Lip gloss, recommend

kyliemin
post Feb 15 2005, 01:37 AM

Back for an encore
999 posts

QUOTE(shadowprincess @ Feb 10 2005, 11:35 AM)
try lancome's juicy tubes.... i think it costs RM68.... its not bad... smells good too
I have to agree with this.. lancome has the best lip gloss and it doesnt wear out easily too(unless you keep licking ur lips for tasting.) My guy friends enjoyed it too as my one was not very obvious intense pink.. This is a definate buy.

Lipbalm is more of the protecting compared to lip gloss. Lip glosses shows really beautiful shiny wet effect. But you would need to be prepared with hair sticking at your lips when wind blows.

Lip balm I would use body shops's lip balm in passion fruit.

QUOTE(nightc @ Feb 12 2005, 01:51 AM)
Hey aLaStIaR, where did u get the penguin from? Just curious..
Do not spam in girl's club. I shall report you to spamming. Have a nice day. If you want to know something, go PM her.

kyliemin
post Feb 21 2005, 01:41 PM

Back for an encore
999 posts

QUOTE(monster2roll @ Feb 19 2005, 05:00 PM)
i'm using lip gloss fm maybelline and bodyshop. Both stay on juz for a while. I see some ppl put on the lip gloss, it can last for a whole day. But for me, only a while... y izit so?  unsure.gif
i personally think lip glosses doest stay on the whole day. Their watery texture doesnt (enable me to have) long lasting effect.

kyliemin
post Feb 21 2005, 11:16 PM

Back for an encore
999 posts

QUOTE(Yoh @ Feb 21 2005, 11:10 PM)
crabtree & evelyn lipbalm, anyone?

lip gloss kinda stick to me..easy to worn off also..using mentholathum(donno who to spell) 1
That is a lip balm isnt it? Lip gloss is more for shiny effect lah..

Lip balm for more of protecting the lips purposes.

I hope I am not wrong.. tongue.gif

0.0195sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:17 PM