DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

leeseng1990
post Aug 30 2010, 07:18 PM

257 posts

all sifus here..anyone can help me for postpaid thingy? i'm 20 this year and have a postpaid mainline, and now i need to sup a line but she is legal coz 21 dy but i cant do that because i still 20years old, while few years ago i can sup a line. so any way to solve this problem? because i need it urgently =x
leeseng1990
post Aug 30 2010, 07:37 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2010, 07:24 PM)
Erm, try using your elder sibling's name or parents name lo. smile.gif
You can't do much thing because the legal age is 21 years old.
coz last time i was using my acc to register postpaid and sup line..
if change means my postpaid name need to change to another ppl?
then will effect my sup line? thanks
leeseng1990
post Aug 30 2010, 07:58 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2010, 07:41 PM)
Yes, yours need to be changed as well.
then if i change to other's ppl name, and did my sup line know about that i change my sup line?
and is the sup line between sup line will know i have another sup line?
coz the situation now is, i'm main line, my mum is my 1st sup line
and now my gf wanted to be my 2nd sup..
so i just want to know is my mum's OCS can check that i have a sup line?
and if i change my name does my sup line will know? thanks ya
leeseng1990
post Aug 30 2010, 10:26 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 30 2010, 08:09 PM)
I think your mum will know because she also needs to go if wanna change main line...
I don't think she is able to check main line's details..
means i have no others way to do le right.. T_T sad why digi suddenly change to 21 zzz..
thanks anyway =)

0.0599sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:53 AM