New Gated & Guarded Residential Area

Tctf
post Sep 2 2010, 01:22 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(jarjar6666 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:30 PM)
I had viewed the Gita Bayu before at the time developer is selling for 300k. I don't like the town house area is because the KLIA express railway is just a stone throw behind the house! Along with the high tension cable. I won't buy it for my own stay.
Erm, the KLIA express railway not just a stone throw it la, is behind but u wont hear it since many tree surround your house, and the high tension cable < i think u refer to he railway cable issit.. that one so small nia. i wont call it 'high tension cable' lor.
If whose can go in to feel it the gated feeling definitely u will fall in love there, since i personally been inside 7yrs ago, and now i just got my self a place there.
you wont regard, since google it also got many info there, what award award owned by gita bayu before..one of the best gated and maintenance so good, and your surrounding with very rich ppl. the environment is very good. 0 case robbery happen until now..
but again, must go have a view before you know what is gated resident all about. is not about the gate less or guard or swimming pool, etc..
just my 0.02 cent.

0.0205sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:39 AM