DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice
LOOOOOOL
Jul 20 2010, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(rockstar teddy @ Jul 20 2010, 10:49 AM) u can use digi OCS. they will terminate ur paper statement immediately. if u terminate it at mid of month, u need to pay half price of tat paper statement. but they will still send u the bill statement for half month. i do tat online too, and its easy
LOOOOOOL
Jul 21 2010, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(basSist @ Jul 21 2010, 01:44 AM) becareful guys...  wat u referring to?? opps.. btw, MMS charges Rm4 even u dint receive/open it? eh i baru know -.- This post has been edited by LOOOOOOL: Jul 21 2010, 11:44 AM
LOOOOOOL
Jul 22 2010, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 21 2010, 08:55 PM) can sumone explain to me bout the latest iphone promotion... i went through d webbie but cant understand shyt...sigh they r just doing something like survey...same wif maxis website Is this considered a pre-order? No. This is a registration of interest, not a pre-order. You will be the first to know once iPhone 4 is available with DiGi but this does not guarantee that you will be the first to purchase the iPhone 4.this explain all
LOOOOOOL
Oct 1 2010, 04:56 PM
hi, question here. can i make a video call if i'm using postpaid50??
answer appreciated!!
LOOOOOOL
Oct 1 2010, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(LOOOOOOL @ Oct 1 2010, 04:49 PM) hi guys, i'm using Sony ericsson C903. recently found out theres a "H" indicator beside the Lines indicator. its a blue color 'H' logo. can someone tell me wat is it??? *
H thats mean HSDPA, 3.5G
this mean i can use a video call?
LOOOOOOL
Oct 1 2010, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 1 2010, 05:01 PM) H means HSDPA, yes. But is your phone has 3G video call enabled? Check from: http://www.gsmarena.comIf yes, then you are off to good.  Most probably got one la.  http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_c903-2668.phpgot leh...but don knw why i make a video call, it said "Video Call Failed"  smtg wrong wif my phone ah
LOOOOOOL
Oct 1 2010, 05:07 PM
to digi, my sup line..hahaa btw, 3G canot call to other telco? o.O"
LOOOOOOL
Oct 1 2010, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Oct 1 2010, 05:10 PM) Video Call to other telcos is not supported at the moment. Also, if the other party is not under 3G coverage, it won't work too. For me personally, I only made video call like... once. Syiok sekejap only. i belum test the syiok-ness of video call @_@" nvm lah. will try other times -.- i'm in puchong. shud be under 3G coverage rite