wires??where??

my eyes still can see wat u did there tongue.gif brows.gif
MechaHerc
post Dec 27 2009, 08:26 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(bysquashy @ Dec 27 2009, 08:05 PM)
Because you saw the ori pic wink.gif
QUOTE(achew @ Dec 27 2009, 08:06 PM)
aiyo..im trying to show him what he could have done ma...spent like 30sec on it only..haha....and most importantly..i just woke up from my 10hours sleep..still pretty blur now..lol

Added on December 27, 2009, 8:07 pm

if u inspect the shot carefully..even u nv see orig shot..u'd able to find something strange..lol..there r too many duplicated pattern coz im lazy..lol
yeap, like achew said, i find something strange at some line there.. haha, btw i understand achew just show some idea to fansoption to cloning some unwanted line there.. to make the his picture perfect biggrin.gif
MechaHerc
post Dec 29 2009, 08:48 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Dec 29 2009, 08:38 PM)
successfully hacked my 35-70 f4 's MACRO mode. how now it's AF enabled in MACRO as well
fixed bro.. laugh.gif

btw guys does A200 pop up flash can trigger F58 n F42 at the same time? i forgot oredi lol, cos no one here at my place use F58 sweat.gif
MechaHerc
post Dec 29 2009, 09:09 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Dec 29 2009, 09:04 PM)
yes it can...
last time during TT we uses 3 flashes, F36, F42 and F58
and all of us can trigger them..
thanks, just thinking buying new F58 next year lol, hope can catch it after bonus.. tongue.gif
MechaHerc
post Jan 1 2010, 12:24 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

waiting for that e-jump biggrin.gif

~HAPPY NEW YEAR ALPAHRIAN~
MechaHerc
post Jan 1 2010, 12:50 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jan 1 2010, 12:44 AM)
Tamron @50mm not too close enough tongue.gif

Some shots with SAL 55-200
I need to learn how to not capture smoke (and of coure all the basics) biggrin.gif
haaha, i think u the 1st person show the firework here.. rclxms.gif
MechaHerc
post Jan 3 2010, 01:28 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(bysquashy @ Jan 3 2010, 12:32 PM)
Good stuff, the processing is fast too. Thanks nashakir and mechahercthumbup.gif
nice program ar? biggrin.gif
MechaHerc
post Jan 3 2010, 03:07 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(bysquashy @ Jan 3 2010, 01:57 PM)
Found a bug though tongue.gif

I wanted to confirm the orientation on photos in the previous album that I manually rotate. When I tried to do it, it will rotate the photos even after I've manually rotate them. Quickly press CTRL-Pause to stop it.

Emailed the owner about it smile.gif

None the less, I like the tool a lot! icon_rolleyes.gif
eh, i never face that problem.. but its good oredit email them to make this tiny program work even better.. thumbup.gif
MechaHerc
post Jan 4 2010, 12:45 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Jan 4 2010, 12:22 AM)
total captured its about 30 degs like that only, but i turned nearly 180 degs. same like panning, start moving the cam before pressing shutter, then follow through even after the shutter closes.
but me also dun get it, how the face did not turn? from my logical thinking the face also turn izzit?
MechaHerc
post Jan 4 2010, 10:21 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Jan 4 2010, 10:03 AM)
Hi fellas, whats the other alternative than shashinki?
yamiya? but depends on items, wat u want to buy? brows.gif

Seng_Kiat: i think the answer is yes, becoz i still remember that F58 attached to A700 can trigger another F58 or F42, the A2XX,A3XX cant.
MechaHerc
post Jan 4 2010, 10:43 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Jan 4 2010, 10:27 AM)
wireless remote,battery and cf if possible. shashinki on vacation right now. so need alternatives sweat.gif
i think here in LYN much cheaper from shashinki.. if talking about 3rd party like phottix.. unless u want to buy original sony.. brows.gif
MechaHerc
post Jan 4 2010, 11:42 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(finejava @ Jan 4 2010, 11:29 AM)
Pic spam ...

C&C appreciated ...
wow, can share ur flash info bro? rclxms.gif
MechaHerc
post Jan 4 2010, 11:53 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(finejava @ Jan 4 2010, 11:50 AM)
WL Flash: auto with umbrella, ISO: 100, Shutter: 1/1250, aperture: F8, environment: living room light off
umbrella, thats the key, biggrin.gif thanks dude..
MechaHerc
post Jan 5 2010, 12:12 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

lol, all this time we waiting to A700 replacement, suddenly out of no where A450 come.. haha
MechaHerc
post Jan 6 2010, 03:28 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Jan 6 2010, 02:07 PM)
50mm on apsc quite ok ma...near to 85 on ff
QUOTE(albnok @ Jan 6 2010, 03:12 PM)
achew: I'd disagree - try the 50mm on your A300, then the 90mm Macro on your A850. It's quite a different feeling, given that 90mm is much closer to 85mm.
achew, can u make some potrait wit same view (framing) using 50mm@A300 and 90mm@A850, set at F2.8 or F4 to compare the DOF?

want to feel the differnt that albnok told here.. brows.gif
MechaHerc
post Jan 7 2010, 12:05 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(lildaredevil906 @ Jan 7 2010, 11:41 AM)
Bro, i took pics with matches before... read this off somewhere, but dunno where..

take something that can stand on ur table, e.g lamp, air freshener (those spray types),

tie a rubber band to it attached with a clothes pin.. that one will use to hold ur matches..

so basically, u already have something to hold your match for you so you can have a better shot at it.. use another match or lighter to burn the one that is being held, and happy shooting =)
and regarding my case, i emailed The Edge already, asking for explanation how can it be used without my consent, the editor replied back. Mana tau, the editor is someone i know. See i have been joining this bootcamp thing, like "fitness on the field", the editor happen to be in my session. She explained to me that it was a mistake putting my pics up because her graphic guys kinda messed it up. took the wrong picture from wrong sources, and it went to print. She apologized for it la. Nothing after that, no compensation or any note up to the public saying that that pic is mine.. so basically, im in the dark.

I cant tell them to remove it, because it is already in print, its hard for me to send them an invoice, because like mutual understanding in the field, we workout like a platoon, like family wise kinda thing.. the workout sessions get very "brother/sister" (whatever word suits it la).. im in a difficult position, and i was thinking of letting this slide, but based on what you guys think, is it a wise choice? Say, to sacrifice a friendship over something like this, and kinda let RM300? fly?, i mean what do you guys think you would do in a situation like this?
if the the company make the profit from it.. u shud get some %, its their problem to put the wrong pic that (its yours without ur permission),
MechaHerc
post Jan 7 2010, 05:26 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Jan 7 2010, 05:18 PM)
18-250mm how much u selling and 30mm 2.8 izzit micro?

Added on January 7, 2010, 5:18 pm

what mean is SSM
SSM is supersonic motor, nearly silence n faster focusing motor for alpha lenses
MechaHerc
post Jan 7 2010, 05:45 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Jan 7 2010, 05:41 PM)
mean my 11-18 also is SSM>
no la, only applicable for premium lenses like G n Carl Zeiss..
MechaHerc
post Jan 7 2010, 09:59 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(ReasonsofThanatos @ Jan 7 2010, 09:52 PM)
oo..thanks for d info!will try play play with photoshop later..any version of CS will do right?
any version of photoshop will do bro..
MechaHerc
post Jan 8 2010, 10:11 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(tmj @ Jan 8 2010, 09:55 AM)
any commend bout A330/A380??
better u wait a little little bit for A450, trust us u wont dissappointed wit A450

This post has been edited by MechaHerc: Jan 8 2010, 10:14 AM

0.0461sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:28 AM