4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2010, Stoke 1-1 Liverpool- CURSED!

skeleton202
post Jan 7 2010, 12:38 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Jan 7 2010, 12:18 AM)
See once you edited your post, you're stepping on your own foot.
First you said there are too many flops, then you go on to say there are too many successful players.

Make up your mind. shakehead.gif
at 1st i wan to red the player names and somehow i just red all even not player name.. tats y i edit .. since searchin thre's many list i decide not to red all star player..

but u all just reply tooo fast i cant even hav chance to edit cry.gif
skeleton202
post Jan 7 2010, 12:47 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 7 2010, 12:18 AM)
scared of the truth?
the total cost of all the flops, if we dont add in keane doesnt even reach 40m.

btw, are we even supporting the same team?
u put glen johnson as a flop? wtf?
aquilani flop? where was that article again about ppl judging him after something like only 270mins playtime?
cavalieri?
fowler?
anderson?
aurelio?
benayoun?

omg.

pellegrino, zenden, aurelio, voronin, degen are also all free...what flop is there in a free transfer?
like i said i wrongly red tat shuldnot be red tats y i not continuing red some grade player..

keane is flop so no 'IF' 'IF'
glen isnt a flop
aquilani : in term of PES10 he got great curve,, so i hav hope on him
cavalieri : y not step up young keeper instead of brought him? still we almost concede 1-2 goals usin him
fowler : almost doin nothing shakehead.gif
anderson : ....
aurelio : is ok
benny : like i said i lazy to red all graded player

pelle / zeb / deg / vor ... dey r free transfer but the salary are not free... ppl arguing we cant afford salary of tat player tat player ..

skeleton202
post Jan 7 2010, 12:57 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(gerrardtorres9 @ Jan 7 2010, 12:36 AM)
Well yeah...Crouch actually got restricted of playing opportunities due to arrival of other strikers like torres. same goes to bellamy.
crouch got no time playing cz rafa was influenced to torres & made him to ignore crouch without thinking it twice who he gonna use for backup when torres injured..

bellamy failed at liverpool bcoz of pairing with kuyt & blame him for not scoring enuff goal unlike previous club he joined.. 2second striker.. hmmmm nice idea thumbup.gif
skeleton202
post Jan 7 2010, 01:17 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jan 7 2010, 12:51 AM)
That's why I said stop living in fantasy world.Football Manager, PES, FIFA 2010. Those are not reality. sweat.gif  doh.gif
i dunnoe where shuld i monitor him cz i not seeing the italy league..

last season only 20game for him cz of injury
last 2season? i tot arsenal were want him so need nid to monitor..

then pes is the best source i can get so far.. sometime games are not blaming at all cz some of those turn to be good player in real life..

player i like in game before they turn to be every1 talkin(not saying dey world class) :
lavezzi
gourcuff
maria
arda
jovetic
zhirkov(?)
defour
bale
mata
veloso
moatinho
ballotelli

player is not yet to be discovered :
baxter
obertan
dzagoev
ninis
hernandez
arnautovic

player failed(?) :
vicente
aimar
d'alessandro
saviola

Added on January 7, 2010, 1:27 am
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jan 7 2010, 01:00 AM)
Error 404 spotted. Need explanation from pro or translator from Mars.

Who blame who again? unsure.gif
ppl around blaming not scoring enough goal / not liverpool standard / bad disipline ..

guess he can be useful if rafa keep him waitin him partner with torres & then again rafa sold him vmad.gif

This post has been edited by skeleton202: Jan 7 2010, 01:27 AM
skeleton202
post Jan 7 2010, 11:38 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(de_sengal @ Jan 7 2010, 09:40 AM)
it's crouch that want to leave realizing that his place in 1st team already been taken by torres and Rafa can't assured him his place. Rafa are reluctant to sell him actually. Now tell me which manager doesn't want Torres to start in their team. It is easy to play blame game eh?  yawn.gif
rafa extremely use on torres without thinkin other striker actually.. torres just start every match when he arrive at anfield even against poor team..against poor/below mid team rafa shuld try to start crouch too cz he dont bad at all.. then when torres injured then we not get a good back up .. last summer liverpool link again to take crouch.. great tat it wont happened...

Added on January 7, 2010, 11:44 am
QUOTE(azrulkamal240 @ Jan 7 2010, 11:38 AM)
Hopefully Galatasaray will bid Babel for more than 10m and could be possible for us to swap Arda Turan...
hopefully...  unsure.gif
source every day keep changing :

long long ago - mata to join liverpool for cutted price (ENDED)
yesteday - chamakh make pre contract in liverpool
now - suarez to join liverpool after dossena , baleb , voroni , degen out

rolleyes.gif we r great in rumor actually but sux in real market rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by skeleton202: Jan 7 2010, 11:44 AM
skeleton202
post Jan 8 2010, 03:31 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

nicolas rodeiro

another rumour rolleyes.gif

yesterday chamakh ... rolleyes.gif

boring boring yawn.gif

hope tis gonna be a real true flex.gif

hmmm
skeleton202
post Jan 9 2010, 12:47 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Jan 8 2010, 05:19 PM)
taik betul la. match pukol 12 susah nak tengok. dah la hari ahad kalau hari sabtu takpe .
relax dude me oso hard to watch the match rclxms.gif
skeleton202
post Jan 9 2010, 01:11 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

aurelio
guess u repeat the manchester goal last season over & over again until he get next free kick goal

benny + babel price
we can outbid villa to get young before he turned to be tis good long ago with tis price

skrtel
i rate him but dun expect too much

arbeloa
he improved because rafa use him constantly.. try rotate him like babel faced now..

ALL OF THOSE PLAYER WILL NOT TURN GOOD IF DEY DONT PLAY EVERY MATCH..
DEY ALL NOT FLOP .. RAFA MAKE THEM FLOP!!!!

So sell Rafa rolleyes.gif

Added on January 9, 2010, 1:14 am
QUOTE(bearbear @ Jan 9 2010, 12:58 AM)
ops guys, seems like you guys will be enjoying your off without football match

Four Premier League weekend fixtures have fallen victim to the adverse weather conditions enveloping England, with Liverpool's clash with Tottenham Hotspur the latest to be called off.

source : soccernet
izit postponed eh???

damnit! doh.gif

This post has been edited by skeleton202: Jan 9 2010, 01:14 AM
skeleton202
post Jan 9 2010, 03:30 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

Forlan is a late bloomer : )
skeleton202
post Jan 9 2010, 03:33 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(faizdtk @ Jan 9 2010, 01:53 AM)
@ skeleton202 :it seems like you really hate Rafa...
Mourinho and alex ferguson also turn players into flop. look what happen to shevchenko, crespo, kezman after they sign for chelsea.veron and forlan also flop when they sign for man utd. there no managers in this world that have 100% good record when buying players.we are better since our flop are not as expensive as the flops at man utd and Chelsea.
i'm not hate benitez... he juz stubborn who act like talismanic man rolleyes.gif

Added on January 9, 2010, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Jan 9 2010, 09:32 AM)
Alright, after Doss and Voro we should have about 6 million? Although we have a surplus of CBs but it's an area we can improve on, as our future currently lies in Skrtel and Agger. Agger's too risky and Skrtel hasn't really fullfil his potential. Plus, Carra's declining, the Greek's not good enough and Kelly/Ayala are still too young to step up. Else, how about a LB?
Hey dude ,
havent u see this? some1 has told before doh.gif

Agger's too risky?
Daniel Agger

The nearest centre back to Alan Hansen I have ever seen. Cool, calm, strong and superb at playing out from the back. A great shot when he gets in range. When he is fit, it is easy to see the assurance he brings to our defence. Still young for a centre back, will get even better.

Skrtel hasn't really fullfil his potential?
Martin Skrtel

This man is built like an Oak tree, super strong. A no-nonsense defender who you can imagine forming a defensive partnership with Agger for the next 10 years. Again, young and likely to continue improving.

how about a LB?
Fabio Aurelio

Just got back into the Brazil squad. Cultured left foot and a great free-kick technique (remember Old Trafford last year?). Signed for free, clearly a player Rafa trusts. There would be no shortage of takers should we ever cash-in.

Read more: click here

young or not we must have faith on them wink.gif

This post has been edited by skeleton202: Jan 9 2010, 03:43 PM
skeleton202
post Jan 11 2010, 08:17 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

hmmm are u agree with this? cry.gif

Wesley Sneider and Rafael Van Der Vaart.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In the summer when the whole Xabi saga was happening I remember alot of people on here talking about Sneider and V D Vaart and why don't we get a swap deal with Xabi. I was hoping this would happen. I was hoping we could even get one of them. Now pretty much everyone on here that saw them play before knew they where top players and would have inproved our squad. My question is how come Rafa abd his scouts didn't see this?

I'm not having a go at Aquallani because clearly he is going to need alot of time to get over his injuries, get fit and adapt to a new league but I just can't see why both or even one of these players where not included in the transfer given the supposed desperation of Madrid signing Xabi.

We sold Xabi for 30 million and spent 20 on Aquallani. This is pure speculation but V D Vaart would surely go for aroung 10 million now and Sneider went to Inter for an initial 4 million loan deal with an 18 million option at the end of the season. So 14 million would probably have sealed both of them leaving the club with 16 million left over instead of 10 million and we would have a good look at Sneider in the premiership before we bought him outright. WHAT WAS RAFA PLAYING AT?

source on liverpool forum
here
skeleton202
post Jan 12 2010, 11:56 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

hmmm do maxi roriguez transfer is dealed???
we buy or loan him?????? cool2.gif

Added on January 12, 2010, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(RyanHoWenda @ Jan 12 2010, 11:15 AM)
Gerrard will join Inter in 6 months claims agent

Jan 11th, 2010 Admin

Doing our normal search through the Internet looking for any worthy stories we now and then come across a story that we are not sure what to make of it.

Goal.com has reported that a very prominent football agent has said that Steven Gerrard has just 6 months left before he moves to Serie A.

Apparently Claudio Pasqualin the agent speaking to Radio Anchio Lo Sport’ on Radiouno said

“Teams are already working for the market in June and there will be surprises. Inter are working on the Steven Gerrard prospective given that Liverpool are in economic difficulty,”

“There are a number of important names that will come out further into the future.”

Now nowhere in that quote does it say Gerrard will move in 6 months to Inter so from our perspective we will ignore that part.

What we cannot ignore though are the comments the agent made when he said

“Inter are working on the Steven Gerrard prospective given that Liverpool are in economic difficulty,”

Now understand that Claudio Pasqualin is a respected agent in Italy, any search of the web will confirm this and when someone like him makes these comments in public the chances are that he is privy to some form of info.

Considering all the recent rumours etc we don’t like this, we still refuse to accept that the board would consider selling Gerrard but nothing would surprise us with the shower running the club these days.
the reporter made it nice rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by skeleton202: Jan 12 2010, 12:04 PM
skeleton202
post Jan 13 2010, 11:54 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(uNeVErwaLkaloNe @ Jan 13 2010, 11:41 AM)
but i never agree the way how rafa treat keane, and dont forget the treatment he give to alonso, crouch, pennant, voronin and currently babel. rafa is no good in motivating, but did great to destroy player confidence
Wooo!! i AGREED rclxms.gif

buy -> keep in bench -> sell
skeleton202
post Jan 13 2010, 04:46 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(gerrardtorres9 @ Jan 13 2010, 03:46 PM)
Source please ?

I dont think we will or can afford to spend that much of money on Chamakh.

That's an obscene amount. Chamakh should be around 10-15m.
here dude rclxms.gif
is he worth it?

======================================================
there are another rumour... it's menez the one who linked with us 3years ago thumbup.gif
our transfer rumor link number 79 is here thumbup.gif
skeleton202
post Jan 14 2010, 01:39 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

ceh 1-0 only against poor reading..

tat sux n not worth to watch the match
skeleton202
post Jan 14 2010, 10:01 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

WTF!!!

WE LOSE LAST NITE ?????????????????????

I tot we already 1-0 last nite so closed the tv at 88min... how come can dey score???? vmad.gif

tats too much now !! anfield look losing its talisman.. even reading can beat us rolleyes.gif
enough is enough rafa cry.gif
i can see we cant win against next 2match sweat.gif

BTW http://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/14012010/63/...d-federici.html thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by skeleton202: Jan 14 2010, 10:22 PM
skeleton202
post Jan 14 2010, 11:03 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

Do we really have to resort to complaining about money again?

Rafael Benitez has not been forced, at any stage, to sell players he didn't want to. Of those he has offloaded - Josemi, Kromkamp, Nunez, Garcia, Pellegrino, Paletta, Morientes, Gonzalez, Zenden, Crouch, Keane, Dossena, Voronin and so on - most, if not all, have one thing in common.

They were signed by one Mr R Benitez.

However you want to paint the financial picture, we have spent in excess of £240m since Benitez's arrival at Anfield and have next to nothing to show for it.

£9m on Dirk Kuyt
£7m on Andrea Dossena
£7m on Lucas
£7m on Jermaine Pennant
£6m on Momo Sissoko
£2m on Josemi
£2m on Mark Gonzalez

How much longer does the list need to be before people realise that Benitez has had plenty of money to spend at one time or another? How much longer does the list need to be before people realise that Benitez has continued to p*ss the majority of it up the proverbial wall?

And if all of that weren't enough, the likes of John Arne Riise, Peter Crouch and Craig Bellamy have left the club and gone on to do perfectly well elsewhere. Indeed, both Crouch and Bellamy, in their current form, would be welcome additions to our kitten-weak squad. And, much like those who have been sold, they all have something in common.

They're no longer playing under one Mr R Benitez.

I'm sad to say that Benitez has treated (some) players appallingly, has no idea what direction he wants to take the club in, has played a masterful political game to keep fans on side as long as he has, has destroyed the confidence of every single member of the squad (other than Gerrard and Torres, on whom he has placed the pressure of being responsible for our future success) and has curtailed the development of promising youngster after promising youngster.

This football club is bigger than two men but will remain an imploded microcosm of deceit, politics, mis-direction and abject failure until Benitez is asked politely to do one.

rate tis one from another guy whistling.gif
skeleton202
post Jan 14 2010, 11:11 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

Super Brilliant Henry-Cloned David Ngog can play upfront when torres injured
skeleton202
post Jan 14 2010, 11:48 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(rendude @ Jan 14 2010, 11:26 PM)
i agree with u...i still dont understand why people keep asking d same question...every manager wants to buy d best players if they r given enuf money....

11m(babel) + 6m(lucas) = 17m still not enough to buy player he want
20m(keane) + 7m(dossena) = 27m still not enough to buy player he want

i have no comment what kind of player rafa want & how much more money does he need mybe 1000m?...
even wenger who didnt spend much money can do better than him

d list speaks for itself....d flops are usually d cheaps ones.

dey all sux and not worth in red shirt

skeleton202
post Jan 14 2010, 11:50 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(faizdtk @ Jan 14 2010, 11:32 PM)
i think kuyt and sissoko is not flops.
dey r not flop.. only just not good enough

Added on January 14, 2010, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Jan 14 2010, 11:48 PM)
thanks for the info bro. i guess sissoko have the potential but just couldn't make it in the end. with his physical appearance, easily dominated the center park given that he possess composure on the ball.
i said he good too 1st but ppl here in tis topic said he's not good enough with poor pass & after the bad injured..
so i just changed my opinion & agree with 'em rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by skeleton202: Jan 14 2010, 11:53 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0547sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:06 AM