127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Stock Market V.46, Inflation coming back?

sharesa
post Dec 16 2009, 02:40 PM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(protonw @ Dec 16 2009, 02:24 PM)
For Maybank share trading CASH ACCOUNT customers:-

Just received GOOD NEWS that the 0.1% brokerage is extended to next March 2010.... So trades more.  thumbup.gif
yay-yay-yay rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
TShtt
post Dec 16 2009, 02:45 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(zWinceZz @ Dec 16 2009, 02:35 PM)
I think the share price shoot is because StarHub is one of the highest yield counter for this year....
M1's iphone deal is actually better than StarHub and Singtel...

Added on December 16, 2009, 2:38 pm

But it should be more viewers for WC compare to BPL since it is 4 years once and people bet a lot more on WC than BPL
Think less ppl will go and subscribe for 1 year just to watch 2/3 weeks of WC, either go Kopitiam/ friend's place will do tongue.gif
zWinceZz
post Dec 16 2009, 02:51 PM

716 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Dec 16 2009, 02:45 PM)
Think less ppl will go and subscribe for 1 year just to watch 2/3 weeks of WC, either go Kopitiam/ friend's place will do tongue.gif
I mean since starhub already lost the BPL, some might think maybe they can keep football channel until WC over only terminate the football package but now they might consider to terminate it earlier already...
teehk_tee
post Dec 16 2009, 03:01 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

wahayyy signing in for the monayy
debbieyss
post Dec 16 2009, 03:02 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(wildthings73 @ Dec 16 2009, 01:30 PM)
The market won't go further.  smile.gif
Can you tell me what does the video clip talk about? Is it an interview session or something? Any articles for that?
zamans98
post Dec 16 2009, 03:32 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

TMnut and Axiata is holding hand, together we go south.

TShtt
post Dec 16 2009, 03:51 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(zWinceZz @ Dec 16 2009, 02:51 PM)
I mean since starhub already lost the BPL, some might think maybe they can keep football channel until WC over only terminate the football package but now they might consider to terminate it earlier already...
Haha... now Starhub kena teruk... network coverage lousy, want to package with SCV also susah, think they have to think of a way out from there...
protonw
post Dec 16 2009, 04:10 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Dec 16 2009, 02:09 PM)
ICSLS is not for goreng one, it is more like fixed income instrument with exposure to Scomi.

It has no gearing as compared to WA.

It is good on term you have fixed 4% pa, while mothershare can give zero dividend.

If one is confidence about Scomi and wish to hold it fro longer term, ICSLS is a cheaper alternative.
notworthy.gif Dumped all my Scomi for Scomi LA and wait to collect interest of 4%PA than to hold that scrap mother share before the price tumble some more....and cut less my losses... thumbup.gif

Added on December 16, 2009, 4:11 pm
Dumped warrants as well as dont want to keep track of so many counter.....

Added on December 16, 2009, 4:13 pm
Wonderful thing is if I convert to mother share now and the price still hold not less than 0.44, I am on green....

This post has been edited by protonw: Dec 16 2009, 04:13 PM
ashiezai
post Dec 16 2009, 04:16 PM

699 posts

CI climbing up slowly .. green again?
chyaw
post Dec 16 2009, 04:17 PM

7,176 posts

if you want to collect interest (fixed income), why not just dump more money to REITs? Any REITs can gives you more than 4% div brows.gif Of course, if you're bullish about Scomi in long term, then LA seems like the best option so far. smile.gif

QUOTE(protonw @ Dec 16 2009, 04:10 PM)
notworthy.gif Dumped all my Scomi for Scomi LA and wait to collect interest of 4%PA than to hold that scrap mother share before the price tumble some more....and cut less my losses... thumbup.gif

Wonderful thing is if I convert to mother share now and the price still hold not less than 0.44, I am on green....
darkknight81
post Dec 16 2009, 04:23 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(protonw @ Dec 16 2009, 05:10 PM)

Yup thats why i prefer quality than quantity biggrin.gif
mazda626
post Dec 16 2009, 04:25 PM

2,335 posts

Check in late..aiseymen oredi in V46.

How much ASB dividends this year ? Any1 willing to share please...

Wow the index making U turn then going to close green again muahahaha....

This post has been edited by mazda626: Dec 16 2009, 04:29 PM
protonw
post Dec 16 2009, 04:34 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Dec 16 2009, 04:17 PM)
if you want to collect interest (fixed income), why not just dump more money to REITs? Any REITs can gives you more than 4% div brows.gif  Of course, if you're bullish about Scomi in long term, then LA seems like the best option so far. smile.gif
Will switch when time comes.... for the time being just want to make myself happy that this counter is no longer so red.... laugh.gif or turn green if I convert.... Perhaps should convert..... but wait la.... tongue.gif

panasonic88
post Dec 16 2009, 04:41 PM

37,028 posts

entering 4.50pm soon, let's wait and see magic laugh.gif

+5 pts again today? whistling.gif
chyaw
post Dec 16 2009, 04:43 PM

7,176 posts

I wonder "someone" will push CIMB green or not... Seem like the sell q is extremely high as compared to buy q...
panasonic88
post Dec 16 2009, 04:45 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Dec 16 2009, 04:43 PM)
I wonder "someone" will push CIMB green or not... Seem like the sell q is extremely high as compared to buy q...
then +5 pts is easily achieveable whistling.gif
zamans98
post Dec 16 2009, 04:46 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Dec 16 2009, 04:25 PM)
Check in late..aiseymen oredi in V46.

How much ASB dividends this year ? Any1 willing to share please...

Wow the index making U turn then going to close green again muahahaha....
i heard 7 + 1.25 bonus.
mopster
post Dec 16 2009, 04:48 PM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

looks like we are closing red today.. but makes no difference.... sigh..
GregPG01
post Dec 16 2009, 04:48 PM

4,966 posts

Cheng cheng cheng...green again ?
TShtt
post Dec 16 2009, 04:51 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Dec 16 2009, 04:48 PM)
looks like we are closing red today.. but makes no difference.... sigh..
We still have the high jump event mah... Not to worry too much, Malaysia Boleh...

127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.4395sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:10 AM