125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Collectibles One Piece Collectibles, YOUR FAVOURITE ANIME/MANGA

Yiha9944
post Nov 10 2010, 09:03 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Nov 10 2010, 05:04 AM)
Anyone know where in Penang or Ipoh that I can get at least a POP Strong World for Zoro?

Girlfriend is also a fan of OP and her birthday is near. Or anyone is willing to let go their's?  laugh.gif
u still can get Zoro at HobbySearch or AmiAmi
bakabakayaro
post Nov 10 2010, 11:06 AM

46 posts

check with momotoys, he is a member in lowyat, he sell figures, maybe he still have zoro in stock
Corrupted Spirits
post Nov 10 2010, 08:45 PM

Somewhere out there
633 posts

Paid for the POP for Zoro from Animetsu.

Now thinking whether want to buy Neo-DX Kuma or not hmm.gif
orestes
post Nov 10 2010, 09:04 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Nov 10 2010, 08:45 PM)
Paid for the POP for Zoro from Animetsu.

Now thinking whether want to buy Neo-DX Kuma or not  hmm.gif
so you can make something like this scene?

orestes
post Nov 10 2010, 09:39 PM

19 posts

so... this is the item ... memorial log ship going merry
http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html

and thousand sunny too.. no pix yet
http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html
Corrupted Spirits
post Nov 10 2010, 10:39 PM

Somewhere out there
633 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Nov 10 2010, 09:04 PM)
so you can make something like this scene?

Yeah, but I couldn't find the Zoro that is in the picture. In the end had to resort to using POP Strong World's edition sweat.gif
Yiha9944
post Nov 11 2010, 02:36 AM

241 posts

Whoever haven't got their POP SW Zoro and Nami Ending Ver grab it fast biggrin.gif coz both of them in bargain bin now

Zoro

Nami
hocksoo
post Nov 11 2010, 09:09 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Nov 10 2010, 10:39 PM)
Yeah, but I couldn't find the Zoro that is in the picture. In the end had to resort to using POP Strong World's editionĀ  sweat.gif
How abt this? My old picture...

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by hocksoo: Nov 11 2010, 09:10 AM
orestes
post Nov 11 2010, 03:26 PM

19 posts

the next grandline men in line ... transgender! laugh.gif
kongleong_3
post Nov 11 2010, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Nov 11 2010, 02:36 AM)
Whoever haven't got their POP SW Zoro and Nami Ending Ver grab it fast biggrin.gif  coz both of them in bargain bin now

Zoro

Nami
Kanasai!! I paid RM250 for my Zoro doh.gif doh.gif , order in June yesterday baru dapat!! rclxub.gif
aimaz84
post Nov 11 2010, 08:36 PM

I looking for Luffy and Nami strong world edition (in black suit). just only this two crew, then i managed to have all the strong world edition. give me suggestion where can i find it.

Now, i waiting for Franky, Usop and Brook strong world edition to reach my house. I order from Hobbysearch. cost me around rm800 including EMS shipping cost.

Update my collection

[attachmentid=1880005]

[attachmentid=1880006]

[attachmentid=1880011]

orestes
post Nov 11 2010, 08:52 PM

19 posts

ehh... i thought you have them both sw luffy and nami ? saw it in previous post.. your collection there...

do you have POP carue? sell to me? hehehe

Added on November 11, 2010, 8:54 pmsw franky, usopp & brook also there .. ^__^;
you planning to collect 2 sets?

This post has been edited by orestes: Nov 11 2010, 08:54 PM
beibeilong
post Nov 11 2010, 09:25 PM

nowadays POP strong world nami price is around 700++ sad.gif
im looking for nami as well and hoping it will reissue soon
aimaz84
post Nov 11 2010, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Nov 11 2010, 08:52 PM)
ehh... i thought you have them both sw luffy and nami ? saw it in previous post.. your collection there...

do you have POP carue? sell to me? hehehe

Added on November 11, 2010, 8:54 pmsw franky, usopp & brook also there .. ^__^;
you planning to collect 2 sets?
ops. thats pictures does not my collection. i found it from blog and want to share it with u guys here. its very hard to find people who collect all strong world edition especially in black suit except for usop.hehe.
i aim to collect all those figures. just cuci mata dulu.

u see, i start collecting this figure early november. roughly, i have spent mostly around rm 1600+ for franky (rm300+) ,usop (rm250),sanji (rm250),zoro (rm260),chopper (rm100),brook (rm260),and robin (rm200).
BUT SERIOUSLY I THINK IT IS WORTH IT!

i plan to collect all the crew members. thats why i trying my best to search for luffy and nami.
Hopefully, they will re release next year!

hocksoo
post Nov 11 2010, 11:19 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(aimaz84 @ Nov 11 2010, 11:06 PM)
ops. thats pictures does not my collection. i found it from blog and want to share it with u guys here. its very hard to find people who collect all strong world edition especially in black suit except for usop.hehe.
i aim to collect all those figures. just cuci mata dulu.

u see, i start collecting this figure early november. roughly, i have spent mostly around rm 1600+ for franky (rm300+) ,usop (rm250),sanji (rm250),zoro (rm260),chopper (rm100),brook (rm260),and robin (rm200).
BUT SERIOUSLY I THINK IT IS WORTH IT!

i plan to collect all the crew members. thats why i trying my best to search for luffy and nami.
Hopefully, they will re release next year!
Gambate! Bro... I hope I have the fund to collect POP as well but I have too many other collections to take care and I have to limit my spending on OP. I collect only Banpresto Highspec...

Yiha9944
post Nov 12 2010, 01:19 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(aimaz84 @ Nov 11 2010, 08:36 PM)

What...Rm800 in one shipment ar...u'll be tax bro sweat.gif u should separate one shipment into few to avoid tax lah doh.gif
aimaz84
post Nov 12 2010, 06:31 AM

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Nov 12 2010, 01:19 AM)
What...Rm800 in one shipment ar...u'll be tax bro sweat.gif u should separate one shipment into few to avoid tax lah doh.gif
Yup. its different shipment for each item. i have read alot from the forum saying that if the item below rm500, there will be no custom tax.
Yiha9944
post Nov 12 2010, 08:53 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(aimaz84 @ Nov 12 2010, 06:31 AM)
Yup. its different shipment for each item. i have read alot from the forum saying that if the item below rm500, there will be no custom tax.
yea..is better to pay high price on the fig itself than our custom rclxms.gif
hocksoo
post Nov 12 2010, 09:56 AM

191 posts

Yeah... with all the discount going around... you can possibly collect all main figure of Strawhat crew for POP SW series by spending ard 1.6-1.8k
bakabakayaro
post Nov 12 2010, 12:44 PM

46 posts

i think collecting one piece figures will never end, cuz they will keep making new characters, lol.. gg.com. already limit myself to only megahouse POP figures, but still can make me broke.

i'm already waiting for the 10 supernovas, akainu and kizaru..
surely will have new world straw hats.. omg. endless.

125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:46 AM