10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post

H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 2 2010, 02:18 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

save $$ for the mamba mat,thats y give u back the rm30 lol if you like goliathus
destructor will do cuz it feels like the same when i use it on pc fair
you'd like the mamba,its so darn easy to press.

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Feb 2 2010, 02:18 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 2 2010, 10:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

no 3 pin may MAY spoil your charger dock
best way is to plug in the usb thats y i use most of the time wired
according to bro stevenng
turning off the scroll light will be less power consuming cuz obviously the light power is not needed
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 3 2010, 06:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

razerguy said he want the battery out for sale now LOL
''3.Do you later release the extra pack like another battery and usb cable?cuz i scared the battery died and i lose my wireless connection.
We will have batteries for sale on Razerzone sometime in the near future. I wanted them available right now, but the priority was to produce more Mambas first. USB cables will probably not be available for sale, but we should have limited spares in the office to send out if need be. These are made to last a long time which is why we didn’t make spare parts.''
I ask this question last november LOL
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 3 2010, 10:39 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

yes exactly!
the battery is in the market later but not the usb cable
so nid find replacement elsewhere
AND
yes i do agree kacau the ring finger from bro everdying
i copy cyphers grip style but sometimes palm grip it
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 4 2010, 02:35 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

cypher play cs de meh lol....
AVF never even beat razer's thumb yet,powerlogic oni beat razer in dpi 6000dpi lol
double click issue can send to RMA
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 4 2010, 07:31 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

rm150 LOL
btw,i read that vespula is the smallest among the 3 other hard pads(exclude sphex)
vespula<exactmat<destrcutor

H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 5 2010, 04:11 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Feb 5 2010, 12:41 AM)
new ear replacement cushions for Megalodon and Carcharias users! biggrin.gif

Razer Ear Cushion Replacements
why SS never do this lol cry.gif
even the box looks cool
might get one for my siberia if it fits
any1 getting it?
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 5 2010, 07:15 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

my old mamba (with michael by now)
have this problem on 4HD
i didnt know exactmat also got lol
imperator works fine till now
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 7 2010, 12:11 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

cuz u leng zhai ma lol
ah beng so famous liao now ''tai chor la!''
agrred to razer
imperator can act for various grip
hope you get your next pc soon bro everdying
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 10 2010, 03:30 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

good job mate hope you like it ^^
btw,i liked how imperator have profile button at the bottom...no nid program a profile for profile cycle
wanna ask auto switch profile work without driver?
as far i can felt,i never experience a change at all
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 10 2010, 03:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

nope speed and control is based on the user
NEVER pair it with a mouse
unless of course got sensor problem in the mouse
speed or control?
u decide,not the mouse lol
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 11 2010, 07:00 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

edward long time no see liao
bro everdying got your m17x d? ^^
yea exactmat discontinued,i cant find it anywhere at singapore since january
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 12 2010, 03:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

same to me here
oni playing cs for now
congratz for the mamba can i have my optical back now? LOL
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 12 2010, 11:01 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

bro everdying wanna ask
after 10 min my comp turns on the acceleration
how o fix?
so damn irritating suddenly so darn fast
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 13 2010, 01:33 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

both also on
after 10mins it gets on again no matter how hard i click the apply button
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 13 2010, 01:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i duno thats y i ask here
within 10mins la not exactly
the enhance mouse precision will automatically tick on
as so as the enable acceleration on the driver
any thing u noe that might fix it?
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 13 2010, 02:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

noted thanks
btw,vespula after cny oni arrive to malaysia?
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 13 2010, 10:59 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

yea hope you liked the mamba bro ^^
btw,got myself a new competitior for the imperator
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 14 2010, 10:38 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

upgraded destructor?
i think u meant exactmat lol