DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

SUSBorsch Soup
post Dec 31 2009, 05:35 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

this monday i am going to have the digi centre print out my bonus point coupon for me, no point accumulating the points since cannot get the free phone also. tried twice in a row liao. ==
SUSBorsch Soup
post Dec 31 2009, 06:05 PM

2,641 posts

i think cannot combine, might 'buy' a 1202 instead. then sell it off.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jan 1 2010, 05:00 PM

2,641 posts

My prepaid number got that freebie msg too. But dun understand? what kind of freebie? got ah?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jan 4 2010, 06:07 PM

2,641 posts

Just came back from digi centre, claim my rm 120 coupon liao, straight buy 1202.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jan 5 2010, 04:15 PM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 5 2010, 03:16 PM)
how much is the phone? to redeem rm120 voucher is 3k pts right
rm130, i need to add rm 10 somemore, expensive right? digi store pricing really moneyflies.gif i need to spend the coupon, or else i won't buy from them. rclxub.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jan 5 2010, 08:26 PM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jan 5 2010, 06:12 PM)
moreover... it's still u r just paying rm10 for it... ok lar... hehe...
u get a phone for just rm10... where else can u get it rite? hahaaa!

wink.gif
Yup rm 10 for a 1202, where to find? lolz
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jan 9 2010, 07:17 PM

2,641 posts

I face disconnections too, but only when using Win XP, Vista no problem.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 1 2010, 05:14 PM

2,641 posts

If it is from apple, it must cost $$$. Right?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 1 2010, 05:18 PM

2,641 posts

Maxi$ iphone plan pricing is $$$hocking.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 15 2010, 08:28 PM

2,641 posts

Someone posted this at DiGi 3G BB thread, anyone here have more info? Thx.

SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 22 2010, 05:27 PM

2,641 posts

DiGi dun have much phones to choose from, only 3GS available. N900 dun have, N97 also no, x6 satio all dun have. Right?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 6 2010, 05:09 PM

2,641 posts

This coming Monday, my DiGi BB cun cun 1year, might cancel it, not happy with their Explore pricing. Syok syok DiGi come out with rm 78 88 98 promo, not fair la.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 7 2010, 10:04 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Apr 6 2010, 08:42 PM)

Added on April 6, 2010, 8:44 pm

as i know,
DiGi BB can subscribe to digi smart plan,
i feel this is the most cheaper data plan from digi,
but only for BB.

u only need to pay RM58,
and u can get 'unlimited data access',
u just need to pay how much u call/sms,
for us who are not using BB,
we should pay RM58+DG plan...
Bro mine is Broadband, not the black berry tongue.gif At least what DiGI should do is inform me via sms that they have cheaper promo going on loh, but never do. Next week is 12th month so no need pay them modem penalty. laugh.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 14 2010, 07:20 AM

2,641 posts

Postpaid and DiGi EDGE user since 2006. Got any special offers for customers like myself? thumbup.gif TQ.

Got special discount o not if buy tomorrow HTC Legend? biggrin.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 14 2010, 09:15 AM

2,641 posts

I also need to know a few things like...

Can the sim card be used on other devices other than the Legend.. e.g usb modem? thumbup.gif

Can the Legend be used as a modem connected to PC for surfing the internet? thumbup.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 14 2010, 09:46 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Apr 14 2010, 09:40 AM)
RM58/month is only for DG Berry Plan,
for other DG Smart plan,
it is RM68/month,
i wonder why we have to pay much than berry user,
since we are only using their internet service,
not like blackberry users,
have to pay for Blackberry services?
yes,
u can get 50% discount,
HTC Legend will sell on RM999 if u sign contract with them,
and u only have to pay RM68 for internet usage,
calls and sms will pay on per use.
Wow TQ Bro, but how will DiGi know that I am entitle for 50% discount? Do I need to bring receipts etc etc to show to them?

50% off the Legend? Fantastic!!

opps I think the rm 999 is already 50%, right?

This post has been edited by Borsch Soup: Apr 14 2010, 09:50 AM
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 14 2010, 04:26 PM

2,641 posts

Harlow anyone, maybe Sweetpuff can update us? And provide some leaks? brows.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 14 2010, 06:27 PM

2,641 posts

Ya, I think lets just wait for tomorrow. 50% off. Wow. thumbup.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 15 2010, 10:30 AM

2,641 posts

12 month contract means the HTC phone cheaper by rm 360 only.

Currently I am using rm58 plan with rm 10 rebate. Means i pay rm 48 only. This "smartplan" one is rm 68 extra rm 20.

Anyone going to go get it?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 15 2010, 10:37 AM

2,641 posts

Ok my calculation like this

HTC RRP 1999
HTC DiGi 1399
Extra 20x12months=240(Cos my plan cost only rm 48)

So add 1399 and 240 = 1639

SoHTC DiGI cheaper only=1999-1639= 360

0.0544sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:56 PM