[WTS]KOPI LUWAK-THE FINEST COFFEE MADE BY NATURE., Create by Nature, Taste Uniquely nature.

TSdeogracias
post Dec 28 2009, 10:41 AM, updated 13y ago

74 posts

Temporarily Closed.

Says:

As subject

Hi everyone, First of all Thanks to MOD, and Everyone, that give me chance to open a small business here.
I'm going to introduce something that might be New and Fresh . biggrin.gif. Its Kopi Luwak, Originally from Indonesia. Anyway there are other countries in asia like philipines, and vietnam, also produce this type of coffee, but they dont call it Kopi Luwak. The word kopi luwak is originated from Indonesian,
"kopi" means Coffee and "Luwak" means Civet. Luwak or Civet is a type of an animal, im not sure how to describe this animal but i will present a picture, pictures tell thousand words.

Luwak or Civet

FINNEST
Its my short introduction about kopi luwak, ok lets get into the detail.

What is Kopi Luwak?

Is kopi luwak safe or Sanitary to consume? YES!!

Scientifically about kopi luwak

New Packing

Item(s): CELO GROUNDED KOPI LUWAK

Package available : 100gr/pack

Price: Rm. 79.00/100gr, INCLUDED POSTAGE

Dealing method: PRE-ORDER.
The Reason is to ensure all of you can taste the fresh roasted kopi luwak. Once the order has reached 8 packs and above, i will get the stock from my supplier and when it arrives at my place, i will dispatched all of the ordered packs one at time. with that you can be sure you get the best coffee ever.
Terms :
* Full Payment has to be met to make an order. notworthy.gif
* once you have done the payment, your ID will be listed in the first page
* No Cancellation of order or Refund Once my stock has arrived. smile.gif
* Pm me for details.

Location of seller: KUCHING

Order List:

For Any question and inquires , you can PM me or Post it here.

THANK YOU

Added on December 28, 2009, 5:23 pmThis is for Question and Answering Session. every question that has been asked i will put it in the post 2, so that we can learn and share 2gether.
i will reserve this second. hope Mod allow me to do so.

Q & A

1. Why The price in the website and the price i sell is very much different?
Answer:

2. how do we brew kopi luwak?
Answer:

3. Is Kopi Luwak Halal?
Answer :

Testimonial

Suggestion

AUGUST 2012- Present:

1. moko82
2. samuellaw178
3. ashrul88
4. potachan
5.neo1024

This post has been edited by deogracias: Mar 11 2013, 09:34 AM
izcuje
post Dec 29 2009, 02:40 AM

133 posts

HEY !! I've been looking for Kopu Luwak locally for ages...FINALLY someone brings it to LYN!
Put me up for 1 pack please, + postage to KL.
p/s this is the ground version right, not raw?
TSdeogracias
post Dec 29 2009, 09:20 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(izcuje @ Dec 29 2009, 02:40 AM)
HEY !! I've been looking for Kopu Luwak locally for ages...FINALLY someone brings it to LYN!
Put me up for 1 pack please, + postage to KL.
p/s this is the ground version right, not raw?
this is grounded version. i dont have the raw 1 right now.
the raw 1, slightly cheaper than grounded.

btw. cek ur pm.
babymoli
post Dec 29 2009, 09:23 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Interested. Please PM me the total including shipping to Selangor

ckeng2002
post Dec 30 2009, 04:25 PM

104 posts

interested , pls pm me 2 packages + postage to KL

thank you

This post has been edited by ckeng2002: Dec 30 2009, 04:26 PM
TSdeogracias
post Dec 30 2009, 06:30 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(ckeng2002 @ Dec 30 2009, 04:25 PM)
interested , pls pm me 2 packages + postage to KL

thank you
pm-ed.

SoFtBuNnY
post Dec 31 2009, 09:16 AM

I just made payment~ Don't forget to post to me once payment clears~
TSdeogracias
post Dec 31 2009, 01:01 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(SoFtBuNnY @ Dec 31 2009, 09:16 AM)
No Problem.

Thanks. biggrin.gif

Added on January 1, 2010, 6:14 pm
QUOTE(SoFtBuNnY @ Dec 31 2009, 09:16 AM)
Item has been sent.

Looking to get feed back.

Thanks. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 1 2010, 06:14 PM
Gundam Wing
post Jan 2 2010, 11:46 PM

Ghost In the Shell
641 posts

Wonderful coffee thumbup.gif

TS maybe you can post some pictures of the coffee u made smile.gif
TSdeogracias
post Jan 2 2010, 11:50 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Gundam Wing @ Jan 2 2010, 11:46 PM)
Wonderful coffee thumbup.gif

TS maybe you can post some pictures of the coffee u made smile.gif
Hi. Gundam

Sure why not.

THanks
babymoli
post Jan 4 2010, 06:30 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Hi dear, I have received the item today. Really nice aroma when I opened the package. Hope to deal again.

can't wait to try out the coffee ^___^
TSdeogracias
post Jan 4 2010, 10:41 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jan 4 2010, 06:30 PM)
Hi dear, I have received the item today. Really nice aroma when I opened the package. Hope to deal again.

can't wait to try out the coffee ^___^
Im glad, it arrives safely. biggrin.gif

im waiting for your testi. smile.gif

babymoli
post Jan 4 2010, 10:47 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

wow.. I never know that it can use the filter for viet coffee.. I can try that later. It would be good if you can give out some steps in making the coffee =p
TSdeogracias
post Jan 5 2010, 01:33 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jan 4 2010, 10:47 PM)
wow.. I never know that it can use the filter for viet coffee.. I can try that later. It would be good if you can give out some steps in making the coffee =p
Yea. for Espresso lover, they can use Vietnamese Drip, to extract the essence of the coffee.

Sure, i will update it on my first post. But, i am not an expert in coffee heehehe.

Thanks. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 5 2010, 01:43 AM
beguiler
post Jan 15 2010, 04:16 PM

145 posts

so last week you told me stock will be arriving this week , how come no news from you? stock arrived or not
SoFtBuNnY
post Jan 15 2010, 06:56 PM

my coffee arrived already...managed to brew a cup of fragrant coffee...but it has lost some of its flavor already...do u think u can perhaps vacumn seal the pack before sending it out?

This post has been edited by SoFtBuNnY: Jan 15 2010, 06:57 PM
TSdeogracias
post Jan 18 2010, 11:32 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(beguiler @ Jan 15 2010, 04:16 PM)
so last week you told me stock will be arriving this week , how come no news from you? stock arrived or not
sorry.....guys i havent replied the message.

the stock is not arrived yet.
i will let u noe asap when its arrived ASAP, its on delivery should few days from now should arrive.

Added on January 18, 2010, 11:34 am
QUOTE(SoFtBuNnY @ Jan 15 2010, 06:56 PM)
my coffee arrived already...managed to brew a cup of fragrant coffee...but it has lost some of its flavor already...do u think u can perhaps vacumn seal the pack before sending it out?
im sorry to hear that.

yea sure. i will improve the packaging, try to use the foil sealing so it can keep the freshness and flavor. i have consulted this with the supplier, and he will do it for me for the next delivery.

thanks for the testi. biggrin.gif

Added on January 20, 2010, 11:16 pmMy new batch of stock has arrived guys.

You can place your order now, either by PM or post it here.

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 20 2010, 11:16 PM
beguiler
post Jan 24 2010, 12:24 AM

145 posts

package received this morning..extremely satisfied..will get from you once finished again..luwak coffee ruleesss!! btw for luwak coffee honestly is not expensive at all , i used to order a cup of luwak in states , which cost me 50USD , blue mountain up to 99USD per cup..so rm55 for 100g is expensive? premium goods comes with premium price smile.gif no longer necessity do the talk when comes to this but enjoyment..
TSdeogracias
post Jan 24 2010, 12:41 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(beguiler @ Jan 24 2010, 12:24 AM)
package received this morning..extremely satisfied..will get from you once finished again..luwak coffee ruleesss!! btw for luwak coffee honestly is not expensive at all , i used to order a cup of luwak in states , which cost me 50USD , blue mountain up to 99USD per cup..so rm55 for 100g is expensive? premium goods comes with premium price smile.gif no longer necessity do the talk when comes to this but enjoyment..
THank very much beguiler.
in Europe the sell very exp serve per cup, because they got the kopi luwak with very exp price as well. i can get this cheap price, because i know someone from the farm.

and for sure i will put your testy in my FIRST POST.

Thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 24 2010, 07:56 AM
beguiler
post Jan 24 2010, 12:49 AM

145 posts

you are welcome, i just sharing the truth and experiences ^^ luwak coffee rox!
sunitex3a
post Jan 28 2010, 10:10 PM

I received the package 100 gram (50 gram x 2) this morning, I think you can try to improve the packaging, so that it can keep the freshness. Anyway, thank you ya!^^
TSdeogracias
post Jan 28 2010, 11:00 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(sunitex3a @ Jan 28 2010, 10:10 PM)
I received the package 100 gram (50 gram x 2) this morning, I think you can try to improve the packaging, so that it can keep the freshness. Anyway, thank you ya!^^
Hi sunitex.

im glad that u have received the packaged.

yap. now iam changing my packing already, so for the next order i will guarantee the package wont have problem anymore. because i use better plastic and the impulse sealer to seal the plastic so it wont reduce the freshness anymore.

Thanks very much for the suggestion.
Hope you can come again. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 28 2010, 11:01 PM
mattchin
post Feb 3 2010, 11:36 AM

!ga0 ga0 lik!
1,645 posts

Sorry for the late testi bcz juz get to try the coffee... (10 minz ago)

The coffee is excellent. The coffee scent stains from my nose down to my throat and my whole office smells of coffee now biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

As for the packaging, i know u tried ur best but due to the smell is real HEBAT, even the paper box ur wrapped with has the coffee smell also (not sure if the paper box is it u use it for the coffee hehe tongue.gif)

Recommended Coffee and Recommended LYNer smile.gif

TSdeogracias
post Feb 3 2010, 10:51 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(mattchin @ Feb 3 2010, 11:36 AM)
Sorry for the late testi bcz juz get to try the coffee... (10 minz ago)

The coffee is excellent. The coffee scent stains from my nose down to my throat and my whole office smells of coffee now biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

As for the packaging, i know u tried ur best but due to the smell is real HEBAT, even the paper box ur wrapped with has the coffee smell also (not sure if the paper box is it u use it for the coffee hehe tongue.gif)

Recommended Coffee and Recommended LYNer smile.gif
Hi Mattchin.

Im glad that you like the coffee.
Yea, because the coffee release the gas, so the smell will stick on the paper box.

If you still need anything, just let me know.

Thank you biggrin.gif
hueymin
post Feb 11 2010, 12:04 PM

i tried the coffee.. it is very nice...

Coffee smell is very good... the coffee smell and taste will stay on throat after drink... and it is smooth... wont feel the bitter and astringent on ur throat..

Nice^^
moskee78
post Feb 11 2010, 05:21 PM

31 posts

Please pm me the price for 2 boxes and postage cost to KL. Thanks.
TSdeogracias
post Feb 11 2010, 06:37 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(moskee78 @ Feb 11 2010, 05:21 PM)
Please pm me the price for 2 boxes and postage cost to KL. Thanks.
Pm-ed

Added on February 11, 2010, 6:46 pm
QUOTE(hueymin @ Feb 11 2010, 12:04 PM)
i tried the coffee.. it is very nice...

Coffee smell is very good... the coffee smell and taste will stay on throat after drink... and it is smooth... wont feel the bitter and astringent on ur throat..

Nice^^
Hi hueymin.

Thanks for the comment, i am glad that you like it.

Thats what actually happen when the coffee beans in the civet stomach, its digesting, somehow reduce the bitterness of the coffee , and create a unique taste of it, and only that Civet or luwak can do that. Nature Things. biggrin.gif

Thanks, come again. biggrin.gif

Added on February 23, 2010, 9:29 pmNewest Update After CNY holiday.

Good news for every one who would like to try Kopi luwak.

Now The kopi luwak is available at 50gr/package.

Try it, and you will know, how it taste.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Feb 23 2010, 09:29 PM
wob
post Feb 27 2010, 11:27 PM

i'm coffee lover also. bro, pm me 2 package of 50grams including postage to Selangor.
TSdeogracias
post Feb 27 2010, 11:59 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(wob @ Feb 27 2010, 11:27 PM)
i'm coffee lover also. bro, pm me 2 package of 50grams including postage to Selangor.
Pm-ed.

Thank you Wob
rEDs
post Mar 10 2010, 01:56 AM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

fast delivery, nice packaging. recommended to all. a very nice coffee indeed!!!
TSdeogracias
post Mar 10 2010, 07:23 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(rEDs @ Mar 10 2010, 01:56 AM)
fast delivery, nice packaging. recommended to all. a very nice coffee indeed!!!
Thanks for the comment reds.

David900924
post Mar 11 2010, 11:34 PM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

oh nice u r in kch, can cod around which area? i might wan to buy the 50g to try it out 1st biggrin.gif
waiweng83
post Mar 12 2010, 10:10 AM

Good coffee and good seller smile.gif And most important is the price is much more cheaper than the market. definitely will buy again once I finish it.
TSdeogracias
post Mar 13 2010, 12:15 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(David900924 @ Mar 11 2010, 11:34 PM)
oh nice u r in kch, can cod around which area? i might wan to buy the 50g to try it out 1st biggrin.gif
Hi David.

Cek pm.

Added on March 13, 2010, 12:19 am
QUOTE(waiweng83 @ Mar 12 2010, 10:10 AM)
Good coffee and good seller smile.gif And most important is the price is much more cheaper than the market. definitely will buy again once I finish it.
Hi waiweng.

Thanks for the comment, i will be waiting for your next order.

Gracias.

This post has been edited by deogracias: Mar 13 2010, 12:19 AM
dkliew
post Mar 20 2010, 04:33 AM

156 posts

Hiya biggrin.gif
just saw this thread and i am really really interested in luwak coffee biggrin.gif

please pm me the price included courier to Melaka smile.gif for 50g packs for testing first biggrin.gif

coffee lover here XD
TSdeogracias
post Mar 20 2010, 09:02 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(dkliew @ Mar 20 2010, 04:33 AM)
Hiya biggrin.gif
just saw this thread and i am really really interested in luwak coffee biggrin.gif

please pm me the price included courier to Melaka smile.gif for 50g packs for testing first biggrin.gif

coffee lover here XD
PM-ed.

THanks smile.gif
David900924
post Mar 21 2010, 01:57 PM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

COD with u juz now, thx yeah. about the coffee, im not a regular coffee drinker but I can say it is really hav its own aroma. Honestly, no regret testing them. I enjoy it!
TSdeogracias
post Mar 22 2010, 06:40 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(David900924 @ Mar 21 2010, 01:57 PM)
COD with u juz now, thx yeah. about the coffee, im not a regular coffee drinker but I can say it is really hav its own aroma. Honestly, no regret testing them. I enjoy it!
Thanks for the comment Dav. biggrin.gif

dkliew
post Mar 26 2010, 09:53 PM

156 posts

got the coffee today biggrin.gif will leave feedback once i try it later.

TQ happy.gif
xwhizx
post Mar 27 2010, 01:37 AM

135 posts

bro best price for trial package + delivery to jb.
TSdeogracias
post Mar 27 2010, 10:52 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(xwhizx @ Mar 27 2010, 01:37 AM)
bro best price for trial package + delivery to jb.
pm-ed

Thanks smile.gif
wob
post Mar 28 2010, 12:16 AM

bro,

recommended coffee and seller...
good taste, surely will order again...
suitable to serve with my murtabak raja
TSdeogracias
post Mar 29 2010, 07:15 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(wob @ Mar 28 2010, 12:16 AM)
bro,

recommended coffee and seller...
good taste, surely will order again...
suitable to serve with my murtabak raja
i really wanna try ur murtabak raja. biggrin.gif
but cant send to sarawak... cry.gif

btw...thanks for the comment.
xwhizx
post Mar 31 2010, 03:24 PM

135 posts

received my kopi luwak. the taste is good. not bad! thanks dear
TSdeogracias
post Mar 31 2010, 09:17 PM

74 posts

Hi whiz

Thanks, Come again. biggrin.gif
izcuje
post Apr 16 2010, 11:50 AM

133 posts

Received my coffee today. Haven't tried it yet, but smells awesome. Thanks!
TSdeogracias
post Apr 16 2010, 10:47 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(izcuje @ Apr 16 2010, 11:50 AM)
Received my coffee today. Haven't tried it yet, but smells awesome. Thanks!
Im glad u have received it,

drop by, after you try the coffee. and let me know what u think. biggrin.gif

SUSmhb
post Apr 22 2010, 12:43 AM

Zen.....
654 posts

Hello TS.

I'm really keen to try, but still unsure about the halal issue.

Indonesian article linked at the first page is abit suspicious.

Firstly is because of the Hadith by the prophet, what's the origin of the Hadith? Is it authentic?

Secondly the article stated that Halal animal's waste is not najis. This is again contrary to my knowledge, and even if it is true, Luwak is not Halal animal.

Any further enlightenment regarding the Halal issue?

Thanks for the time.
TSdeogracias
post Apr 22 2010, 10:55 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(mhb @ Apr 22 2010, 12:43 AM)
Hello TS.

I'm really keen to try, but still unsure about the halal issue.

Indonesian article linked at the first page is abit suspicious.

Firstly is because of the Hadith by the prophet, what's the origin of the Hadith? Is it authentic?

Secondly the article stated that Halal animal's waste is not najis. This is again contrary to my knowledge, and even if it is true, Luwak is not Halal animal.

Any further enlightenment regarding the Halal issue?

Thanks for the time.
Hi Mhb.

Thanks for the question.

there are 2 article that i found that explain quite well here.

http://al-atsariyyah.com/?p=1438

and on the first page too.

though, i am actually not really understand the law of Islam about the halal issue.

i put the halal on first page based on the article.

or should i just removed the halal word? and let you to judge whether its halal or not by providing the article. smile.gif

thats least that i could do. smile.gif

Thank you.
uberific
post Apr 28 2010, 11:25 PM

618 posts

ordered 3 100gram pack..waiting for delivery...^^
TSdeogracias
post Apr 29 2010, 12:19 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(uberific @ Apr 28 2010, 11:25 PM)
ordered 3 100gram pack..waiting for delivery...^^
Should be arrived on 30th. if there is no delay. smile.gif

teknokrat
post Apr 30 2010, 04:33 PM

the process..

http://www.animalcoffee.com/process.php
KIntos
post Apr 30 2010, 05:35 PM

1,132 posts

didnt know got seller here..PM me 100gm + postage to ipoh.
TSdeogracias
post Apr 30 2010, 06:05 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(teknokrat @ Apr 30 2010, 04:33 PM)
Thanks for providing the info. smile.gif

QUOTE(KIntos @ Apr 30 2010, 05:35 PM)
didnt know got seller here..PM me 100gm + postage to ipoh.
Ugpm
suhailee
post May 5 2010, 10:42 AM

hi

pm me price for 50gm plus postage to jb

thks

TSdeogracias
post May 5 2010, 06:12 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(suhailee @ May 5 2010, 10:42 AM)
hi

pm me price for 50gm plus postage to jb

thks
ugpm.
KIntos
post May 5 2010, 09:54 PM

1,132 posts

Received my coffee today. Haven't tried it yet since im out of hometown, but my bro opened the parcel and he can smell it without opening the seal. Thanks! Will come back update once i taste it.

TSdeogracias
post May 6 2010, 12:07 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(KIntos @ May 5 2010, 09:54 PM)
Received my coffee today. Haven't tried it yet since im out of hometown, but my bro opened the parcel and he can smell it without opening the seal. Thanks! Will come back update once i taste it.
Hi im glad u have received the package.

enjoy. smile.gif

gjrforce
post May 7 2010, 04:54 PM

20 posts

pm me the total cost for 100gm to jb.
TSdeogracias
post May 7 2010, 06:18 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(gjrforce @ May 7 2010, 04:54 PM)
ugpm smile.gif
jwrx
post May 7 2010, 06:26 PM

515 posts

hi,

pls PM 2x100gm + postage to PJ

thks
TSdeogracias
post May 7 2010, 06:56 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ May 7 2010, 06:26 PM)
hi,

pls PM 2x100gm + postage to PJ

thks
ugpm

This post has been edited by deogracias: May 7 2010, 10:40 PM
TSdeogracias
post May 7 2010, 10:39 PM

74 posts

Edited. smile.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: May 19 2010, 03:21 PM
patches
post May 13 2010, 05:58 PM

28 posts

I would like one of this! Rm. 25/50gr/package + pos laju to Petaling jaya.

PM me the total cost and your maybank details. smile.gif
hlliew
post May 14 2010, 12:14 AM

20 posts

Received my kopi Luwak 2 days ago and tasted right away. The kopi is nice and smooth; and the whole house is scented with Kopi Luwak.

My first try, 2 teaspoons of kopi gave a good aroma with light taste.
My 2nd try, 4 teaspoons have fulfilled me with the greatness of the kopi. The aroma is good and the taste is just nice and smooth. Bitterness is consider at the mild side for me.

Nice and recommended seller and product.

Cheers.

TSdeogracias
post May 14 2010, 11:08 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(hlliew @ May 14 2010, 12:14 AM)

Received my kopi Luwak 2 days ago and tasted right away. The kopi is nice and smooth; and the whole house is scented with Kopi Luwak.

My first try, 2 teaspoons of kopi gave a good aroma with light taste.
My 2nd try, 4 teaspoons have fulfilled me with the greatness of the kopi. The aroma is good and the taste is just nice and smooth. Bitterness is consider at the mild side for me.

Nice and recommended seller and product.

Cheers.
hi thanks for the comment.

i hope you enjoy the coffee.

thanks smile.gif
stevanistelrooy
post May 17 2010, 09:23 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

can you show me the packaging of the 100gm and 50gm packaging

and do you have larger packing/bottle version?

TSdeogracias
post May 18 2010, 08:38 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ May 17 2010, 09:23 PM)
can you show me the packaging of the 100gm and 50gm packaging

and do you have larger packing/bottle version?
here is the packaging for 100gr and 50gr.

all packed using aluminum foil to ensure the freshness.

sorry i dont have the larger packing or bottle version, the biggest package is 100gr.

thanks smile.gif

Added on May 19, 2010, 3:22 pm

This post has been edited by deogracias: May 27 2010, 11:23 AM
patches
post May 25 2010, 05:01 PM

28 posts

First off, testi for good service! Recommended seller for prompt replies and prompt postage. I got my kopi luwak right after the day it got posted.

I would definitely recommend using a french press because it gets a little messy to drink without it. The taste is very subtle but very strong aroma. Dont be surprised by it's extremely black color because it's not bitter at all. The coffee is just like any other coffee to me just minus the super caffeine kick, super after taste and super bitterness that any normal coffee would leave behind. I guess its' mild texture is what makes kopi luwak special.

All the best to those who are curious and adventurous to try the world's most expensive coffee! smile.gif
joeylny
post May 25 2010, 07:07 PM

555 posts

kindly pm me ur maybank acct
i want one - Rm. 25/50gr/package(exclude delivery charge)
plus posekpress to kl

TSdeogracias
post May 25 2010, 10:39 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(joeylny @ May 25 2010, 07:07 PM)
kindly pm me ur maybank acct
i want one - Rm. 25/50gr/package(exclude delivery charge)
plus posekpress to kl
ugpm.
TSdeogracias
post May 25 2010, 10:45 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(patches @ May 25 2010, 05:01 PM)

First off, testi for good service! Recommended seller for prompt replies and prompt postage. I got my kopi luwak right after the day it got posted.

I would definitely recommend using a french press because it gets a little messy to drink without it. The taste is very subtle but very strong aroma. Dont be surprised by it's extremely black color because it's not bitter at all. The coffee is just like any other coffee to me just minus the super caffeine kick, super after taste and super bitterness that any normal coffee would leave behind. I guess its' mild texture is what makes kopi luwak special.

All the best to those who are curious and adventurous to try the world's most expensive coffee! smile.gif
Thank you for the comment. smile.gif
patches
post May 26 2010, 02:37 PM

28 posts

you're welcome! Here's a free bump for you.
mals
post May 26 2010, 02:39 PM

117 posts

this kopi is the best... very earthy body taste... nice drinking with dark choch n cheese cake
TSdeogracias
post May 26 2010, 06:08 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(mals @ May 26 2010, 02:39 PM)
this kopi is the best... very earthy body taste... nice drinking with dark choch n cheese cake
have u tried it before? smile.gif

anyway thanks for the suggestion.
mals
post May 26 2010, 10:08 PM

117 posts

yerp.. when i was in sbux kls... our customer bring it for us
goodkarma
post May 27 2010, 12:36 PM

106 posts

I haven't tasted the coffee, as I just ordered four packs.

I am impressed with the efficient responses by the seller.

Very pleasant doing business with her.
TSdeogracias
post May 28 2010, 10:02 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(goodkarma @ May 27 2010, 12:36 PM)
I haven't tasted the coffee, as I just ordered four packs.

I am impressed with the efficient responses by the seller.

Very pleasant doing business with her.
thanks, i hope u like the coffee. smile.gif
ceejay
post May 31 2010, 10:32 AM

64 posts

I just received 4 x 50g pack on Saturday. Very efficient and nicely packed. Smells very nice. Now I need to buy the coffee press to brew the coffee. If it taste as good as it smells, I will surely order more, smile.gif

Thanks. Highly recommended seller. She even refunded me the postage. rclxms.gif

I was told that Luwak Coffee was discussed in the movie' The Bucket List" starring Morgan Freeman and Jack Nicholson as one of thing must do before he dies.

TSdeogracias
post May 31 2010, 06:40 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(ceejay @ May 31 2010, 10:32 AM)
I just received 4 x 50g pack on Saturday.  Very efficient and nicely packed.  Smells very nice. Now I need to buy the coffee press to brew the coffee. If it taste as good as it smells, I will surely order more,  smile.gif

Thanks. Highly recommended seller. She even refunded me the postage.  rclxms.gif

I was told that Luwak Coffee was discussed in the movie' The Bucket List" starring Morgan Freeman and Jack Nicholson as one of thing must do before he dies.
thanks for your comment,

actually u dont have to use the french press/vietnam drip to brew it, u can brew like normal grounded coffee.

but if u want to have a thick coffee like espresso, u can try the french press.

drop by again, after u tried the coffee.

thanks smile.gif
wob
post May 31 2010, 08:20 PM

sis, upgrade ur packaging already? thats good and better compare with previous one. come on guys, this coffee really great rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSdeogracias
post May 31 2010, 09:23 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(wob @ May 31 2010, 08:20 PM)
sis, upgrade ur packaging already? thats good and better compare with previous one. come on guys, this coffee really great rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yea, its packed with aluminum foil packaging. keep the fressness. smile.gif

btw...iam a bro. biggrin.gif
JiauBoy
post Jun 1 2010, 02:21 PM

727 posts

hi pls pm me the total price to selangor
klchew2e
post Jun 2 2010, 03:43 PM

Hi!
I am interested into getting the kopi for my own Dad'o a couple days before Fathers Day - 20/6/10.
Please pm me the payment details for 2X 50gr ground coffee + postage to Shah Alam, Selangor and if you could hold the stock when its near to that date.
If not, nevermind, I'll be glad to sample the coffee earlier. :DDD
Thanks muchly!
- Stacy

This post has been edited by klchew2e: Jun 2 2010, 05:32 PM
whizzy
post Jun 2 2010, 05:52 PM

37 posts

I would like 2 packets of Rm. 48/100gr/package + delivery charge to Petaling jaya

PM me the total cost and your maybank details

Added on June 3, 2010, 7:33 pmugpm

This post has been edited by whizzy: Jun 3 2010, 07:33 PM
mals
post Jun 11 2010, 11:34 AM

117 posts

i want to open a cafe... if i wanna buy a lot how??? best business deal
TSdeogracias
post Jun 12 2010, 06:41 PM

74 posts

OUT OF STOCK

WILL BE REPLENISH WITH OTHER BRAND OF KOPI LUWAK.

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jun 12 2010, 06:41 PM
ceejay
post Jul 1 2010, 09:17 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(deogracias @ Jun 12 2010, 06:41 PM)
OUT OF STOCK

WILL BE REPLENISH WITH OTHER BRAND OF KOPI LUWAK.

Aiyoh- I bought 8 packet from him and given them away as everybody wants to try them after watching Jack Nicholson and Morgan Freeman talk about the most expensive coffee in the world in the movie..The Bucket List.

When is the next batch available?

CJ
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TSdeogracias
post Jul 2 2010, 10:20 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(ceejay @ Jul 1 2010, 09:17 PM)
Aiyoh- I bought 8 packet from him and given them away as everybody wants to try them after watching Jack Nicholson and Morgan Freeman talk about the most expensive coffee in the world in the movie..The Bucket List.

When is the next batch available?

CJ
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
check your PM.

will be coming next week. smile.gif

moko82
post Jul 13 2010, 08:23 PM

33 posts

when stock will be arrive??
TSdeogracias
post Jul 24 2010, 08:48 AM

74 posts

Hi all.

the kopi luwak stock has arrived.

limited stock. 10 packs only.

this kopi luwak is different from the last supplier, so...i wanna know the response before i bring much.

This post has been edited by deogracias: Sep 1 2010, 09:55 PM
joeylny
post Sep 5 2010, 06:56 AM

555 posts

do u sell in smaller packets below 100gram..
maybe 50gram?
pm me
south_panda
post Sep 8 2010, 12:20 PM

70 posts

hey i wonder if u still selling? i would like to get a pack.
erh do we need to filter the coffee?
how much plus postage to w.msia ya?

catsefer
post Sep 9 2010, 04:29 AM

143 posts

moko82
post Sep 13 2010, 07:23 PM

33 posts

hi, today i just receive my kopi luwak.i put one teaspoon of coffee into the cup of hot water. the aroma of coffee not very strong. i feel so suprise the coffee look very dark. the coffee taste smooth and not bitter, can feel the coffee aroma stay in my throat for some time and don't have the kick after drink . overall, the kopi luwak taste very good, thumbs up!!!
the coffee got some sediment. do i need to filter it before drink?
do u have any suggestion how to make a better taste of the kopi luwak??

This post has been edited by moko82: Sep 13 2010, 07:26 PM
TSdeogracias
post Sep 14 2010, 09:10 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(moko82 @ Sep 13 2010, 07:23 PM)
hi, today i just receive my kopi luwak.i put one teaspoon of coffee into the cup of hot water.  the aroma of coffee not very strong. i  feel so suprise the coffee look very dark. the coffee taste smooth and not bitter, can feel the coffee aroma stay in my throat for some time and don't have the kick after drink .  overall, the kopi luwak taste very good, thumbs up!!!
the coffee got some sediment. do i need to filter it before drink?
do u have any suggestion how to make a better taste of the kopi luwak??
thanks for your comment,

u can filter the sediment, its up to u, some people like to drink it 2gether with the sediment.

how do you mean by better taste hehehe... biggrin.gif ?

This post has been edited by deogracias: Sep 19 2010, 02:02 PM
beastiex
post Sep 16 2010, 12:31 AM

28 posts

Received my package today, trying it now...i use 1 teaspoon for 150ml of water cos my coffee cup is 5 ounce.

Firstly, i would really appreciate if it`s in bean form, becos the ground form is too fine for espresso machine or vietnamese coffee strainer.

2nd, i guess this coffee is more on the robusta bean side compare to arabica becos i know tat kopi luwak might haf 2 choices depends on which type are grown there for the civet to feed on.
I say its more on the robusta side becos of the subtle bitterness, very smooth. But good flavour in mouth, throat n nose comes from good arabica beans. So i`ll guess this product has a mixed combination on both beans but higher ratio on the robusta side.

Generally, the flavour and aroma is good. Really worth the money. I will post again when i try it out again using different amount of coffee n water. By the way, my testimonial has nothing against this product, just sharing my opinion and understanding towards it. Cheers !

One more important thing is, this coffee's flavour stays more on the top of the throat compare to other coffee`s flavour that stay at the back bottom of the throat. But the flavour really last darn freaking long, a cheap coffee flavour will mostly b gone after 5 times slowing saliva and onli left bitterness instead of flavour n aroma. GOOD PRODUCT !!

Owh, i forget this. Other coffee, no matter how good it is, will turn sour once its cold. But this didnt happen to my kopi luwak. I guess this is where the fermentation progess in the animal changes the structure !! Bravo !!

This post has been edited by beastiex: Sep 22 2010, 11:12 PM
TSdeogracias
post Sep 25 2010, 07:35 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(beastiex @ Sep 16 2010, 12:31 AM)
Received my package today, trying it now...i use 1 teaspoon for 150ml of water cos my coffee cup is 5 ounce.

Firstly, i would really appreciate if it`s in bean form, becos the ground form is too fine for espresso machine or vietnamese coffee strainer.

2nd, i guess this coffee is more on the robusta bean side compare to arabica becos i know tat kopi luwak might haf 2 choices depends on which type are grown there for the civet to feed on.
I say its more on the robusta side becos of the subtle bitterness, very smooth. But good flavour in mouth, throat n nose comes from good arabica beans. So i`ll guess this product has a mixed combination on both beans but higher ratio on the robusta side.

Generally, the flavour and aroma is good. Really worth the money. I will post again when i try it out again using different amount of coffee n water. By the way, my testimonial has nothing against this product, just sharing my opinion and understanding towards it. Cheers !

One more important thing is, this coffee's flavour stays more on the top of the throat compare to other coffee`s flavour that stay at the back bottom of the throat. But the flavour really last darn freaking long, a cheap coffee flavour will mostly b gone after 5 times slowing saliva and onli left bitterness instead of flavour n aroma. GOOD PRODUCT !!

Owh, i forget this. Other coffee, no matter how good it is, will turn sour once its cold. But this didnt happen to my kopi luwak. I guess this is where the fermentation progess in the animal changes the structure !! Bravo !!
thanks for your comment beastiex, i will try to consult my supplier, about grounded method. this kopi luwak actually is processed out of consideration for the use of vietnamese coffee drip, its more like instant coffee powder, so its too fine for vietnamesse coffee drip, but it should be fine, if its for normal brew . i will bring this matter to my supplier, see if they can do something about the method of grounding. Since vietnamese coffee drip is becoming popular among coffee lovers.

additionally, beastiex i can get it for you for the roasted beans kopi luwak. if you would like to.

anyway, keep sharing about your experiment, so it will be great for all of us to know .

thanks biggrin.gif

mybeautysolution
post Sep 28 2010, 03:16 PM

heard of this 1 of the most expensive kopi.. haven't try yet... now i cannot take any kopi..wait another 10 months later..
moxie15
post Oct 4 2010, 02:34 PM

47 posts

Received my 100gm pack last week, nice packaging to ensure freshness. rclxms.gif
...very unique aroma, intense and distinct dark chocolate note, roasted darker than normal roast. Great after taste, great flavor which last for a while....perfect for after dinner treats. Family members loved it very much.

Wish the grind is coarser, too fine for french press or machines.

Definitely worth the money and I recommend this to all adventurers and experimentalists out there. Be ready for a sensory explosion! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by moxie15: Oct 4 2010, 02:35 PM
TSdeogracias
post Oct 4 2010, 11:27 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(moxie15 @ Oct 4 2010, 02:34 PM)
Received my 100gm pack last week, nice packaging to ensure freshness. rclxms.gif
...very unique aroma, intense and distinct dark chocolate note, roasted darker than normal roast. Great after taste, great flavor which last for a while....perfect for after dinner treats. Family members loved it very much.

Wish the grind is coarser, too fine for french press or machines.

Definitely worth the money and I recommend this to all adventurers and experimentalists out there. Be ready for a sensory explosion! biggrin.gif
Hi moxie

i have consulted my supplier to work on the grind method, so that it can be brewed by french press or espresso machine.

thanks for the feedback.

crash2burn
post Oct 6 2010, 10:17 PM

Bro PM me the price for 2 x 100g deliver to kl
AmmyLaw
post Oct 18 2010, 01:08 AM

how long would this be available? i'm very interested in buying about 400gm but wont be needing it until next year may. can PM me regarding this?
feliciafarm
post Oct 26 2010, 09:42 PM

PM me when you have stock would like to try out for 100g smile.gif

Thanks in adv

Hi there,

Paid pls check your PM for details,k?

Thx

Best Regds,

felicia

Added on October 31, 2010, 8:58 pmPaid,pls check PM for details.

Kindly advice.

This post has been edited by feliciafarm: Oct 31 2010, 08:58 PM
dwenchan
post Nov 3 2010, 10:31 PM

Hi, Pls Pm me best price 100g to KK Sabah. Also Let me know if u can get the whole beans. I prefer 2 grind my own..thanks
TSdeogracias
post Nov 11 2010, 10:12 AM

74 posts

Hi guys.

i am out of stock now. will replenish the stock soon.

sshoneyb
post Nov 18 2010, 04:00 AM

kindly add me to the waiting list: 100gm plz
pm me once u've restocked
TQ
TSdeogracias
post Nov 19 2010, 10:57 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(sshoneyb @ Nov 18 2010, 04:00 AM)
kindly add me to the waiting list: 100gm plz
pm me once u've restocked
TQ
Hi Honey

sure. the stock estimated to arrive next week on wednesday. will contact you once i have it.

VICIVOTORY
post Nov 24 2010, 12:03 PM

do you have product?...pm me k
TSdeogracias
post Nov 25 2010, 12:44 PM

74 posts

Hi everyone.

the kopi luwak stock has arrived. biggrin.gif

come with new packaging. rclxms.gif

thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Nov 25 2010, 12:44 PM
SUSdreign
post Nov 25 2010, 06:15 PM

382 posts

Hi PM me the price for 1 x 100g, item send to Puchong Selangor.

sshoneyb
post Dec 2 2010, 03:51 PM

hi there

received my coffee luwak from TS...very efficient seller, recommended smile.gif
i'm a coffee lover, all i can say this one tastes unique, highly acidic in taste

for those who likes high acidic coffee, this is a must try! enjoy!
SUSdreign
post Dec 4 2010, 02:54 PM

382 posts

Thanks got my LC yesterday.
TSdeogracias
post Dec 4 2010, 06:56 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(sshoneyb @ Dec 2 2010, 03:51 PM)
hi there

received my coffee luwak from TS...very efficient seller, recommended smile.gif
i'm a coffee lover, all i can say this one tastes unique, highly acidic in taste

for those who likes high acidic coffee, this is a must try! enjoy!
thanks for the comment. smile.gif

QUOTE(dreign @ Dec 4 2010, 02:54 PM)
Thanks got my LC yesterday.
I am glad u have received it, please feedback after try.

thanks smile.gif
chingz
post Dec 5 2010, 10:38 PM

27 posts

\pm me best for postage to kl.. 1 pack
TSdeogracias
post Dec 28 2010, 11:58 PM

74 posts

Business Resume. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 5 2011, 09:32 AM
kyoshooo
post Jan 7 2011, 08:54 PM

382 posts

Bro PM me Best price with postage to petaling jaya. Thanks
ukiya
post Feb 8 2011, 09:13 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

still available? 100g to Pahang ... please pm me . Thankx!
TSdeogracias
post Apr 20 2011, 10:49 PM

74 posts

New Batch Is just arrived. biggrin.gif

Fresh Kopi Luwak is the best. rclxms.gif
berryluv
post May 10 2011, 05:57 PM

Tried the coffee. It smells so good I feel like I wanna eat it raw!LOL. jokes aside, the coffee tastes great while the aroma is one of a kind. Recommended to people who loves coffee. The Order plus delivery only took a day and the packaging is neat. Thanks deogracias for the wonderful coffee! biggrin.gif
TSdeogracias
post May 10 2011, 10:19 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(berryluv @ May 10 2011, 05:57 PM)
Tried the coffee. It smells so good I feel like I wanna eat it raw!LOL. jokes aside, the coffee tastes great while the aroma is one of a kind. Recommended to people who loves coffee. The Order plus delivery only took a day and the packaging is neat. Thanks deogracias for the wonderful coffee! biggrin.gif
You are welcome berry. smile.gif
Looking forward for your next order. smile.gif
denkoxx2
post Jun 18 2011, 11:19 PM

PM me price for 1 pack to Selangor!
nzmy
post Jul 28 2011, 08:18 AM

still selling?pm me best price to Penang plz....

TQ
TSdeogracias
post Aug 15 2011, 11:39 PM

74 posts

Hi guys

just want to let you know i just come out with new dealing method to let you all taste the freshest kopi luwak.

The Reason is to ensure all of you can taste the fresh roasted kopi luwak. Once the order has reached 8 packs and above, i will get the stock from my supplier and when it arrives at my place, i will dispatched all of the ordered packs one at time. with that you can be sure you get the best coffee ever.

Terms :
* Price Rm. 68.00/pack/100gr, included postage nationwide.
* Full Payment has to be done to make an order.
* No Cancellation of order or Refund Once my stock has arrived.

Please Pm me to place an Order.

Thank you

This post has been edited by deogracias: Aug 15 2011, 11:39 PM
Reventon
post Aug 20 2011, 12:24 AM

2,921 posts

Have some question to ask about this coffee
1. How to prepare the coffee ?
2. For 100 gm , how many cup can be served ? Lets say a normal coffee cup size.
3. Price at RM 68 / 100gm , seems it is quite cheap compare to some of the advertised kopi luwak. Any difference between the brands ?
Really interested with this and hope you can get back to me via PM smile.gif
PrinceHamsap
post Sep 26 2011, 08:36 PM

Legendary
1,637 posts

sudah mali stock?
Javon7
post Oct 20 2011, 11:17 AM

1. These beans are robusca or arabica beans.
2. How to prepare the coffee?

TSdeogracias
post Oct 22 2011, 09:15 AM

74 posts

Stock Will Arrive By Wednesday 2-11-2011 , , you can place your order now. For those who have inquired i will contact you.

Thank you

This post has been edited by deogracias: Oct 28 2011, 02:33 PM
artanisloh
post Oct 27 2011, 10:39 PM

bro, i want order 100g, when it will arrived? pm me. thanks.
Soulsareworthless
post Nov 4 2011, 11:20 PM

Madridista
3,413 posts

Can use for espresso machine? Will it affect the flavour?
TSdeogracias
post Nov 5 2011, 08:44 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ Nov 4 2011, 11:20 PM)
Can use for espresso machine? Will it affect the flavour?
Yes, the ground suits for espresso maker.

no it wont affect the original flavour. you can try to get 1 pack and share your experiment with us.

thank you.
tanpanama
post Nov 5 2011, 01:43 PM

152 posts

already receive in good condition,... tq

TSdeogracias
post Nov 5 2011, 04:09 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(tanpanama @ Nov 5 2011, 01:43 PM)
already receive in good condition,... tq
i am glad u have received it.
please feed back after try.

come again.

cychua85
post Nov 14 2011, 12:03 PM

129 posts

Bro i wan to order. Once arrive only i pay you money? or how?
TSdeogracias
post Nov 15 2011, 11:04 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(cychua85 @ Nov 14 2011, 12:03 PM)
Bro i wan to order. Once arrive only i pay you money? or how?
Check pm bro

souzaco
post Nov 21 2011, 02:41 AM

Hi. Item still available? how long will it retain the freshness? because I plan on sending it to my brother who's overseas. Thank u
artanisloh
post Nov 21 2011, 06:14 PM

item received. taste it! nice!
TSdeogracias
post Nov 23 2011, 10:59 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(artanisloh @ Nov 21 2011, 06:14 PM)
item received. taste it! nice!
Hi

glad you have received it.

Thanks smile.gif
guardioo
post Dec 5 2011, 05:56 PM

360 posts

Just would like to check,

Some packaging is mixing arabica coffee bean with 5% of coffee luwak, is the packaging fully kopi luwak?
fred_durt
post Dec 6 2011, 01:31 AM

24 posts

any left?do pm me.thanks
TSdeogracias
post Dec 7 2011, 01:03 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(guardioo @ Dec 5 2011, 05:56 PM)
Just would like to check,

Some packaging is mixing arabica coffee bean with 5% of coffee luwak, is the packaging fully kopi luwak?
its fully kopi luwak, rest assured. smile.gif

QUOTE(fred_durt @ Dec 6 2011, 01:31 AM)
any left?do pm me.thanks
check pm
pierreye
post Dec 11 2011, 11:01 PM

1,308 posts

Interested in 2 packages (100g x 2). Question, can I use those high pressure Espresso coffee machine for Kopi Luwak?
TSdeogracias
post Dec 12 2011, 12:28 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(pierreye @ Dec 11 2011, 11:01 PM)
Interested in 2 packages (100g x 2). Question, can I use those high pressure Espresso coffee machine for Kopi Luwak?
Hi pierreye

currently i am out of stock , but i will restock once the demands reach about 8 packs. so far there are 4 orders including yours. once the i have restocked i will contact you asap.

yes u can use it for espresso machine, the ground has been made suitable for espresso machine.

NOTE:

READY STOCK

This post has been edited by deogracias: Feb 18 2012, 05:26 PM
easirider
post Mar 2 2012, 08:53 PM

327 posts

Would like to get in 2 packages (100g x 2). Let me know once you restock.
TSdeogracias
post Mar 5 2012, 11:47 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(easirider @ Mar 2 2012, 08:53 PM)
Would like to get  in 2 packages (100g x 2). Let me know once you restock.
Pm-ed smile.gif
wingman
post Mar 11 2012, 05:27 PM

Would like to get  in 1x100g package. Let me know once you restock.

TSdeogracias
post Mar 15 2012, 08:48 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(wingman @ Mar 11 2012, 05:27 PM)
Would like to get  in 1x100g package. Let me know once you restock.
Check PM thumbup.gif
kloug_ex
post Mar 20 2012, 05:53 PM

21 posts

Hi, would like to get one packet 100g, shipping to KL. May I know the total price? Thx in advance
nina81
post Apr 13 2012, 08:28 PM

Hi.. I would like to order 2 packs... postage to Sarawak... pls pm me.
Thks!
ahpoh
post May 17 2012, 02:15 PM

376 posts

Hi there are you still selling, am I able to get one pack? Pm me best price plus postage to selangor
xuzoun
post May 26 2012, 06:49 PM

Please quote me with 50x100gr.
TSdeogracias
post May 27 2012, 09:17 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(xuzoun @ May 26 2012, 06:49 PM)
Please quote me with 50x100gr.
Hi xuzoun,

its been a while smile.gif.

cek PM thumbup.gif
adriankhoo153
post Jun 6 2012, 12:53 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Pm me 1 packet. Postage to Shah Alam
ashrul88
post Jul 12 2012, 02:41 PM

I'm interested to buy this coffee..may i know the possibility if i want get it by next week..please pm me for details..thanks.. smile.gif
Degel
post Jul 12 2012, 02:44 PM

150 posts

Price + postage to penang for 1 pack thanks ^^

This post has been edited by Degel: Jul 12 2012, 02:45 PM
easirider
post Jul 19 2012, 04:19 PM

327 posts

Returning customer. Would like to purchase 2 pack.
hanny562
post Jul 28 2012, 06:50 PM

944 posts

please pm me a pack + postage to penang^^

moko82
post Aug 15 2012, 09:05 AM

33 posts

hi, returning customer here. can pm 1 pack include postage to sarawak
TSdeogracias
post Sep 8 2012, 03:31 PM

74 posts

Kopi Luwak is availabel.
8 packs Left. !!
THANK YOU .

This post has been edited by deogracias: Sep 25 2012, 09:03 PM
firett
post Oct 18 2012, 12:52 PM

348 posts

Would like to try 2 packets
PM me details
james1123
post Nov 7 2012, 10:59 PM

68 posts

bean or powder ?
TSdeogracias
post Nov 9 2012, 03:38 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(james1123 @ Nov 7 2012, 10:59 PM)
bean or powder ?
Hi

we have roasted bean (bean) and grounded roasted bean ( powder)

which one you would like to try?

pm me for details

hongseek1
post Nov 24 2012, 12:36 AM

I interested in roasted bean 1 pack 100g

Price + past to KL

PM me the detail.

Thank!

Hong Seek
AlexYow
post Dec 2 2012, 11:50 AM

Does the price inculde postage?

This post has been edited by AlexYow: Dec 2 2012, 11:52 AM
TSdeogracias
post Dec 4 2012, 09:25 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(AlexYow @ Dec 2 2012, 11:50 AM)
Does the price inculde postage?
yes included, nationwide.

would you like to try? where is your location?
moko82
post Dec 5 2012, 09:56 PM

33 posts

hi, me again . do u still have stock . pm me
TSdeogracias
post Dec 6 2012, 11:25 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(moko82 @ Dec 5 2012, 09:56 PM)
hi, me again . do u still have stock . pm me
HI.....

yes i do. Pm-ed you. smile.gif.
jessica pui ling
post Dec 10 2012, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(deogracias @ Dec 28 2009, 10:41 AM)
READY STOCk

Says:

As subject

Hi everyone, First of all Thanks to MOD, and Everyone, that give me chance to open a small business here.
I'm going to introduce something that might be New and Fresh .  biggrin.gif. Its Kopi Luwak, Originally from Indonesia. Anyway there are other countries in asia like philipines, and vietnam, also produce this type of coffee, but they dont call it Kopi Luwak. The word kopi luwak is originated from Indonesian,
"kopi" means Coffee and "Luwak" means Civet. Luwak or Civet is a type of an animal, im not sure how to describe this animal but i will present a picture, pictures tell thousand words.

Luwak or Civet

FINNEST
Its my short introduction about kopi luwak, ok lets get into the detail.

What is Kopi Luwak?

Is kopi luwak safe or Sanitary to consume? YES!!

Scientifically about kopi luwak

New Packing

Item(s): CELO GROUNDED KOPI LUWAK

Package available : 100gr/pack

Price: Rm. 79.00/100gr, INCLUDED POSTAGE

Terms :
* Full Payment has to be met to make an order.  notworthy.gif
* No Cancellation of order or Refund Once my stock has arrived. smile.gif
* Pm me for details. 

Location of seller: KUCHING

Order List:

For Any question and inquires , you can PM me or Post it here.

THANK YOU 

Added on December 28, 2009, 5:23 pmThis is for Question and Answering Session. every question that has been asked i will put it in the post 2, so that we can learn and share 2gether.
i will reserve this second. hope Mod allow me to do so.

Q & A

1. Why The price in the website and the price i sell is very much different?
Answer:

2. how do we brew kopi luwak?
Answer:

3. Is Kopi Luwak Halal?
Answer :

Testimonial

Suggestion

AUGUST 2012- Present:
have any stock again for this kopi

hanny562
post Dec 30 2012, 10:14 PM

944 posts

Please pm me for the stock availability.

wanted to try this coffee.

Thanks biggrin.gif
kkeetan
post Dec 31 2012, 05:39 PM

U got selling bean only? i like to grind it myself, pm me the price if u got...tq
TSdeogracias
post Jan 2 2013, 01:50 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Dec 30 2012, 10:14 PM)

Please pm me for the stock availability.

wanted to try this coffee.

Thanks biggrin.gif
For grounded out of stock smile.gif. More details check PM

QUOTE(kkeetan @ Dec 31 2012, 05:39 PM)
U got selling bean only? i like to grind it myself, pm me the price if u got...tq
Yes. Check PM
TSdeogracias
post Jan 7 2013, 10:38 PM

74 posts

KOPI LUWAK POWDER AND ROASTED BEAN OUT OF STOCK FOR NOW

NEW STOCK COMING ON FEBRUARY.

THANKS

hanny562
post Jan 17 2013, 08:31 PM

944 posts

Hi @deogracias ,

The coffee received weeks ago,

like it very much for the rich aroma and there's abit choco taste ~

will get it from you again once finish this package, hope you got larger package XD

TSdeogracias
post Jan 18 2013, 08:45 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Jan 17 2013, 08:31 PM)
Hi @deogracias ,

The coffee received weeks ago,

like it very much for the rich aroma and there's abit choco taste ~

will get it from you again once finish this package, hope you got larger package XD
Hi

THanks, for the feedback, i am glad that you like it.

we purposely pack it into smaller packaging so that it maintains the freshness once the package after opened. If we put it into larger packaging it will take more time to finish the coffee. you can get 2 or 3 packs, entitled for special price smile.gif

looking forward to your next order.

hanny562
post Jan 18 2013, 11:01 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(deogracias @ Jan 18 2013, 08:45 PM)
Hi
THanks, for the feedback, i am glad that you like it.

we purposely pack it into smaller packaging so that it maintains the freshness once the package after opened. If we put it into larger packaging it will take more time to finish the coffee. you can get 2 or 3 packs, entitled for special price smile.gif
looking forward to your next order.

Thanks , now i understand what is that purpose, but I'm hoping to get grind-ed coffee luwak next time ^^ because my newly bought espresso machine ( just to make taste better , and it's really better than hand made. I not sure good in making coffee ) can't compress the coffee well( used blender to blend it ) , and caused leak . hahahahahaha~ i love coffee but still i'm newbie XD

Sure, after finish this will purchase another 1 or 2 from you ^^

Thanks for your service and good luck to your sales biggrin.gif
TSdeogracias
post Jan 24 2013, 03:58 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Jan 18 2013, 11:01 PM)

Thanks , now i understand what is that purpose, but I'm hoping to get grind-ed coffee luwak next time ^^ because my newly bought espresso machine ( just to make taste better , and it's really better than hand made. I not sure good in making coffee )  can't compress the coffee well( used blender to blend it ) , and caused leak . hahahahahaha~ i love coffee but still i'm newbie XD

Sure, after finish this will purchase another 1 or 2 from you ^^

Thanks for your service and good luck to your sales biggrin.gif
Our ground bean is suitable for espresso machine. If you purchase the roasted bean u can customize grinding method, according ur own taste.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Temporarily This selling thread is closed, because i am away from malaysia, and no one can handle the sales and service.

sorry for the inconvenience .

This post has been edited by deogracias: Mar 11 2013, 09:37 AM

0.0847sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:03 AM