N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!

Jason3399
post Jan 11 2011, 01:22 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

haha.. still new with this phone leh.. rely too much on my X6 ad.. i find it hard to snap picture with it though even its set with auto mode... always catch blurry pic.. rclxub.gif
Jason3399
post Jan 11 2011, 04:46 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Jan 11 2011, 02:07 PM)
Hi Jason, hope you are liking the N86 I sold you. tongue.gif Normally blur pictures is a result of not holding the camera still enough. The N86 excels in good lighting and bright objects, but it's not very good in poorly lit areas. In auto-mode it takes pictures of landscapes, buildings and open areas without trouble. But when it comes to close-up and portrait shots, it requires good positioning and settings to get a good shot.
haha.. no wonder lah.. i was tryin to take picture in the dark.. rclxub.gif
Jason3399
post Jan 12 2011, 12:00 AM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

but when the conditon is bad, even though i press the shutter button hard, it wont snap down the picture either.. why?
Jason3399
post Jan 12 2011, 09:46 AM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 12 2011, 01:31 AM)
Hmm, I am facing problem of getting the N86 to take picture. Its camera button is quite hard to press it when taking pictures.
exactly hmm.gif even though i press it hard, sometime its a hit or miss.. have to try a few times only can.. rclxub.gif
Jason3399
post Jan 13 2011, 12:57 AM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

i dont think warming up is a problem. i think its da phone..
Jason3399
post Jan 13 2011, 01:13 AM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

dont know. but i fel tat the phone is okay lar haha.. its still so new.. BTW, the picture looks kinda grainy.. why?
Jason3399
post Jan 22 2011, 04:20 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 22 2011, 01:49 PM)
Try to adjust the settings and see. trial and error style.  wink.gif

Anyway, sorry for the late reply as i did not receive the email notification about your reply.
its okay man biggrin.gif Anyway i got problem with garmin.. i install it in my phone.. but when i launch it nothing turns up.. maybe u can PM me a link brows.gif
Jason3399
post Jan 23 2011, 05:39 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

then i cant try Garmin d lo.. anyway most of the time i`ll rely on Ovi maps.. smile.gif
Jason3399
post Jan 23 2011, 10:52 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

then can anyone explain why after i install garmin in my phone, when i launch it nothing turns up.. why?? rclxub.gif
Jason3399
post Jan 23 2011, 10:59 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

not at all.. it just appear `garmin'.. i guess its the front page.. then disappear ad..
Jason3399
post Jan 23 2011, 11:13 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

well i just download it.. copy it into my phone.. thn install it.. no need to sign 1 right?
Jason3399
post Jan 27 2011, 10:41 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

got third party software to mute N86`s camera shutter sound or not hmm.gif
Jason3399
post Jan 30 2011, 06:31 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 27 2011, 10:55 PM)
CameraFX?
can i use the same one where i use it in my X6?
Jason3399
post Feb 12 2011, 12:02 AM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Feb 6 2011, 12:47 AM)
cannot, one touchscreen whike the other is not
i see.. thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
Jason3399
post Feb 14 2011, 05:54 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

X-plore cannot?
Jason3399
post Apr 28 2011, 10:03 AM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

erm guys how to set my mass memory as default storage?? coz whenever songs are send to my phone it always store in phone memory?
Jason3399
post May 10 2011, 07:14 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Apr 28 2011, 11:20 PM)
Umm, you only have less than 50MB in the phone memory, i guess it should be in the mass memory.
no no.. i mean whenever i wanna transfer songs through bluetooth right, i can only receive about 4-5 songs max only, then it`ll say memory not enough.. that means all my song wil go to the phone memory not mass memory.

so how can i set my mass memory as default?

Added on May 10, 2011, 7:16 pm
QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Apr 28 2011, 11:20 PM)
Umm, you only have less than 50MB in the phone memory, i guess it should be in the mass memory.
no no.. i mean whenever i wanna transfer songs through bluetooth right, i can only receive about 4-5 songs max only, then it`ll say memory not enough.. that means all my song wil go to the phone memory not mass memory.

so how can i set my mass memory as default?

This post has been edited by Jason3399: May 10 2011, 07:16 PM
Jason3399
post May 17 2011, 05:55 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

why suddenly wan N86?
Jason3399
post Jul 29 2011, 03:47 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jul 28 2011, 01:40 AM)
lol.. this phone is old already... although it is old.. but the hardware/specification is still better than many of new phones now..
You bought a new 1? how much? brows.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0441sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:00 PM