115 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Tekken 6 | V3, King Of Iron Fist Tournament

kabuto rider kick
post Jan 9 2010, 12:37 AM

160 posts

played online with adoola just now,like always i got tapau by him badly,at least i learnt few moves from his Kaz,good experience^^
taeru
post Jan 9 2010, 01:26 AM

83 posts

oh my hands are glued to blazblue now, sorry overDOS
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 9 2010, 01:31 AM

160 posts

haha no prob bro,there's always next time,until SSFIV release that is tongue.gif
taeru
post Jan 9 2010, 01:42 AM

83 posts

!! dont give in to the demon, tekken for life !!
kr898
post Jan 9 2010, 03:49 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(taeru @ Jan 9 2010, 01:42 AM)
!! dont give in to the demon, tekken for life !!
+1

btw... i'm having lag when playing via ad-hoc with friends... =/ what happen ar?

is it my umd reading slow? friend using memory card....
TSSoul-X
post Jan 9 2010, 11:15 PM

183 posts

****ing lag....... RWAR

shah_ho_nam2
post Jan 10 2010, 12:29 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

gigaton adn soulx , forgive me. my friend came over to my house. we all having fun playing offline vs. brb ya. later on bila free aku accept ya

sorry sorry
TSSoul-X
post Jan 10 2010, 02:08 AM

183 posts

nice game today but farking lag
L.S.D
post Jan 10 2010, 12:31 PM

Seems like online suxx recently, i uaed to have lagless fights with adoola9kazama but recently lots of lags and dc >.<
shah_ho_nam2
post Jan 10 2010, 02:10 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

i just found out that for the very first time, dsl fark up really bad here. screamyx has already started to make fun of me.
btw last nite, me and my buds try to go online with both ps3 in my house and connected via online vs
adooola9kazama
post Jan 11 2010, 05:38 AM

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Jan 10 2010, 12:31 PM)
Seems like online suxx recently, i uaed to have lagless fights with adoola9kazama but recently lots of lags and dc >.<
huh !! Tell me about it ,, but guess what not only u i played with afew guyz also same i just dont get last time it was better
i guess the online keep getting worse and worse i miss the online of DR i was able to do Kaz move " d/f+2 " CH ~ Doryah aka " Egwf " many times when i played T5DR but in T6 online sux .. damn stupid namco idiot etc..
sweat.gif huh sorry i just got carried away whistling.gif

This post has been edited by adooola9kazama: Jan 11 2010, 05:40 AM
Aura
post Jan 11 2010, 10:15 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

U guys tell me about it..... At least u guys can online..... Mine just couldn't connect to the internet at all..... Damn.....
L.S.D
post Jan 11 2010, 10:47 AM

Hmm, just found out from the SFIV gangs. Seems like SFIV also lag badly when they tried to play the "East Vs West" gathering.

So, it is not T6 online only. SFIV online also lag.

So, the fault should fall on our "beloved" Screamyx then.......f**K......
TSSoul-X
post Jan 11 2010, 02:24 PM

183 posts

i found out that koreans don't have a "lagging" problem
adooola9kazama
post Jan 11 2010, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(Soul-X @ Jan 11 2010, 02:24 PM)
i found out that koreans don't have a "lagging" problem
actually, its not that coz my friends in korea told me once they serach for fight they can see many rooms with green bar 5 though its still lag but not that much and when i played with them i got the yellow bar 3
thats why they can play rank match and enjoy ,, but here in malaysia we suffer even in 5bars vmad.gif

This post has been edited by adooola9kazama: Jan 11 2010, 02:43 PM
L.S.D
post Jan 11 2010, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(adooola9kazama @ Jan 11 2010, 03:43 PM)
actually, its not that coz my friends in korea told me once they serach for fight  they can see many rooms with green bar 5 though its still lag but not that much and when i played with them i got the yellow bar 3
thats why they can play rank match and enjoy ,, but here in malaysia we suffer even in 5bars  vmad.gif
Adoola, you are using Streamyx 4MB right? Did you set a static Ip for your PS3?
adooola9kazama
post Jan 11 2010, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Jan 11 2010, 02:49 PM)
Adoola, you are using Streamyx 4MB right? Did you set a static Ip for your PS3?
no im using TimeNet 4Mb .. and how to set static IP for My PS3 and whats the benfiet from it blush.gif

This post has been edited by adooola9kazama: Jan 11 2010, 04:12 PM
L.S.D
post Jan 11 2010, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(adooola9kazama @ Jan 11 2010, 05:10 PM)
no im using TimeNet 4Mb .. and how to set static IP for My PS3 and whats the benfiet from it  blush.gif
Read here: http://forums.afterdawn.com/thread_view.cfm/610541

It will help you to have better connection with other players.
TSSoul-X
post Jan 11 2010, 04:52 PM

183 posts

omg i duno how to set rofl
L.S.D
post Jan 11 2010, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(Soul-X @ Jan 11 2010, 05:52 PM)
omg i duno how to set rofl
Lol,

1. Go to your router
2. Access your router configurations
3. Go to the DMZ tab, enable it and set an IP that will be used in your PS3. Example: 192.168.1.110 ( i set it at 110 snce my laptops are using from 101 - 103, so will not clash)
4. Then, go to your PS3, go to network setting, then choose manual setting, then input the same IP.
Follow the guide:

IP Address - This will need to have the Static IP address in it. Personally, i use 192.168.1.101. I use this because it is extremely unlikely my Router will ever automatically assign this IP Address to a device, as i will never have 100 other devices connected to the same system.

Subnet Mask - Is always set to 255.255.255.0

Default Router - Is the internal IP Address of your router.
To get the exact ip of your router you should go to
Start
Run
cmd [Hit Enter]
Type in ipconfig and hit enter, this should come up with all the ip addresses to do with your computer and the network. The address you will need to enter in this option is listed as "Default Gateway". There might be a few different networks depending on your computer specifications but your looking for the Ethernet adapter.

Primary DNS - Same IP Address as "Default Router"

Secondary DNS - Same IP Address as "Default Router"

115 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:16 AM