MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) v3, all your refunds are belong to s2 games

meetxj9
post Aug 29 2011, 01:27 PM

187 posts

lets not forget the lags!! the horrible lags. Just let this game go down in flames like it should have a year ago.

This post has been edited by meetxj9: Aug 29 2011, 01:29 PM
wilsonphua
post Aug 29 2011, 01:47 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

who wanna fight with me now? ^^
Currylaksa
post Aug 29 2011, 03:03 PM

1,616 posts

how different is this game from original DOTA?
noobfc
post Aug 29 2011, 05:03 PM

Peanuts
753 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Aug 29 2011, 03:03 PM)
how different is this game from original DOTA?
i can say 40-60% heroes are ported from DotA

the rest are mixed and originals

so other than the visuals, heroes, sounds and the reconnection feature, its pretty much the same
Shooterz
post Aug 30 2011, 03:43 AM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

play one round with flint , able to pwn the game lol .. 17 - 1 i think tongue.gif

and yeah , the opponent was feeding , lulz

add me up if anyone wants to play, paih <--- my nick

liwei92
post Aug 30 2011, 03:05 PM

405 posts

Add me up if you wanna play
Jazxper

Im noob
DjTranceHan
post Aug 31 2011, 08:09 AM

293 posts

u guys at which server?!
rainbow6
post Aug 31 2011, 11:23 AM

532 posts

at lowyat where can i find shells?

ybtan
post Aug 31 2011, 11:04 PM

663 posts

Almost every game sure got 1 leaver in my team or opponent. Fml.
Shadow Kun
post Sep 4 2011, 04:56 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(noobfc @ Aug 29 2011, 05:03 PM)
i can say 40-60% heroes are ported from DotA

the rest are mixed and originals

so other than the visuals, heroes, sounds and the reconnection feature, its pretty much the same
theres lot of change in items as well. and stuff like no rune from game start and no secret shop and free courrier etc
noobfc
post Sep 4 2011, 04:08 PM

Peanuts
753 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Sep 4 2011, 04:56 AM)
theres lot of change in items as well. and stuff like no rune from game start and no secret shop and free courrier etc
and those tongue.gif
Leo3010
post Sep 5 2011, 01:11 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Sep 1 2011, 12:04 AM)
Almost every game sure got 1 leaver in my team or opponent. Fml.
State your psr in MMR then I think tht should explain why you have leaver lol.
FatalExe
post Sep 5 2011, 07:58 PM

695 posts

dropped from 1620++ to 1500 in 2 days lol. 1600+ noobs are horrible. I wonder how they manage to get to 1600+.. madman without 2nd skill, moon queen taking stats over aura and bounce shot..
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 5 2011, 08:51 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

thats why i usually only play with frens and dun solo ...
Perwaja
post Sep 26 2011, 03:57 PM

254 posts

hi guys anyone over here ada legacy account?
justnits
post Sep 27 2011, 10:30 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

legacy in gayrena is all duration. my friends prepurchased their account in S2, and granted legacy status for 1 or 2 months. and 1000 gold coins.
Shadow Kun
post Sep 27 2011, 10:56 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

huh? u mean at international servers?

btw im curious which account is granted legacy status in gayrena as they are free. all registered accounts prior to legacy being implemented? any account that is gold member at the time of implementation? any account that has been gold member at some point before that?
justnits
post Sep 27 2011, 03:55 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(Perwaja @ Sep 26 2011, 03:57 PM)
hi guys anyone over here ada legacy account?
QUOTE(justnits @ Sep 27 2011, 10:30 AM)
legacy in gayrena is all duration. my friends prepurchased their account in S2, and granted legacy status for 1 or 2 months. and 1000 gold coins.
QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Sep 27 2011, 10:56 AM)
huh? u mean at international servers?

btw im curious which account is granted legacy status in gayrena as they are free. all registered accounts prior to legacy being implemented? any account that is gold member at the time of implementation? any account that has been gold member at some point before that?
my post there in the 2nd quote is about gayrena hon.
gold membership is always duration based in gayrena as well.
regardless of wat, there's no such thing as permanent legacy status account in gayrena.
Leo3010
post Sep 27 2011, 09:20 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Sep 27 2011, 04:55 PM)
my post there in the 2nd quote is about gayrena hon.
gold membership is always duration based in gayrena as well.
regardless of wat, there's no such thing as permanent legacy status account in gayrena.
Really ? why am I still legacy standing ?

Confused WTB > help plz!

I'm pretty sure ive gone pass the 2 months since the store launched(probably my 4th month since coming back to hon)

and how long has legacy been implemented ?

has it already gone pass 2 month ?

Perwaja
post Sep 28 2011, 10:55 AM

254 posts

after some reading if you prepurchase gold account at int HoN you need to go to helpdesk.s2games.com and redeem ur legacy account from them for Gayarena.HoN and i already contact with s2 representative.

here is my discussion detail with their support.

This Question's Message(s)
1    Message by you on Wed, 21st Sep 2011 6:04 am
hi guys

I actually one of the Beta Tester user when HoN still in Beta mode and i actually buy the golden shield account before S2 decide to separate all SEA gamers to flying spaghetti monster.

Currently i face a problem when i m trying to contact flying spaghetti monster to upgrade my account to Legacy account they mention that i need to request redeem key from S2 for me to verify as one of the legacy account.

below is some information that been highlight by flying spaghetti monster team before they can convert my account to legacy.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
On Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 5:16 PM, flying spaghetti monster Customer Care <customercare@flying spaghetti monster.com> wrote:
Dear ,
Only pre-purchase users who have redeemed their package will be granted legacy account. Please notice that beta key is not equal to pre-purchase key.
Currently your account is verify. We will not upgrade your account to legacy because you haven't redeem the pre-purchase package(if you are).
If you are a pre-purchase user for flying spaghetti monster HoN, We suggest you can write email to S2 to request your redeem key.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
may i know how can i get the official redeem key from s2? to verify my self as legacy account at flying spaghetti monster.HoN?

my username : hellsperm

Regards
Faizan

2    Message by you on Thu, 22nd Sep 2011 9:40 am
hi guys any update on this issue?

3    Message by Erik S. on Thu, 22nd Sep 2011 12:43 pm
Hello,

If you have a pre-purchased account from beta, could you please provide the following information:

Account username:
First/last name on the account:
Email address on the account:
Transaction ID# from the original purchase:
If you don't have the transaction ID, the last 4 digits and first/last name on the card you purchased with would suffice.

If we're able to confirm this information through you, we will supply you with a flying spaghetti monster key.

Kind regards,

Erik S. "vorador"
S2 Games Support
S2 Games, LLC
4    Message by you on Thu, 22nd Sep 2011 9:35 pm
Hi Erik S. "vorador".

here is the details and transaction information you want.

Account username: hellsperm
First/last name on the account: mohd faizan othman
Email address on the account: myemail@gmail.com
Transaction ID# from the original purchase: ##############

5    Message by Erik S. on Fri, 23rd Sep 2011 10:26 am

Please provide your flying spaghetti monster ID and flying spaghetti monster HoN account name. We will change your account to legacy.

Thanks,

Erik S. "vorador"
S2 Games Support
S2 Games, LLC

6    Message by you on Fri, 23rd Sep 2011 10:34 am
flying spaghetti monster ID : hellsperm
flying spaghetti monster HoN account name : V

Added on September 28, 2011, 10:56 amany my legacy account i believe is one of the kind biggrin.gif can play all heroes except for new heroes Midas and Geomancer biggrin.gif /

This post has been edited by Perwaja: Sep 28 2011, 10:56 AM

142 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 >Top

0.0298sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:25 PM