125 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post

post May 30 2010, 03:22 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ May 30 2010, 03:51 PM)
lol i thought double click problem only got in copperhead.

i suggest u rma it, if pass warranty u just gonna throw the mouse, if spoiled cant even sell,

at least rma if get back dont like can sell  thumbup.gif
ya man , i also wtfed when the mouse getting serious problem
1st is double click , then few days later started sometimes cant click edi...
sian.. still got warranty... but troublesome lah... need post back doh.gif doh.gif
TSEverdying
post May 30 2010, 03:35 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

DA has a firmware that suppose to fix double click.
for some reason its not listed on the support page, but its firmware v1.31.
i guess its also included in both v1.33 and v1.34 depending if u want prediction or not.
post May 30 2010, 04:48 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

i try 1st inb4 i send back rma , razer sapok page is damn slow duno why

Added on May 30, 2010, 4:57 pmseems like solved , need some time to test , tq bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by 168257061: May 30 2010, 04:57 PM
azzaim92
post May 30 2010, 06:03 PM

375 posts

guys have you ever had problems with the DA side buttons? I set mine to DPI up and DPI down and for some reason, sometimes when i click dpi up or down nothing happens, i then have to disconnect the mouse from the laptop, reconnect and only then will it be able to click the dpi up or down...
victor2212
post May 30 2010, 06:55 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(azzaim92 @ May 30 2010, 06:03 PM)
guys have you ever had problems with the DA side buttons? I set mine to DPI up and DPI down and for some reason, sometimes when i click dpi up or down nothing happens, i then have to disconnect the mouse from the laptop, reconnect and only then will it be able to click the dpi up or down...
try update to the last firmware? or driver?

Imperator got new firmware released 3 days ago

Razer Imperator Firmware 1.13

Release Log:
- Fixed firmware version recognition issues in MAC.
- Fixed lift-off issues.
azzaim92
post May 30 2010, 08:57 PM

375 posts

heyy, just found a driver update. Lets we where that takes us.
Currently using driver ver. 3.0.0 updating to ver. 3.01, firmware ver. 2.33
vincent09
post May 30 2010, 10:26 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

I updated the Imperator firmware, is safety tongue.gif
Actually I'm new but I just update it directly. thumbup.gif
TechnoG
post May 31 2010, 08:32 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ May 29 2010, 06:32 PM)
Just want to know, for thos razer mouse firmware is it need to install according 1 by 1 or direct install the newest 1?
just download the newest one drool.gif
vincent09
post May 31 2010, 09:57 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Thank you TechnoG for the info tongue.gif
I just installed tongue.gif
GameFr3ak
post May 31 2010, 02:56 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 30 2010, 03:35 PM)
DA has a firmware that suppose to fix double click.
for some reason its not listed on the support page, but its firmware v1.31.
i guess its also included in both v1.33 and v1.34 depending if u want prediction or not.
Hmm dun have this problem when I started using the mouse ...
hihihehe
post Jun 1 2010, 09:54 PM

13,783 posts

any1 experienced double click when u click for 1 time only in DA?
recently i found out when i click 1 time,it will double click n so annoying..
after i updated to latest firmware and driver, it seems the problem gone but then now i get it back...
sad.gif
victor2212
post Jun 2 2010, 12:02 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 1 2010, 09:54 PM)
after i updated to latest firmware and driver, it seems the problem gone but then now i get it back...
sad.gif
wah now da got prob one, last time prob free doh.gif , rma it?
Mikeshashimi
post Jun 2 2010, 12:05 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

JUST BOUGH MYSELF A KRAIT!! my first razer gear. lolz. and i must say it quite small. should have gone for the abysus or copperhead.
victor2212
post Jun 2 2010, 12:15 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jun 2 2010, 12:05 AM)
JUST BOUGH MYSELF A KRAIT!! my first razer gear. lolz. and i must say it quite small. should have gone for the abysus or copperhead.
Congratulations

how much was it? haha u should have gone for copperhead as everdying will say laugh.gif
TSEverdying
post Jun 2 2010, 12:53 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

abyssus is also small, shouldve gone for xai...oh wait wrong thread tongue.gif

Mikeshashimi
post Jun 2 2010, 12:55 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 2 2010, 12:15 AM)
Congratulations

how much was it? haha u should have gone for copperhead as everdying will say  laugh.gif
bought a pretty new (1week old) second hand... at rm75.. rclxms.gif

just to try. i didnt want to spend to much on my first 'gaming' mouse.
TechnoG
post Jun 2 2010, 08:06 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 1 2010, 09:54 PM)
sad.gif
your program the buttons to double click?
no problems with mine..
lidahkuterkelu
post Jun 2 2010, 08:18 AM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

hehe.i user of diamond back 3g green ^^
evofantasy
post Jun 2 2010, 01:07 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

just got my imperator <3
love the shape of the mouse...
though really sayang to use it (kept it back into the box after gaming lol)
victor2212
post Jun 2 2010, 03:57 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jun 2 2010, 01:07 PM)
just got my imperator <3
love the shape of the mouse...
though really sayang to use it (kept it back into the box after gaming lol)
yea thats what u will do for now, later on , sure say damn leceh one doh.gif , then keep it outside forever

125 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:02 PM