Rabbit Corner V9, --== Binky Through ==--

yueyi5730
post Nov 22 2010, 11:31 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Eli @ Nov 22 2010, 10:56 PM)
Agreed! Maybe we shld set up a community help network. Help each other bunnysit.
great idea...

Added on November 22, 2010, 11:34 pm
QUOTE(guppy @ Nov 22 2010, 11:23 PM)
Thanks. I try my best.  biggrin.gif
Sure, I'll try to post a few more as soon as I can get him to do something interesting. That fella just comatose next to me most of the time.  doh.gif
mine will put her 2 front paws on my lap begging for treats with the "puppy" face or should i say bunny face..hahaha...then she will lay down flat on her tummy to ask me to massage her back...then just runs off and binky binky about and return only when her majesty wants something from me... sweat.gif

Added on November 22, 2010, 11:37 pmBy the way...PLC has hay christmas promotion..buy 1 free 1 for chubbypetsgarden hay..non PLC members also can get this promo..promotion is for 500g pack and also 1KG pack...very good offer...smells very fresh and looks good to eat...though i did not try it

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Nov 22 2010, 11:38 PM
yueyi5730
post Nov 23 2010, 12:01 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Eli @ Nov 22 2010, 11:56 PM)
Thanks for the tip! Must go grab some hay tomorrow for my little fatty! biggrin.gif
no problem just sharing i got mine today that's how i know...i bought 1 timothy and 1 alfafa...plc sunway allow to mix...
yueyi5730
post Nov 23 2010, 12:09 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 23 2010, 12:03 AM)

i will bring...

frootoo - mobile cage and food.
copter - mobile cage, hay, and pallets.

need someone to play, change his water and feed him regularly.  laugh.gif
nod.gif
shocking.gif
i'm located at shah alam so trying to find somewhere close coz the bird isn't food for long distance travel for boarding.
yea i think petplayground is the place u should go highly recomended...they are good with birds too...home boarding..i cannot post their link in the thread but u can look them up on the thread and they have a blog to..i board my pet with them a few times b4..they give some roaming time too that's what i like a bout it

yueyi5730
post Nov 23 2010, 11:06 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Nov 23 2010, 10:23 AM)
He is trolling la...just ignore the lack of attention fella, he just want ppl to pay attention on him. Duno how many times he lie to us already  rclxub.gif
tua adi still like that...dunno why la

common ppl. bunny pictures....flood the thread
yueyi5730
post Nov 23 2010, 05:51 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Eli @ Nov 23 2010, 04:37 PM)
hector is shy  tongue.gif

awwwww...new oxbow tunnel for the prince....i see u spoil hector too much..hahahaha
yueyi5730
post Nov 23 2010, 10:59 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(bug_vengeance @ Nov 23 2010, 09:10 PM)
One of my rabbit feet got dry skin around his claw area
Wat is the problem?
Do u guys have any idea?
I'm not sure where's the claw but out of all the most common cause of feet problem is sore hocks...please read about it and improve the condition
yueyi5730
post Nov 24 2010, 10:35 AM

80 posts

errr excuse me my rabbit dont have such problem i was explaining to bug_vengeance for your info..
yueyi5730
post Nov 25 2010, 09:12 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(redza4u @ Nov 25 2010, 04:16 AM)
hi yall bunny lovers.. got a big problem here 2 share,and maybe we all.... i saw most of em owner got their rabbit foot stained<dark colour> includin mine.never found a slipper/shoe for bunny yet..
ive tried several type of detergent<chlorox not yet> but its still the same
HOW do i clean their foot?? can anybody help me on thiz one?? my ym...
redza711@ymail.com

thank u in advance...
No1 keep cage clean
No2 Keep floor clean
No3 Let rabbit roam in clean places
No4 trim the foot hair a little to remove the stain...please this does not mean u should cut the whole length hair until the foot is bare...
yueyi5730
post Dec 3 2010, 02:57 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Dec 3 2010, 09:35 AM)
yeah. i know. from what i've read here. basically everyone is a slave to their bunnies.

who is Hector?

i will drop by JJ's shop when i have the time. and im working. LOL.
Hector is Eli's rabbit..the prince of the house...

how's everyone doing...xmas coming....what do i get for my furkids...hmmmmmmmmm....
yueyi5730
post Dec 3 2010, 03:31 PM

80 posts

wat's the product?
yueyi5730
post Dec 6 2010, 12:20 AM

80 posts

OMG so cute what are their names..i'm so "allergic" to black and white fluffballs...so adorable and unique
yueyi5730
post Dec 6 2010, 09:36 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Hikaru @ Dec 6 2010, 03:02 PM)
Mmm, I'll bite.
A few days ago, while discussing what to get one of our best friends for his birthday with another best friend, the subject of pets came up. Eventually we thought about getting our best friend a rabbit. So we began researching about rabbits, then going around pet stores to look for them.
I fell in love with them ._. And now I want my own
dun give pets as gifts ya...BADDDDDDDD idea

Added on December 6, 2010, 9:39 pm
QUOTE(vincentwee @ Dec 6 2010, 03:01 PM)
something crazy pop from my mind.
notice dog n cat got cloths to wear.

how come no cloths for bunny?
maybe is a market to penetrate since nobody is doing that.
my rabbit dun like to pakai baju
but i have a photo of her with shirt on..only tat few mins to take a picture then i remove adi
clearly they are not comfortable in clothes that's wat their fur are for rite..wat for additional "clothes"

Added on December 7, 2010, 1:01 ampedialyte is a type of oral rehydration salt
higher in potassium and sodium
lower in sucrose

new improved formula for ORS-now a days also using this formula

so could it be in another brand name in M'sia??
Coz ors is few sen oni in pharmacy

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Dec 7 2010, 01:01 AM
yueyi5730
post Dec 7 2010, 07:36 PM

80 posts

no one debated...it's just u alone...all alone....yup only 1...Uno
yueyi5730
post Dec 7 2010, 08:58 PM

80 posts

great stuff thumbup.gif
yueyi5730
post Dec 7 2010, 11:50 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Dec 7 2010, 11:10 PM)
I still have a hard time to differentiate between Lionhead & Jersey Wooly tongue.gif
jersey wooly the body well distributed wool and if i'm not mistaken the head has short hair...for lions their wool only on their skirting and they have a mane and short hair on face region..sorry i'm not use to using the rabbit terms instead using lame man's term

Added on December 7, 2010, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(sangterap @ Dec 7 2010, 11:21 PM)

The rabbit gene pool in Malaysia is really diverse. Most of the small rabbits that do no grow big are definitely dwarf but they are usually lack in bone and tend to have longer ears.

The mane gene is a very dominant gene. But don't be confused between the mane gene and a rabbit being angora.
my rabbit also has long ears...but her head structure is like the local rabbits not as bold as holland lops
but she has a very nice mane if u ask me..yea too diverse the gene for lions..

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Dec 7 2010, 11:53 PM

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0478sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:30 PM