MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) v3, all your refunds are belong to s2 games

meetxj9
post Jan 28 2010, 06:18 PM

187 posts

i got both of these games, LOL still have a long way of content to be develope. For HON im still wondering if they ever gona give us new characters since the slots have already been filed. Compare to both of these i prefer LOL a little more due to the character's wacky design. Still waiting on S2 to show me something diff.
meetxj9
post Feb 6 2010, 04:21 AM

187 posts

How did Gayrena come into topic here? mad.gif

No.1 rule of flaming~ if you paid for it you can argue all you want. If your a cheapskate or a freeloader keep your comments to yourself. Im tired of self rightoues cheapos bashing here and there proclaming they are right because they think its smart to steal. rolleyes.gif These are the guys that won't belanja you kopi or coke also.lol.

About HON, i haven't played it in a long time, i got bored when there was no point playing with leavers and rage mongers. Especially when once in a while you meet a F****ed up chinese retard who can't use proper grammer(Im chinese, but i don't like these guys) or a 14 yr old kid being super dumb.

once the beta ends and this thing goes live i will come back as the cheapos and kids will be all gone by then. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by meetxj9: Feb 6 2010, 04:26 AM
meetxj9
post Aug 9 2010, 08:51 PM

187 posts

The keys are a LIE~
meetxj9
post Nov 13 2010, 02:48 PM

187 posts

You can get your keys free. No need to pay, plus its not worth paying for anyway.
meetxj9
post Dec 7 2010, 01:53 AM

187 posts

Wow, they really made HON look much better. I was getting sick and tired of the WOW graphics in the current version.
meetxj9
post Mar 18 2011, 10:23 AM

187 posts

game phail already? Ragers go back to being dotard?
meetxj9
post Aug 27 2011, 01:16 PM

187 posts

Kinda weird right they did this right after Dota 2 was announced and showned. They know once its out in 8 months time this game will be dead because its a 100% copy of Dota anyway. Unlike LOL that improved on the basics, these guys never bothered to figure out a long term plan. Most likely will shut down a few months right after Dota 2 comes out.
meetxj9
post Aug 29 2011, 01:27 PM

187 posts

lets not forget the lags!! the horrible lags. Just let this game go down in flames like it should have a year ago.

This post has been edited by meetxj9: Aug 29 2011, 01:29 PM

0.0401sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:33 AM