DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice
Jul 10 2010, 05:23 PM
62 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
I'm thinking of switching from Celcom to Digi due to their unlimited call for DiGi Family. I could use up to 60 hours or more per month (talking with GF
Jul 10 2010, 05:40 PM
I should have changed to Digi months ago, if I'm not mistaken, Celcom has charged me almost RM 2K for exceeding the limit. It's not really my fault since I've set the credit limit for the account to RM 100 each, but they allow the bill to go up to RM 700, demn. When I scold them, they said their system is not good enough, but, I still have to pay for it. It's just like saying it's our mistake, but you still have to pay for it.
Any advice before I convert to Digi ? What about my current bill, do I have to settle all of them first or just head to Digi right away ? |
Jul 10 2010, 06:11 PM
Jul 10 2010, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(mikecmy @ Jul 10 2010, 06:27 PM) it's easier for u to port over straight away as porting prepaid process is abit hassle. Thanks, that's a great information just pay up to the last bills, additional charges will come to you on your bill date. current month bill, if it hasn't reached the bill date dun worry. just pay till the last bill u received. and celcom will send ur current month bill after u ported out. |
Jul 23 2010, 10:55 PM
Helloo.. Can anyone call 100? I was trying to call Telekom for Streamyx support. But the call just ended without even ringing. Tried to ask DiGi via the chat but he said DiGi Postpaid cannot call 100. He said I should call 103 even though 103 is for directory support and not Streamyx support. I kinda doubt his answer since I can call from 100 from Celcom without any problems. So, can anyone using DiGi Postpaid try calling 100 for me?
Jul 24 2010, 06:34 AM
That's just weird, if Celcom can call why can't DiGi do the same