4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> A PROJECT THAT WILL CHANGE WORLD ECONOMY!, ramalan masa depan ekonomi di malay-ASIA

Polaris
post Jan 2 2010, 07:16 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

QUOTE(slimey @ Jan 2 2010, 06:13 AM)
project that will break the economy and never happen in your life time
How dare you poke bubble!
Lester1987
post Jan 2 2010, 08:17 AM

2,017 posts

looks good, but with the number of corruption in this 3 countries, this is not gonna happen. Building the bridge it self might cost zillion of $$$. unless they can lower their corruption level or this plan won't work until we die.
rokiroad
post Jan 2 2010, 08:19 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jan 2 2010, 05:27 AM)
Should build a bridge from Malaysia to Los Angeles

Peninsular connect to East Msia then from East Msia connect to LA. Has to 'bengkok' along the way if necessary.  biggrin.gif

14,138 kilometers or 8785 miles

saya sokong ini! rclxm9.gif
w00t, cross japan also!!
SUSPepper
post Jan 2 2010, 08:20 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Jan 2 2010, 08:17 AM)
looks good, but with the number of corruption in this 3 countries, this is not gonna happen. Building the bridge it self might cost zillion of $$$. unless they can lower their corruption level or this plan won't work until we die.
plan will still go ahead
since if there's project,
there's money

just expect things to look like shanghai bridge filled with plastic bags and stratoform and all that jazz
azwan92
post Jan 2 2010, 08:54 AM

358 posts

good then, when will it start, will they drill petronas' money again? my father didnt get bonus for 3 years already. we cant live like this. sad.gif
liez
post Jan 2 2010, 09:39 AM

1,346 posts

guys...UK economy rise rocket high when they joined EU...If we can unite Giant economy leaders like CHina and future CHina Vietnam ...we may be able to beat EU...coz we got too hell loads of resources and we got cheap work force. China vietnam and malaysia supply products and indonesia supply workforce. A treaty must be formed then.

If Singapore boh song...can let them join us as well but they must signed the treaty la....and they will also be bound by the treaty.
tomatotomatomy
post Jan 2 2010, 09:44 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(rokiroad @ Jan 2 2010, 08:19 AM)
saya sokong ini!  rclxm9.gif
w00t, cross japan also!!
u juz wanna go to japan. i know
abang brother
post Jan 2 2010, 09:47 AM

4,967 posts

singapore can go now please.
moorish
post Jan 2 2010, 09:50 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

bridge to indon doh.gif
back to motherland? thumbup.gif
SUSPepper
post Jan 2 2010, 10:05 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Jan 2 2010, 09:50 AM)
bridge to indon doh.gif 
back to motherland? thumbup.gif
i thought mothaland is riau
azwan92
post Jan 2 2010, 10:10 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(left right @ Jan 2 2010, 09:11 AM)
let me guess, your dad is working there as a janitor right?
USA/Chad (Africa)/ UK/ Canada joint venture manager, now taking Iraq and Afghanistan into the group.

This post has been edited by azwan92: Jan 2 2010, 10:11 AM
hizperion
post Jan 2 2010, 12:05 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

imma gunna laff at u naysayers
these will definitely happen
silentser
post Jan 2 2010, 12:18 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Jan 2 2010, 12:05 PM)
imma gunna laff at u naysayers
these will definitely happen
how many high end project like these ever work?

except for the smart tunnel which KL need it URGENTLY, if DR.mahathir still in charge i will believe this will work.
Lester1987
post Jan 2 2010, 12:26 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Jan 2 2010, 12:18 PM)
how many high end project like these ever work?

except for the smart tunnel which KL need it URGENTLY, if DR.mahathir still in charge i will believe this will work.
i heard from my uncle which is a Singaporean, he said that during Mahathir time, Mahathir have this plan in mind. but LKY paid a lum sum of money to mahathir and sukarno (indon PM) so that they don't do it as it will affect singapore. and they keep very close relationship. so because other countries is so corrupt, and singapore has a lot of money to pay the leaders, this is not going to happen.
maximus85
post Jan 2 2010, 12:42 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

great plan... but it won't happen... seriously

plz dun forget wat land we are stepping on...
Nightfalls
post Jan 2 2010, 12:47 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

give the project to the PKFZ team... they can do the job well....
Jurlique
post Jan 2 2010, 12:50 PM

The Hajok
1,695 posts

For those who approve this canel project, I hope USA and the EU will declare war against Malaysia, Myanmar and Thailand to safe Singapore as a regional and international hub.

Not to forget Singapore got China economic and Australian military backing as well.

Alot of Americans and Commenwealth nations will give a firm objection towards this canel building.

For the construction of a bridge linking Malacca and Dumai, Indonesia, I believe this project is OK since it will have minimal effects on Singapore economy.

Malaysia wanna have good diplomatic ties with China and USA, pls wait until wawasan 4040.
colex08
post Jan 2 2010, 12:53 PM

90 posts

wat if they fall into pakatan rakyat in next GE?

This post has been edited by colex08: Jan 2 2010, 12:54 PM
convivencia
post Jan 2 2010, 12:56 PM

idiot
2,675 posts

what if mehrehshia can't pay for all these shits?
Amrik
post Jan 2 2010, 12:57 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Jurlique @ Jan 2 2010, 12:50 PM)
For those who approve this canel project, I hope USA and the EU will declare war against Malaysia, Myanmar and Thailand to safe Singapore as a regional and international hub.

Not to forget Singapore got China economic and Australian military backing as well.

Alot of Americans and Commenwealth nations will give a firm objection towards this canel building.

For the construction of a bridge linking Malacca and Dumai, Indonesia, I believe this project is OK since it will have minimal effects on Singapore economy.

Malaysia wanna have good diplomatic ties with China and USA, pls wait until wawasan 4040.
we will lose the war. our jet's don't have engines flex.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0140sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:42 AM