Games Tekken 6 | V3, King Of Iron Fist Tournament

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Apr 27 2010, 03:05 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

QUOTE(devil_x @ Apr 27 2010, 02:33 PM)
@pupu
well, i asked about the Joytron joystick. nid to pre-order, RM160, 1 day can get.
Yeah is it good? Wireless? Where to buy? If u planning to buy today, let me know.. I wanna see it.. smile.gif
devil_x
post Apr 27 2010, 03:06 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(asukajin @ Apr 27 2010, 02:56 PM)
joytron stick?is it good?pretty cheap for a stick.
not sure its good or not. u seen a stick for KOF XII?
i just assume, if it can "bundle" with KOF XII, mayb it wont be that bad....
i hope
sweat.gif

Added on April 27, 2010, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Apr 27 2010, 03:05 PM)
Yeah is it good? Wireless? Where to buy? If u planning to buy today, let me know.. I wanna see it.. smile.gif
wireless....nope
but can use on PS2/PS3/PC (no XBOX, too bad...)
hm, 2moro only decide wanna take or not. let u know how issit after i get it. haha

This post has been edited by devil_x: Apr 27 2010, 03:08 PM
Kodanshi
post Apr 27 2010, 03:27 PM

Better dont get joytron lol =_= you might as well invest into getting a HRAP3.
asukajin
post Apr 27 2010, 03:33 PM

any reasons against joytron? just wondering.
devil_x
post Apr 27 2010, 03:35 PM

483 posts

haha HRAP3 is way to expensive for me now
already, just bought PS3 + 2 games, and already spend alot in reparing and repainting my car.... cant la, realy PK oredi

as asukajin mentioned...
i oso wanna know
Kodanshi
post Apr 27 2010, 03:39 PM

The joytron are small and light and cannot be mod unless they have a new model unlike HRAP3 which is very standardized and easy to mod. E.g you can swap the stick and the buttons with sanwa parts for better performance. But as the HRAP3 comes with a sanwa stick so all you need to swap is just the buttons. The size of HRAP3 are just just nice. This is just my opinion. Devilx you can compare both quality at any gameshops, im sure you will prefer HRAP3 more than Joytron lol.

HRAP3

Joytron

This post has been edited by Kodanshi: Apr 27 2010, 03:44 PM
shauku77
post Apr 27 2010, 03:58 PM

HRAP3 got a nice weight too
L.S.D
post Apr 27 2010, 04:02 PM

Yes, HRAP all the way. I can't get used to other sticks already....
devil_x
post Apr 27 2010, 04:18 PM

483 posts

and how much u guys bought HRAC3...?

Kodanshi
post Apr 27 2010, 04:27 PM

I did't get the HRAP3 but i bought the Madcatz TE for RM800 at Gamer's Hideout when its first released. Now you can get HRAP3 Tekken Edition for around RM360-380. If your interested i can help you ask my friend at SG 6th floor.
unclebeng
post Apr 27 2010, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(Kodanshi @ Apr 27 2010, 04:27 PM)
I did't get the HRAP3 but i bought the Madcatz TE for RM800 at Gamer's Hideout when its first released. Now you can get  HRAP3 Tekken Edition for around RM360-380. If your interested i can help you ask my friend at SG 6th floor.
RM800!!!!!!! shocking.gif You are so rich!

Actually, I just use the old PS2 stick, connect to PS3 through the USB cable. I have to connect to PS2 controller first, then press start first, then only change to the stick. After do this process, all button can use without any problem..my stick very old already. I have 3 sets. All Hori set.. I remember I bought around RM100 ~ RM150/set only.
Kodanshi
post Apr 27 2010, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(unclebeng @ Apr 27 2010, 04:34 PM)
RM800!!!!!!! shocking.gif You are so rich!

Actually, I just use the old PS2 stick, connect to PS3 through the USB cable. I have to connect to PS2 controller first, then press start first, then only change to the stick. After do this process, all button can use without any problem..my stick very old already. I have 3 sets. All Hori set.. I remember I bought around RM100 ~ RM150/set only.
Lol not rich la, i was saving money just for that stick lol. You have no idea how much i sacrificed just to get that stick haha. I have that one as well smile.gif It's the Hori Fighting stick right? thats the first generation of HORI stick. Yea,for that one it's around 150-160 but too small and light.

This post has been edited by Kodanshi: Apr 27 2010, 04:48 PM
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Apr 27 2010, 05:23 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

QUOTE(Kodanshi @ Apr 27 2010, 04:27 PM)
I did't get the HRAP3 but i bought the Madcatz TE for RM800 at Gamer's Hideout when its first released. Now you can get  HRAP3 Tekken Edition for around RM360-380. If your interested i can help you ask my friend at SG 6th floor.
Yes, please help me ask also what is the current price now?? This is not with the game and artbook bundle right?

Finally created my PSN ID... Hehe, now next is to buy Tekken 6 and arcade joystick!!

devilx: Going 1u today? I might be going but after 9 pm? Also, I thought of a clan name already.. Dunno u ok or not? tongue.gif Tell u later..
Kodanshi
post Apr 27 2010, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Apr 27 2010, 05:23 PM)
Yes, please help me ask also what is the current price now?? This is not with the game and artbook bundle right?

Finally created my PSN ID... Hehe, now next is to buy Tekken 6 and arcade joystick!!

devilx: Going 1u today? I might be going but after 9 pm? Also, I thought of a clan name already.. Dunno u ok or not? tongue.gif Tell u later..
No, this one is not the bundle one with game and artbook. I'll let you know ASAP smile.gif
devil_x
post Apr 27 2010, 05:29 PM

483 posts

@pupu
no ler, that HRAC3 is JUST the stick
ooo, ok. 9pm, i can wait.
wats ur psn id~
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Apr 27 2010, 05:36 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

QUOTE(Kodanshi @ Apr 27 2010, 05:25 PM)
No, this one is not the bundle one with game and artbook. I'll let you know ASAP smile.gif
So this one more superior than the bundle with game and artbook? Cause the bundle one I have for X-Box 360 and not mistaken, it's from Hori?? Sorry ya, newbie here... tongue.gif

QUOTE(devil_x @ Apr 27 2010, 05:29 PM)
@pupu
no ler, that HRAC3 is JUST the stick
ooo, ok. 9pm, i can wait.
wats ur psn id~
My PSN ID is PuPu-ZaPruD3r... If 9 pm I not there, u sms me ya.. Scared I come late... I try SMS Shinkai and AK also.. smile.gif
TSSoul-X
post Apr 27 2010, 06:38 PM

183 posts

devilx~ check pm

1U? =D

This post has been edited by Soul-X: Apr 27 2010, 06:38 PM
Aura
post Apr 27 2010, 06:58 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

IMO, nothing against joytron sticks but I've used other caplang brands before..... Really seriously piece o' crap.....

Actually, HRAP3 is not expensive..... it is actually very affordable..... Just think about it..... U dun buy arcade sticks often unlike games wat..... So, why not just invest in a nice one???

My opinion anyways.....
allenkhor
post Apr 28 2010, 12:07 AM

new bite here biggrin.gif don't bully me sad.gif or talk to my hand cool2.gif

This post has been edited by allenkhor: Apr 28 2010, 12:19 AM
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Apr 28 2010, 12:22 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

Good game with Aura(??) and Devilx today... Too bad no chance to play with Soul-X... Same ranking Rogue... smile.gif

Finally form new clan for 1u... {W+F} tongue.gif

What the F or Wan to Fight... Haha.. I thought of this team name cause always when play with some ppl, when I launch them, they will let go of their joystick and put both hands up.. Like saying WTF!! So funny...

This post has been edited by -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-: Apr 28 2010, 12:24 AM

115 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 >Top

0.0340sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:04 PM