do i need to de-register with SSM if my sole proprietor business is now dormant and no longer active. or just stop renewing after it expired.
For Small and Medium Business Owners, Come In and Share Your Biz.
Jan 11 2014, 11:44 AM
316 posts Joined: May 2013 |
do i need to de-register with SSM if my sole proprietor business is now dormant and no longer active. or just stop renewing after it expired.
Jan 23 2014, 11:08 PM
Just wondering, for those who owns more than one business, how do you control the cash flow? Definitely you cant be at all places 24/7. Any good system to recommend to minimize mishandling of cash by the employees? Hope some of the forumers will be able to share their experience here
Jan 24 2014, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Jan 24 2014, 12:26 AM) Ya bro. My office small 600kaki persegi. But got 2bussiness and 2company Thank you Boss for your feedback example for services u setup one solepriopator with another member or partner. and when u go bank to create account company bank will be accept "Join partnership" account only. so both of u only have CHEQ access only.but this cheq valid with 2 signature.(you and u partner) setiap duit services u collect dari u partner. dan u pergi bank atm machine bank in. resit tunjuk kat u partner itu duit sudah masuk. pastu setiap repair atau services yang sudah dibuat mesti DITULIS dalam buku bil sendiri. so dari situ u boleh kira berapa wang masuk. collecion bulan ni berapa. cth macam ni la senang. my name is Ali. my friend is ABU.. my company name Ali trading and i setup another one company partnership with ABU with nme ALi services. i pay ABU salary RM 2800. i give ABU place at my shop. but electricity rental internet share share.let say u office rental RM 900 per month. so each of u just "find" RM450 per month. even u bussiness berbillion billion pun just bayar RM 450 per month. but remember. ask ABU give u profit sharing 40% each month. But i'm still wondering bout those normal employees, etc especially when everything are deal in cash term. eg, those workers at franchise sme saloon, drink stalls, gym chain, futsal court, 7-eleven, hotel reception and those bigger franchise chain. Of course i'm focusing more on the small medium enterprise but i'm sure we could all learn a thing or two from their business model especially when it comes to controlling cash payment. Any good system to recommend? Hoping to get more feedback from the industry players here. Cheers! This post has been edited by rawrkun: Jan 24 2014, 10:50 PM |
Jan 26 2014, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jan 26 2014, 06:30 PM) single doesn't mean honest... good advice married doesn't mean more problem... what's more important is YOU(as employer) knows how to judge or read their character before hiring them... everybody loves MONEY in this world... but of course people DO CHANGE.... she/he can be honest when you first hired them....but become dishonest when they work for you.. for me that's the risk of doing business p/s: perempuan letak sbg cashier/frontline because psychology study menunjukkan diorang lebih senang diterima untuk berinteraksi samada dgn pelanggan lelaki atau perempuan...because *pelanggan lelaki always think with their d*ck...(same as boss lelaki *pelanggan perempuan plak lebih selesa berinteraksi/terpengaruh dgn sama spesis |
Feb 5 2014, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(ericcc @ Feb 5 2014, 12:00 AM) Invest in software for the long-term Any good software to recommend? Will look into it later But of course i'd recommend that... apart from software, then its Excel, keep all your bills and receipts, then at end of year pay someone to do the accounting for you. Either way there's always costs involved. |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:25 AM |