QUOTE(RazorVista @ Oct 21 2011, 11:34 PM)
sorry...i do not know if this is the right thread to ask but may i know where do i register a new partnership company at kl?
i think u can get your details here...http://www.ssm.com.my
i've a question myself!
TS did u register yourself for all the small businesses u did?
what procedures did u go thru?
i was thinking a small business myself.... but wondering is a business address needed or not... cause i was thinking of maybe an online business shop or sth like tat...
where i dun need a shop:) is that possible?
Added on October 22, 2011, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(zach_goh @ Oct 22 2011, 05:23 PM)
hi all,
I've read this post and find it very helpful to me.
I intend to start a small buy/collect & sell scrap business. Currently trying to get the prices of those scrap materials. Can anyone help me?
My main purpose is to start a small business which needs a capital of around 10k to 20k. Anyone has any good advise for me? Woule really appreciate it.
Currently working in a telco company and has customer service skills and managing skills.
Thanks in advance.
do u know how much the metals and scraps can be sold for?I've read this post and find it very helpful to me.
I intend to start a small buy/collect & sell scrap business. Currently trying to get the prices of those scrap materials. Can anyone help me?
My main purpose is to start a small business which needs a capital of around 10k to 20k. Anyone has any good advise for me? Woule really appreciate it.
Currently working in a telco company and has customer service skills and managing skills.
Thanks in advance.
and imagine the volume...
how about storage?? intend to put it at your garage or sth?
first time heard ppl wanna do scrap materials... hahaha
u would need to hire afew people to collect for u...(they need to know how to drive i suppose)
my house got those uncles riding bikes or lorry collecting newspapers bottles and cardboards, everything that can recycle.
u need a target location also... and target location based on timing i guess... so to know a neighbourhood well and their garbage collector timing would be good.
sometimes the garbage collectors juz take everything that can recycle, as many give them away for free....
1-location
2-workers
3-storage
4-buyers
5-calculate your margins(buy from household, and sell to the scrap biz)
as i know... i dun think its tat good of a business... but u know... anything is doable!
it needs to be large scale!
This post has been edited by larrytty: Oct 22 2011, 10:10 PM
Oct 22 2011, 10:03 PM

0.0613sec