N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!

KnY
post Sep 13 2010, 12:13 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Sep 12 2010, 11:59 PM)
it a known bugs.
the cmra is actually working on the back ground.
if u loo properly,if u slide the lens protector too quickly,the lens is not stop working at prompt.
u should slide the lens protector slowly n make sure u can c the lens closed bfre cmpletely slide the lens protector.
But I also did tried to press the EXIT button before I close the lens... sad.gif
KnY
post Sep 15 2010, 06:51 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Sep 14 2010, 05:06 PM)
Why this thread become so quiet liao? No updates from TS?
What to do? sad.gif TS might changes his phone d... LOL! tongue.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Sep 13 2010, 12:24 PM)
is your screen locked? make sure nothing runs in background smile.gif
What you mean screen locked? Keypad locked yes lo. I always make sure the Camera apps is not in the background but it didn't help much... sad.gif

This post has been edited by KnY: Sep 15 2010, 06:52 PM
KnY
post Sep 19 2010, 03:38 PM

150 posts

Solution for heated N86 anyone? sad.gif
KnY
post Sep 20 2010, 08:46 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 19 2010, 03:43 PM)
use coolant? Hehehe. U got use any case or cover?
Your answer stunt me awhile... LOL! Got use case all those. Actually I wanted solution, why my hp is heated, sometimes, after using camera. Anyone encounter before? It's like camera running in the background after I close the lid... sad.gif
KnY
post Sep 23 2010, 12:21 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Sep 22 2010, 11:18 PM)
Haha... Good move man... But anyway if u wanna let go juz drop me a PM, i might have cash ready already by tat time...
What makes you wanted to buy N86 so much? Why not hunt the others like N8? N96?
KnY
post Nov 18 2010, 10:10 PM

150 posts

Now only started to like this phone? LOL! Too bad!

Anyone know how to take picture at night with this baby? It's very nice in the daylight but hard to take on the night... hmm.gif
KnY
post Dec 7 2010, 09:12 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 7 2010, 01:09 PM)
just 2 share with you guys..

i think i tried on X6 oso the ketuk2, didn't work, same goes to 5800, can't.
but n82 and n86 can. it's easier if nokia put the function. easy rite? shocking.gif
IMHO, I don't think u ketuk the thing then it will focus. smile.gif It's actually change of distance, focus. Normally wat I will do when out of focus is, you focus other place/angle, like if you taking a very near pic, focus far away then only move in back. Means you hold the focus when you got green, then you move your angle to ur near subject. Normally it works.

I think before U upgraded to this v30, I don't have much problem with the focus.

For the square lens, if not mistaken I read it in GSM Arena or Allaboutsymbian, it is for anti glare, like those DSLR.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0331sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:18 AM