1,959 posts

http://www.vegetarianrecipesandcooking.com...yuba-recipe.php

i don't see any thing suspicious biggrin.gif
it is pure 100% from soy milk
Hackezkk
post May 4 2011, 12:17 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

Anyone know how to make domino pizza secret sauce used in this topping? drool.gif
Hackezkk
post May 4 2011, 06:26 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ May 4 2011, 01:33 PM)
The amount of time should be the same. Just like if you are frying 2 eggs using the same pan. Side by side that is
never tried that before but is that vegetarian sauce?
this is the most amazing pizza topping at domino..u should try it..i'm not vegetarian, but tiz is really awesome.. drool.gif drool.gif everytime go to domino will order this icon_rolleyes.gif
Hackezkk
post May 4 2011, 10:05 PM

1,959 posts

im going to try it..thanks..I oso found this
http://chefmom.sheknows.com/recipes/parmes...erb-pizza-sauce
maybe can try too

Sometimes you need a break from traditional pizza and all that red sauce. Next time you whip up a fresh batch of pizza dough, try topping it with this yummy, creamy Parmesan-Herb Pizza Sauce that's perfectly blends whipping cream and milk with parmesan and a variety of herbs for a delicious taste.
Ingredients

* 1 1/2 teaspoon olive oil
* 1 garlic clove, minced
* 1 1/2 teaspoon all purpose flour
* 1/3 cup milk
* 1/4 cup whipping cream
* 3 tablespoons grated parmesan cheese
* 2 tablespoons herb blend (use chives, tarragon, oregano, and basil)
* 1/8 teaspoon salt
* 1/8 teaspoon pepper

Directions

1. In a saucepan, heat oil and cook garlic for 30 seconds.
2. Briskly stir as you add flour. Cook an additional minute.
3. Add milk and cream, whisking until smooth.
4. Boil mixture for 1-2 minutes to thicken.
5. Add remaining ingredients and cool before adding to crust.

Hackezkk
post May 18 2011, 08:38 PM

1,959 posts

I tried use crisco shortening to make crust pizza bread..but the final product, seems not so crust..add 1 egg more better

pie, I think this butter is the best !!!

http://blogs.cornell.edu/jamie-abroad/file...0/08/lurpak.jpg

0.0330sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:41 AM