post Feb 26 2005, 12:50 PM

4,967 posts

GMy dun change the clothes?? so lawa ma.... PEMALAS NYER GM
aiyume
post Feb 26 2005, 04:53 PM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 26 2005, 12:50 PM)
GMy dun change the clothes?? so lawa ma.... PEMALAS NYER GM
i think not because they malas leh........they just dun have the kuasa.....GM say they only know how to answer question.....because they are not the one create the game... sweat.gif
abang brother
post Feb 27 2005, 04:30 PM

4,967 posts

if GM have the kuasa that can change sex.. i would like to change ^^
aiyume
post Feb 28 2005, 01:28 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 27 2005, 04:30 PM)
if GM have the kuasa that can change sex.. i would like to change ^^
y? you having the gender-confused problem? hehe....joking ni....coz i know a lot of guys like to play female character...hehe...
anyway, GM dun have that kuasa also.....hehe..... too bad loh..... tongue.gif
TSSeaGates
post Feb 28 2005, 02:22 AM

Kisses to the world
1,780 posts

QUOTE(aiyume @ Feb 28 2005, 01:28 AM)
y? you having the gender-confused problem? hehe....joking ni....coz i know a lot of guys like to play female character...hehe...
anyway, GM dun have that kuasa also.....hehe..... too bad loh..... tongue.gif
Gravity is being biased anyway, always the girls get the better sprites(I think the artist pay more attention to them) doh.gif doh.gif

And well most mRO GM are guy in girl's GM sprite too tongue.gif
aiyume
post Feb 28 2005, 04:37 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(seagates @ Feb 28 2005, 02:22 AM)
Gravity is being biased anyway, always the girls get the better sprites(I think the artist pay more attention to them) doh.gif doh.gif

And well most mRO GM are guy in girl's GM sprite too tongue.gif
izzit? have u met GM before?
i think they (mRO GM are guy in girl's GM sprite) have no choice since tak kan lah always change gender right?
i personally love male's sin X sprite....very gaya.....
not all female sprites are nice....for instance the merchant gal.....really shakehead.gif doh.gif
TSSeaGates
post Feb 28 2005, 08:14 AM

Kisses to the world
1,780 posts

QUOTE(aiyume @ Feb 28 2005, 04:37 AM)
izzit? have u met GM before?
i think they (mRO GM are guy in girl's GM sprite) have no choice since tak kan lah always change gender right?
i personally love male's sin X sprite....very gaya.....
not all female sprites are nice....for instance the merchant gal.....really shakehead.gif doh.gif
I met GM once in the chruchyard. Girl sprite tongue.gif
They can change gender via the files anyway. Remember once the gender files got corrupted that everyone turn crossed? 2 of my friends(guys) became girl XD
aiyume
post Feb 28 2005, 10:32 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(seagates @ Feb 28 2005, 08:14 AM)
They can change gender via the files anyway. Remember once the gender files got corrupted that everyone turn crossed? 2 of my friends(guys) became girl XD
think that time i haven't started playing RO tongue.gif i started since last june only....played 1 month in iris 2 then stopped and transfer to sakray.....
abang brother
post Feb 28 2005, 06:49 PM

4,967 posts

i still making a wizard girl now brows.gif after i make priest again ^^
abang brother
post Feb 28 2005, 06:50 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(seagates @ Feb 28 2005, 08:14 AM)
THEY BECOME GURLS?? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif OFMG...... my friend use bot then when he botting... he become a girl.. tongue.gif

those GM use the white shirt?? huh.gif
storm88
post Feb 28 2005, 07:02 PM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

is ERO still a good game to play?
still considering to resume my character smile.gif
s7ran9er
post Feb 28 2005, 08:39 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Feb 28 2005, 07:02 PM)
My advice is a NO, is freaking lag in there.
But then again, if you want to meet your friend again, then play it smile.gif
aiyume
post Mar 1 2005, 01:55 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 28 2005, 06:50 PM)
THEY BECOME GURLS?? ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  OFMG...... my friend use bot then when he botting... he become a girl.. tongue.gif 

those GM use the white shirt?? huh.gif
i saw the sprite of GM in one of the website, ya, they wear special baju....white and very nice thumbup.gif
aiyume
post Mar 1 2005, 01:59 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Feb 28 2005, 07:02 PM)
QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Feb 28 2005, 08:39 PM)
My advice is a NO, is freaking lag in there.
But then again, if you want to meet your friend again, then play it smile.gif
s7ran9er has his point, if you dun mind the lag and the cheating happening in there (scam, bot...), you may want to continue.....once u play, you have to bear with those things loh....coz complain also no use, coz no one force you to play...hehe....
new version coming out this coming 3rd (2 more days!!!), need to get the CD to install......i like the theme, 'Have you smiled today?' smile.gif
cloudstrife07
post Mar 1 2005, 02:23 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(aiyume @ Mar 1 2005, 01:59 AM)
s7ran9er has his point, if you dun mind the lag and the cheating happening in there (scam, bot...), you may want to continue.....once u play, you have to bear with those things loh....coz complain also no use, coz no one force you to play...hehe....
new version coming out this coming 3rd (2 more days!!!), need to get the CD to install......i like the theme, 'Have you smiled today?' smile.gif
yeah..its true complain oso no use....coz gameflier is a company...company=profit=allow bot=$$$

to think bout RO in its glory days...i would say RO has changed tooo much....y dun they juz implement the advance job earlier....n the new maps too....

juz make it like WoW cannot ah... blink.gif

i hope they realise it in RO2....NO MORE BUYING CRAP CDS!!!!

mayb u disagree...but pity to our fellow east malaysians tat play RO...tat cds alwyz come late to them...sometimes 2 weeks late than ours....
TSSeaGates
post Mar 1 2005, 03:16 AM

Kisses to the world
1,780 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Mar 1 2005, 02:23 AM)
to think bout RO in its glory days...i would say RO has changed tooo much....y dun they juz implement the advance job earlier....n the new maps too....
Company politics don't go around with a flick of a switch anyway. It takes time for these updates to come from Gravity itself.
Hevrn
post Mar 1 2005, 09:19 AM

4,017 posts

yeah u dun expect so much changes too soon...changes r wat makes mmorpg's like these more interesting to play
aiyume
post Mar 1 2005, 12:20 PM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

actually imho the changes are just in time for players to finish with the old version.....or more accurately hand players to finish with the existing version, version change too soon makes the game not so hit liao.....coz haven't try all the features already come out new ones.....tak syiok liao....heheh.....anyway to me it's still too soon...coz i can't even manage to finish dreamsky....haha....hardly play also... tongue.gif
^just my opinion blush.gif still new to mmorpg
abang brother
post Mar 1 2005, 05:42 PM

4,967 posts

i need help.. is nif_fild01 is a good place to play?
realone
post Mar 1 2005, 09:16 PM

865 posts

why i got no background sound in ragnarok black party online ?

134 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:19 PM