DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 15 2010, 10:44 AM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Apr 15 2010, 10:41 AM)
but i think your rm10 rebate only for 1 year mah then it's back to rm58, when did you activate the plan, if not mistaken, the promotion was around year end last year right?
Yes last year only. Now not sure want to switch or not. valid for 1 year the rebate. thumbup.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 15 2010, 10:51 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Apr 15 2010, 10:49 AM)
no need to change loh, HTC price drop like waterfall one......by september i think the price cheaper than what you pay digi now....smile.gif
E72 is a good example of waterfall price drop......
Yes what you say is right. I am thinking the same. I thought rm 999 for all. laugh.gif

1 more thing.... Strange ah, the website no mention termination fess or anything like that?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 15 2010, 10:54 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Apr 15 2010, 10:52 AM)
ya, i'm waiting for the t&c to check this info only  tongue.gif
moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif brows.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 15 2010, 11:25 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Apr 15 2010, 11:22 AM)
for normal circumstances, the termination fees from digi is simple and outright, let's say you take legend@RM999.

So we know that Digi subsidize RM1000 and the contract is 24 months.

Total penalty would be RM1000/24 multiply by contract month balance.

Example : If you use for 13 months and decide to terminate the contract, RM1000/24 X 11=RM458.3333333333
Wow, thanks, I think i will skip this "smartplan offer" then. moneyflies.gif biggrin.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 17 2010, 07:31 PM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(Princess90 @ Apr 17 2010, 01:33 AM)
Got a question here:
How come I have 1200 bonus points...
But I wanna redeem
Package 1a (600 points)
but until the terms n condition, after clicking I have accept bla bla bla...
when I press accept, nothing happen sad.gif
Happned many times
DiGi website is like that the last time it happens to me, I have to use my phone browser to online and click and get my points confirmed.

SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 18 2010, 10:00 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 17 2010, 10:13 PM)
The broadband war is very intense..... the pc fair was scary lolz
The rm50 for 10GB is worth it. Hopefully Monday still got it. thumbup.gif

SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 18 2010, 07:04 PM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 18 2010, 11:25 AM)
RM50 for first 6 months right?
The rm 50 finish jor, the seller just contact me, however the rm 38 still available, though not much difference with my rm 48 plan.

Got a crazy dude talking kok about DiGi here..

Dun Click

SUSBorsch Soup
post Apr 29 2010, 03:39 PM

2,641 posts

Why cannot change background colour 1? bright colours very hurt the eyes. ><"

Can go blind o not? Scary ler.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 9 2010, 07:14 PM

2,641 posts

DiGi now change bonus points into bonuslink points? Why ah?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 10 2010, 10:42 AM

2,641 posts

My precious bonus points soon to become useless bonus link points, thanks to digi, always the smarter choice. vmad.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 10 2010, 11:08 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 10 2010, 10:52 AM)
bonus link points less useful?
DiGi bonus point 3000 can exchange Nokia 1202 already, bonus link points cannot.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 10 2010, 08:15 PM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jun 10 2010, 02:04 PM)
smarter choice, yes, cause the other telco don't have any points at all, right?

You still have time to redeem your point mah, dateline is 25th June, faster faster redeem, how many nokia 1202 can you get with your current point?
thumbup.gif about 50% only.

QUOTE(whojen @ Jun 10 2010, 05:28 PM)
anyone having issues connecting to internet
whole afternoon cannot use
form /k/

(7:03:45 pm) DiGi CS: Currently the information that we received around 4 hours. because there is a fibercut 130 meters from JB Komtar towards Singapore.

(7:04:44 pm) DiGi CS: I am really sorry for the inconvenient caused.

(7:05:06 pm) DiGi CS: Currently that the only information that we received.

fiber cut

SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 10 2010, 09:12 PM

2,641 posts

Yes ok liou, that was fast, isn't it?

BTW anyone knows where to watch World Cup tomorrow?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 12 2010, 10:00 AM

2,641 posts

Anyone using Smartplan 68 here, the bill got include 5% service tax or not? TQ.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 12 2010, 08:10 PM

2,641 posts

It is already getting worst for me.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry34318750

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Jun 12 2010, 09:42 AM)
Why my IP becomes Sarawak IP? DiGi sot jor is it?

Speedtest very slow. 0.14 mbps only

Look at location origin = Sarawak, not sure which part is that.

But this website says Shah Alam.

Should I file a complain at D Chat to ask them?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 20 2010, 07:50 PM

2,641 posts

I just redeem my last bonus point into rm 12 voucher, better than change to bonus link points. At least I will be able to buy prepaid top up later. thumbup.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jun 21 2010, 11:44 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Jun 20 2010, 08:33 PM)
1276 bonus point can redeem want item?
2 x rm 12 voucher. Enough to buy prepaid top up thumbup.gif

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jun 20 2010, 09:17 PM)
how to redeem to voucher???dunwan BL point... sweat.gif
Just log in to OCS, click bonus link, then click the redeem item link, near the bottom thumbup.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jul 6 2010, 08:24 PM

2,641 posts

Is the MiFi launch yet? Any news?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jul 6 2010, 09:08 PM

2,641 posts

It will be 2 more days for them to uncapped me. Been capped since 2.5 weeks ago.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jul 7 2010, 07:41 AM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 6 2010, 10:06 PM)
3GB is a little too little don't you think? tongue.gif
When I was on Celcom 5GB also considered little. laugh.gif

Kyl3, try running a speed test from http://www.speedtest.net because it is quite weird if your browsing speed is still pretty fast. hmm.gif
3Gb enough for few days only

QUOTE(twL @ Jul 6 2010, 10:33 PM)
the pricing details already announced via email,
only a plan available: Explore 16GB RM158,
but the device is free.

a bit disappointed with the plan provide..
Wow, so expensive, 1 year contract? I am dissapointed also.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0503sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:05 AM