DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

weikeat90
post Apr 1 2010, 05:00 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Apr 1 2010, 01:09 AM)
i received an sms from celcom:

'your bill amounting to rm79.55 will be due in 5 days. if u did not receive ur bill, pls contact our careline at bla bla bla'

meaning??
means tat time to pay ur bill.. btw.. how can u used up to RM80 with sialcom?? u should be terminating ur acc with sialcom and port back to digi rite?

u can choose not to pay 1st and complain to CFM 1st. see wat will they say..

juz now some1 from digi called me.. asking me the details of the incident.. then tat fellow ask me to repot police..

i was like shocking.gif
weikeat90
post Apr 1 2010, 08:02 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Apr 1 2010, 07:38 PM)
cos that time they go change my digi to celcom postpaid...
i think that 80bucks is their monthly fees i guess.

yea today they called me too asking to make a police report
lol
but i tot u are suppose to slot in the celcom sim card 1st rite? then u should be knowing tat something is wrong..

btw.. thr is no monthly fees for the celcom plan..
weikeat90
post Apr 1 2010, 11:52 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:40 PM)
they ask me to settle d 80bucks fee only they allow to port back to my digi.

didnt use 1 single cent aso they dare to send 80bucks bill to my home... i duno they fucuk they doing...
after 5 days i will just go make polis report.
i wan c wad they gonna do if i didnt settle d bill.
izit?? my bill only stated RM 11.90 which has been waived..

u should have switch back to digi immediately after u found out and make a hell out of it..

do let us noe the progress after u report them..

weikeat90
post Apr 11 2010, 01:27 PM

396 posts

i am one of the victims.. complained to CFM ady..
weikeat90
post Apr 11 2010, 01:37 PM

396 posts

The Communications and Multimedia Consumer Forum of Malaysia (CFM)

www.cfm.org.my

This post has been edited by weikeat90: Apr 11 2010, 01:38 PM
weikeat90
post Apr 11 2010, 04:37 PM

396 posts

yup.. was on my dcampus.. port out then cant get back dcampus. complain to them then they gave me back the dcampus. however, they can only give warning to celcom. maybe less ppl complain to them??
weikeat90
post Apr 14 2010, 10:27 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Apr 14 2010, 12:52 AM)
I MAKE POLIS REPORT LIAO
HMMMPPHHH
so pek chek wit celcom !!
so wat actions would the police take??
weikeat90
post Apr 15 2010, 06:23 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(mikuo @ Apr 15 2010, 05:26 PM)
fufufufufu... sounds troublesome
shall stick to wat i have now
btw.. i was surfing around the *128# n came across "account expire 15 apr 2011"... wat it means?

coz u port from maxis to digi.. so they give u 1 yr validity for free..
weikeat90
post Apr 20 2010, 06:14 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Apr 20 2010, 04:21 PM)
Hahaha. Ya. The aluminium finish.

Anyway, I got a little challenge for our fans here in lowyat.We all know that DiGi's iPhone phonebundle plans are more than a little confusing. Heck, it even confuses me sometimes.

So, if anyone here can come up with a better chart or table that explains our iPhone phonebundle + iDiGi better:
http://www.digi.com.my/iphone/getone_want_iphone.html

We'll send you a mystery premium item. I might even decide to feature your chart/table in our iPhone website and credit you as well smile.gif
hmm.. the table seems fine to me.. hmm.gif
weikeat90
post Sep 15 2010, 11:23 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Sep 15 2010, 11:22 PM)
Max is RM50k, if I remember correctly.
but i rmber is <1k? hmm.gif
weikeat90
post Sep 16 2010, 10:19 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Sep 15 2010, 11:24 PM)

Which digi prepaid plan is this? I got confirmation from the product fella that the current DiGi Prepaid plan's max is rm50k.
maybe its their old limit last time? coz i rmber seeing it somewhere.. btw who wanna load a prepaid account for more than 1k?? shocking.gif

0.0205sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:12 AM