7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

brand new TT to usher in, the brand new year 2010!, TT@Starbucks in Borders, The Gardens, MV

fariz2k
post Dec 24 2009, 03:18 PM

68 posts

hola.. im new here, wut is TT all about? i sniff interesting gonna happen here.
joeyong5197
post Dec 25 2009, 05:19 PM

22 posts

sound intresting =)... im in ^^
Joey-kun
post Dec 25 2009, 07:08 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

i wanna be in too!! would be fun to meet new ppl biggrin.gif
TSnokia2003
post Dec 28 2009, 09:40 AM

5,786 posts

okay voting stops!

it has been decided. the TT date is 16th jan

will decide on a venue shortly
harmeet15
post Dec 28 2009, 11:53 AM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Dec 28 2009, 09:40 AM)
okay voting stops!

it has been decided. the TT date is 16th jan

will decide on a venue shortly
maybe another vote for tat now..tongue.gif
mAzTT
post Dec 28 2009, 12:27 PM

75 posts

Can I join ? hehe

Was there at the first TT @ sentral. smile.gif
fariz2k
post Dec 28 2009, 02:33 PM

68 posts

still nobody answer me?
TSnokia2003
post Dec 28 2009, 03:51 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(fariz2k @ Dec 28 2009, 02:33 PM)
still nobody answer me?
A quick search...

Added on December 29, 2009, 12:28 amplease start pouring in your ideas/suggestions for a venue. a few criteria to be fulfilled...

1. putting into priority that this a drinking TT outing, and not a makan one.

2. must be halal.

3. with free WiFi connection.

4. easily accessible by public transportation (for example along the LRT stations)

5. a venue where the number of gals inside will definitely exceed the number of guys by a mile

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Dec 29 2009, 12:28 AM
mandyxt
post Dec 30 2009, 12:19 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Dec 28 2009, 03:51 PM)
A quick search...

Added on December 29, 2009, 12:28 amplease start pouring in your ideas/suggestions for a venue. a few criteria to be fulfilled...

2. must be halal.

4. easily accessible by public transportation (for example along the LRT stations)

5. a venue where the number of gals inside will definitely exceed the number of guys by a mile
LoL. I would suggest Starbucks at Sunway Pyramid since its almost at the centre whereby anyone can reach and they have outdoor and WiFi. wub.gif

This post has been edited by mandyxt: Dec 30 2009, 12:22 AM
yuvanesh
post Dec 30 2009, 10:48 AM

<<ASSASSINO>>
1,231 posts

2. must be halal.

[/quote]

since you have been doing in KL sentral...i would recommend Starbucks of the The Gardens...nearer to KL sentral..ktm provided and we have machines around to check any stuff..How isit...
mandyxt
post Dec 30 2009, 04:31 PM

190 posts

[quote=yuvanesh,Dec 30 2009, 10:48 AM]

2. must be halal.

[/quote]
since you have been doing in KL sentral...i would recommend Starbucks of the The Gardens...nearer to KL sentral..ktm provided and we have machines around to check any stuff..How isit...

[/quote]

I think Starbucks at the Gardens would be rather packed on a weekend, but if you guys dont mind we could head over to the Starbucks inside Borders itself. rolleyes.gif
E1 - AKG
post Jan 1 2010, 10:11 PM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

pub tpt + wifi = bts ... alot of choices ...krispe kreame, starbucks ...

Joey-kun
post Jan 2 2010, 01:35 AM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

i vouch for gardens! hmm who to contact?
calvin_ng
post Jan 2 2010, 09:38 AM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

Gardens is cool, i'm in too... Just got mine 3gs last week...
mandyxt
post Jan 2 2010, 12:18 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(calvin_ng @ Jan 2 2010, 09:38 AM)
Gardens is cool, i'm in too... Just got mine 3gs last week...
Gardens seems fine =D.. second that =) wub.gif
sonic_sphere
post Jan 2 2010, 03:30 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(mandyxt @ Jan 2 2010, 12:18 PM)
Gardens seems fine =D.. second that =) wub.gif
yeah, i vote for Gardens too...
cloud9_lee
post Jan 2 2010, 11:44 PM

369 posts

I am interested to join too biggrin.gif
NickyKhoo
post Jan 3 2010, 12:08 AM

197 posts

no penang TT season? T,T
TSnokia2003
post Jan 3 2010, 12:25 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ Jan 3 2010, 12:08 AM)
no penang TT season? T,T
then take some initiatives to organise a northern region TT nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

Added on January 3, 2010, 12:36 amat the moment, i'm slightly inclined towards gardens/midvalley despite not situated along the LRT route.

reason? there are three starbucks in that vicinity and we can easily maneuver ourselves to another starbucks should the first choice is packed with people.

as far as i know, the one inside borders, is relatively secluded and quiet. hence it could be cool if we bring some commotion into that area! brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

i am able to commit myself, to pick at least three users from nearby bangsar LRT station, major landmarks around the area i.e. one utama, BSC, BV, uptown et cetera. however further arrangements can be made with me via PM at my personal discretion.

make the time around 2-3pm i reckon?

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jan 3 2010, 12:39 AM
E1 - AKG
post Jan 3 2010, 10:16 AM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jan 3 2010, 12:25 AM)
then take some initiatives to organise a northern region TT  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif

Added on January 3, 2010, 12:36 amat the moment, i'm slightly inclined towards gardens/midvalley despite not situated along the LRT route.

reason? there are three starbucks in that vicinity and we can easily maneuver ourselves to another starbucks should the first choice is packed with people.

as far as i know, the one inside borders, is relatively secluded and quiet. hence it could be cool if we bring some commotion into that area!  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

i am able to commit myself, to pick at least three users from nearby bangsar LRT station, major landmarks around the area i.e. one utama, BSC, BV, uptown et cetera. however further arrangements can be made with me via PM at my personal discretion.

make the time around 2-3pm i reckon?
so 16 jan, 3pm, gdns' starbucks' rclxm9.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:22 PM