Will You All Buy An Original Anime DVD to watch, Poll about original Anime DVD in Msia!!
Dec 16 2009, 04:14 PM
4,242 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Soviet Putrajaya |
Dec 16 2009, 04:15 PM
387 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
This shit is amusing... its been a while since i have witness such stupidity in such level of awesomeness...
TS, you are now against a legion of Maresia Otaku who know their stuff, by know knowing their stuff we really are F*cking know our stuff. A 13/26/52/104 episodes of crappy quality piece of shiet? no thanks p/s: the bold word means the quality standard, wonder why some of us goes extra miles and buy it directly from the source? because we know yours is ripoff bootleg product that have absolutely NO quality. nothing... you are trying to defend a losing war... we don't need another people like you who are here just to destroy the already severe industry. |
Dec 16 2009, 04:18 PM
4,567 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Bangi, Selangor |
Another funny thing when I wiki-ed about that Bleach Movie 3 example, the sole world distributor for it is Toho Company Ltd. and guess what? The English version will only made available in 2010. Pffft. Nice try silly TS.
Dec 16 2009, 04:19 PM
721 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Dec 16 2009, 04:08 PM) But.. Is it copyright? VBG do have some copyright direct from Japan too.. All right owner of all country does that.. The different in pricing is cause the currency problem. The video format copyright in Malaysia is always cheaper then in western country.In Malaysia. A 25 Episod Anime normally is in 3 DVD(s) too.. This to clarify some misunderstand above. And when it is compact.. Nothing wrong to it too.. I would prefer if it can be compact and maintain the quality. I dont think the Malaysian Made Quality is that bad. Watch out my ebay feedback for the DVD(s) recently ![]() I never receive the complain from client who buy from funimation or odex that our malaysia Anime DVD is worst then them(s). Yet they love to buy from us cause it is nice in packaging. |
Dec 16 2009, 04:19 PM
when it comes with chinese subs...
its a shit-off... no offense to chinese people (including me) |
Dec 16 2009, 04:21 PM
398 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: boring melaka |
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Dec 16 2009, 03:56 PM) I will because I can. As well as the others. So what? I don't really care for the price. But I care for originality. Seriously if I can't afford, I won't buy. I know what I want and I will not support these Taiwanese or Hong Kong bootleg products. I've stopped buying pirated/bootleg products for years. So your point is moot. quoted FTW, not going to bother typing much since this topic has been brought up a few times now with the same conclusionMy advice to you is that you go other way but not here since what you are selling is a lie. QUOTE(Yue @ Dec 16 2009, 04:15 PM) This shit is amusing... its been a while since i have witness such stupidity in such level of awesomeness... yes it is. TS, you are now against a legion of Maresia Otaku who know their stuff, by know knowing their stuff we really are F*cking know our stuff. A 13/26/52/104 episodes of crappy quality piece of shiet? no thanks p/s: the bold word means the quality standard, wonder why some of us goes extra miles and buy it directly from the source? because we know yours is ripoff bootleg product that have absolutely NO quality. nothing... you are trying to defend a losing war... we don't need another people like you who are here just to destroy the already severe industry. *munches pop corn* |
Dec 16 2009, 04:22 PM
851 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
You're ripping off stupid people on ebay? How do you even sleep at night?
Dec 16 2009, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(Yue @ Dec 16 2009, 04:19 PM) You can choose it Display Chinese, Malay, English. Can be on/off.. Very flexible.. As you like!Added on December 16, 2009, 4:25 pm QUOTE(dishwasher @ Dec 16 2009, 04:22 PM) Why? You think all people is stupid and only you are clever? OMG -.- Self praise and misleading. Alot of DVD import daily from Malaysia to the country like USA, UK, Australia, And ETC.. We Malaysian DVD stores has lots of choice and unlike in other country.. Is only limited titles of Anime DVD available. That's why Malaysia Boleh.. Even at Anime DVD. LOLThis post has been edited by XeonBox: Dec 16 2009, 04:25 PM |
Dec 16 2009, 04:26 PM
As i stated... and clearly you are too stupid to understand
When the choice of Chinese subs is/are available... 80% of the time... it comes from taiwan/hong kong... which would summarize as a bootleg product. it ain't even f*cking original, want to believe? sent an email regarding of your so called distributor to say the Japanese production... bet me a 1000 friggin yen that they shall answer you with: "Lol you go die" every pun is intended |
Dec 16 2009, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(Yue @ Dec 16 2009, 04:26 PM) As i stated... and clearly you are too stupid to understand Look at here.When the choice of Chinese subs is/are available... 80% of the time... it comes from taiwan/hong kong... which would summarize as a bootleg product. it ain't even f*cking original, want to believe? sent an email regarding of your so called distributor to say the Japanese production... bet me a 1000 friggin yen that they shall answer you with: "Lol you go die" every pun is intended Products and services provided are as follows: -Translation & Subtitling -Audio Dubbing & Sound Effect Mixing -Video & Audio Format Conversion -Graphic & 3D Animation -Audio & Video Editing -Audio & Video Encoding -VCD & DVD Authoring You think only hong kong and taiwan know chinese/mandarin is it? We Malaysia Hua Ren all is copycat? OMFGGGG |
Dec 16 2009, 04:29 PM
4,567 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Bangi, Selangor |
Right. You still don't get it, do you? It's you who self praising with tipu products. I've given an example above yet your stubborn silly head couldn't comprehend. It's hard to knock some senses into your mind. I give up.
Dec 16 2009, 04:33 PM
375 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cyberjaya |
>Will You All Buy An Original Anime DVD to Keep or Watch?
Yes I will. In fact, I will go for the original R2s even though I know jack shit about JP language. I prefer materials closest to the source, if I am to fork out $ for it. Plus they have <3 extras. Those are worth paying for most of the time. [i]now a short moment of off topic because Bakemono vol4 got delayed to Jan 2010. 2009 Christmas no feel liao. |
Dec 16 2009, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Dec 16 2009, 04:29 PM) Right. You still don't get it, do you? It's you who self praising with tipu products. I've given an example above yet your stubborn silly head couldn't comprehend. It's hard to knock some senses into your mind. I give up. Dont stop .. never give up.. believe in Malaysia.. Malaysia do got the copyright, right owner, 版权...I am just got to defend the product. Since get insult from your party. Is it never low quality. And it got a good recognise copyright cause the copyright is in Malaysia and certified by goverment. 100% Good stuffs but yet peoples still thinking the moon in foreign is more round? |
Dec 16 2009, 04:34 PM
TS has been injected with Malaysia Boleh attitude... too lots of it until he has become to stupid to comprehend...
WHen a shit cost you 5400yen, any f*cking where in the world... it will cost you 5400yen... say in average conversion shall cost you RM142.1052631578947. and 5400 yen is an average price of a Singles OST. RM142 for 2 songs and 2 acoustic? thats quality and originality... you... are a joke. please hang yourself with a 2 meter bungee cord attach to a bridge tieds to your neck This post has been edited by Yue: Dec 16 2009, 04:34 PM |
Dec 16 2009, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(jubz @ Dec 16 2009, 04:33 PM) >Will You All Buy An Original Anime DVD to Keep or Watch? Bakemonogatari 1-13 EndYes I will. In fact, I will go for the original R2s even though I know jack shit about JP language. I prefer materials closest to the source, if I am to fork out $ for it. Plus they have <3 extras. Those are worth paying for most of the time. [i]now a short moment of off topic because Bakemono vol4 got delayed to Jan 2010. 2009 Christmas no feel liao. This what u means? Description: Although there are still traces of the brief period he became a vampire, third year high school student Koyomi Araragi is human again. He happens upon others with their own supernatural problems and finds that he can empathize. Koyomi becomes involved in their lives, seeking to help them and occasionally asking for advice from Meme Oshino, the homeless man who helped him become human again. Product Detail: Original Seal and Authentication from Malaysia Government Region: Free (Compatible most all DVD players) Language: Japanese Subtitle: English, Chinese, Malay 1 DVD5 Disc [1-13 End] Wide Screen Malaysia GOT!! Out first.. BRB |
Look XeonBox. You want us to believe that your products are original. Its very simple, show us proof. So far all you've done is INSIST that your products are original. Can't provide proof? Then don't expect us to believe you. Like Yue said, we KNOW our stuff. Oh, and ebay feedback isn't proof of originality, its just proof that many people don't know about bootlegging.
Heck, one need only walk into AnimeTech and see the tulen sticker reading 'Dragon Ball' pasted on a DVD cover full of moe girls to know that our 'original animes' are a joke. |
4,242 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Soviet Putrajaya |
QUOTE(XeonBox @ Dec 16 2009, 05:33 PM) Dont stop .. never give up.. believe in Malaysia.. Malaysia do got the copyright, right owner, 版权... could you please give your co name to me? i would love to pick up the phone from my office and call ministry that's involved with this matter, and i can also address this issue to the japanese embassy seeking the answer for all this nuisance. I am just got to defend the product. Since get insult from your party. Is it never low quality. And it got a good recognise copyright cause the copyright is in Malaysia and certified by goverment. 100% Good stuffs but yet peoples still thinking the moon in foreign is more round? |
19,320 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
QUOTE(XeonBox @ Dec 16 2009, 04:28 PM) Look at here. ^ isn't it not original already? Products and services provided are as follows: -Translation & Subtitling -Audio Dubbing & Sound Effect Mixing -Video & Audio Format Conversion -Graphic & 3D Animation -Audio & Video Editing -Audio & Video Encoding -VCD & DVD Authoring You think only hong kong and taiwan know chinese/mandarin is it? We Malaysia Hua Ren all is copycat? OMFGGGG |
Dec 16 2009, 04:39 PM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(franstormer @ Dec 16 2009, 03:58 PM) who would that be? Added on December 16, 2009, 4:39 pm QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Dec 16 2009, 04:01 PM) true trueThis post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 16 2009, 04:39 PM |
Dec 16 2009, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(XeonBox @ Dec 16 2009, 04:37 PM) Bakemonogatari 1-13 End If the original DVD isn't even out in Japan yet, you think it'd be out in Malaysia? Now I'm not sure if you're just stupid, of trolling us with your 'Malaysia original' anime. Either way I'm out, this is pointless.This what u means? Description: Although there are still traces of the brief period he became a vampire, third year high school student Koyomi Araragi is human again. He happens upon others with their own supernatural problems and finds that he can empathize. Koyomi becomes involved in their lives, seeking to help them and occasionally asking for advice from Meme Oshino, the homeless man who helped him become human again. Product Detail: Original Seal and Authentication from Malaysia Government Region: Free (Compatible most all DVD players) Language: Japanese Subtitle: English, Chinese, Malay 1 DVD5 Disc [1-13 End] Wide Screen Malaysia GOT!! Out first.. BRB This post has been edited by dishwasher: Dec 16 2009, 04:42 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0504sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:08 AM |