125 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Collectibles One Piece Collectibles, YOUR FAVOURITE ANIME/MANGA

Vince1991
post Dec 27 2010, 08:40 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(fini862004 @ Dec 26 2010, 07:46 PM)
walau, so expensive meh? usually banpresto figures is much cheaper than p.o.p but why this time the hancock so expensive?
i think its size is bigger than normal one piece grandline but why so so expensive ...  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Dunno.. maybe its expansive because its Very Limited. Or just maybe they dont wanna sell to me so they state a sky high price for me.. cry.gif

I am having a hard time getting figures. Its not because I dont have the money. Its because everytime I set eyes on a figure, they sure got sold off before I can get em. Even if I pre-order also they still tell me its sold out after a while. Im about to give up on these things. cry.gif

Anyone having the same problem as me? sweat.gif

Added on December 27, 2010, 10:26 pmI have pre-ordered a Bandai Figuarts Zero Boa Hancock on XL-Shop online during 20th December. I received a confirmation email right away with my order number and in that email they say they will inform me in within 48 hours if there are any changes or the item is out of stock.
After 48 hours, I dint receive any emails so I assume that my order has already been taken. To my surprise, I receive an email from them noon today telling me that my item is out of stock. WTF is this? They made me wait for days with no news and in the end they pour cold water on me. Damn vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by Vince1991: Dec 27 2010, 10:26 PM
bakabakayaro
post Dec 27 2010, 11:55 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Vince1991 @ Dec 27 2010, 08:40 PM)
Dunno.. maybe its expansive because its Very Limited. Or just maybe they dont wanna sell to me so they state a sky high price for me.. cry.gif

I am having a hard time getting figures. Its not because I dont have the money. Its because everytime I set eyes on a figure, they sure got sold off before I can get em. Even if I pre-order also they still tell me its sold out after a while. Im about to give up on these things. cry.gif

Anyone having the same problem as me? sweat.gif

Added on December 27, 2010, 10:26 pmI have pre-ordered a Bandai Figuarts Zero Boa Hancock on XL-Shop online during 20th December. I received a confirmation email right away with my order number and in that email they say they will inform me in within 48 hours if there are any changes or the item is out of stock.
After 48 hours, I dint receive any emails so I assume that my order has already been taken. To my surprise, I receive an email from them noon today telling me that my item is out of stock. WTF is this? They made me wait for days with no news and in the end they pour cold water on me. Damn vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
u got to understand it was holiday period during that time, so they cannot reply to u within 48 hours of stock availability dude.

btw just receveid jinbei POP today, box freaking huge, slightly bigger than franky.. cant imagine whitebeard doh.gif
Vince1991
post Dec 28 2010, 12:44 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Dec 27 2010, 11:55 PM)
u got to understand it was holiday period during that time, so they cannot reply to u within 48 hours of stock availability dude.

btw just receveid jinbei POP today, box freaking huge, slightly bigger than franky.. cant imagine whitebeard doh.gif
Excluding Christmas and Sunday I've waited for 6 days. 6 Days they cant compose a simple email? Disappointed shakehead.gif

Wow.. Franky is already huge.. lol..

This post has been edited by Vince1991: Dec 28 2010, 12:45 AM
orestes
post Dec 30 2010, 10:18 AM

19 posts

cheap! laugh.gif
http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html
Vince1991
post Dec 30 2010, 07:01 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 30 2010, 10:18 AM)
WOAH~! Lol.. too bad it has joints..
I thought local stores selling this one at RM100+ per piece?
orestes
post Dec 30 2010, 08:12 PM

19 posts

ehemm... yawn.gif
fini862004
post Dec 30 2010, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 30 2010, 08:12 PM)
ehemm...  yawn.gif
oh my ... sell 1 to me la ... haha ...
orestes
post Dec 30 2010, 08:46 PM

19 posts

im thinking of selling my shichibukai set ... minus donflamingo and moriah at the moment ..
only in set of 6 though ... anybody interested pls PM me with offers ^^
fini862004
post Dec 30 2010, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 30 2010, 08:46 PM)
im thinking of selling my shichibukai set ... minus donflamingo and moriah at the moment ..
me ... me ... me ...
already pm u ... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
moriaV
post Dec 30 2010, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 30 2010, 08:46 PM)
pm u oso.
hocksoo
post Dec 31 2010, 01:56 PM

191 posts

Hi everyone, got a question. Does anyone know how tall is Bandai Styling figure especially the Styling special version?
orestes
post Dec 31 2010, 03:01 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Dec 31 2010, 01:56 PM)
Hi everyone, got a question. Does anyone know how tall is Bandai Styling figure especially the Styling special version?
about the tall of Kiwami sic kamen rider ..
Vince1991
post Jan 1 2011, 10:35 AM

262 posts

Hi peeps.. Happy New Year biggrin.gif
Im looking for Franky Strong World Edition phone strap from the Gashapon. I got everyone except for him T__T" anyone has a spare to let go?
profpoyo
post Jan 2 2011, 01:25 AM

84 posts

guys i think i already ask about the Bandai Plamo Going Merry before. anyone bought it? mind telling me of the quality and regular price?
bullz
post Jan 4 2011, 04:08 PM

whitebeard POP excellent figure's awesome, u won't regret having it ..
Yiha9944
post Jan 4 2011, 05:32 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Jan 2 2011, 01:25 AM)
guys i think i already ask about the Bandai Plamo Going Merry before. anyone bought it? mind telling me of the quality and regular price?
Pls have a look here.
HS

And you still hv chance to get it here. Act fast before sold out smile.gif
HLJ
profpoyo
post Jan 4 2011, 05:46 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Jan 4 2011, 05:32 PM)
Pls have a look here.
HS

And you still hv chance to get it here. Act fast before sold out smile.gif
HLJ
thanks bro but i prefer local shop
lazy to add more debt to my credit card
Yiha9944
post Jan 4 2011, 05:51 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Jan 4 2011, 05:46 PM)
hmm...in this case u might need to wait for XL to restock it smile.gif
forumer21
post Jan 4 2011, 06:41 PM

76 posts

Sometimes buy online cheaper
Yen+Ems still < local price RM

Tomowrrow HS and AA will open for bsn after long holiday.
orestes
post Jan 4 2011, 07:05 PM

19 posts

this is local seller...
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Bandai-ONE-PIECE-Go...=item4155a4b67d

rm160 and free shipping ... cheaper than XL rm180

125 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top