10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post

H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 1 2010, 05:28 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Mar 1 2010, 11:42 AM)
chia hau, can check the bottom of ur mamba mouse? can u find this two words: "pantent pending"? mine is patent pending unit.

and btw, how to not scroll so hard wo.. i need to scroll alot when doing assignments.. >.<
Lol michael the imperator dont have silent scroll
compared to my ime 3.0 yes it does scroll silent a bit
but its not completely silent
wo mamba got prob d?
You wan the imperator back? xD
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 1 2010, 06:05 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

to tell the truth the imperator i just used 1 week then after i got myself an intelli 3.0
now the imperator str8 into the box
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 2 2010, 09:57 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

actualy i eyed on IME 3.0
the imperator use for dota cuz 400dpi is plainly shit lolx
im not adding anymore mouses in my collection
headphones here i come
my eyes were looking to the carcharias but zowie hammer also falls into my mind =.=
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 4 2010, 02:16 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

new firmware for the megas
anyone tried it yet?
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 4 2010, 10:11 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

yea thats the biggest complain as you can see im chging it to maybe carcharias or a ath-ad300
sound quality is awesome but comfort wise the piranha is one of the most comfortable on ear headset in the market
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 7 2010, 12:07 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

proud carcharias owner here
add me to the list
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 7 2010, 09:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

congratz on your purchase bro
so how was it? mind sharing some exp with it?
when the leather pad is here? cuz the ''semi-open'' is OPEN LIKE HELL rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Mar 7 2010, 10:36 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 8 2010, 10:23 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

hot because of the infrared sensor
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 9 2010, 02:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

haha heavy sweaters united tongue.gif
carcharias ear cups are dust magnet tongue.gif
when will the leatherette cushion arrive here?

H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 9 2010, 10:02 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

why not get
i still can frag like mad with the imperator
of course i cant get used to the tactile feeling now
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 11 2010, 02:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 11 2010, 10:37 AM)
Solved my Keyboard problem di. Bought an Arctosa for as a temporary solution. Will send my Tarantula for repairs at Ban Leong and then wait for a new Keyboard from Razer.........
blacktrix collection u nvr see before meh?
so you wait the tarantula back and sell your artosa?
or keep in the collection box?
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 11 2010, 10:24 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

try one by one step
it just gonna fix the mic issue
nothing else
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 14 2010, 01:43 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

A review on the razer carcharias vs the piranha hope you like it

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Mar 14 2010, 05:01 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 15 2010, 03:56 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

wao barracuda
very nice ad lor
btw to those who want imperator
if you like tough button then go for it
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 15 2010, 04:23 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

yea imperator design is like mx 518
whats wrong with infrared and laser?
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 15 2010, 05:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Mar 15 2010, 03:35 PM)
laser sounds cool. infrared sounds outdated?
lol..

a design the same or similiar to MX 518.. nice

and cheap.

Placemene of thumb buttons not nice..
why not nice? you can move to anywhere u like
haha yea laser sounds cool,but i prefer infared
haha i wont call the imperator cheap tho tongue.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Mar 16 2010, 01:06 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 16 2010, 01:52 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts