Performance Parts [WTS] EXHAUST SYSTEMS MODIFICATIONS, FOR BOTH AUTO & MANUAL CARS
Maximilius
Jul 14 2010, 07:08 AM
QUOTE(mfa_145 @ Jul 13 2010, 10:40 PM) max, if u read my thread, there's a black neo with s-flow. that is a good one. inlet 2.0 inch. it is not noisy. max, i have setups for both auto and manual. this is to increase the pick up (torque). for ur auto, i have a good setup developed for campro. it has midbox + bullet for the mid-section. i have my own calculation for each stuffs. means that i have good measurement between midbox and 'nenas', between bullet and midbox. and for end muffler, use s-flow. but this will cost u a lot bcoz u have to rebuild the exhaust system. ok lah, just quote me the prices part by part and we'll see how it goes. Maybe do it in a few stages. Btw, apart from Shah Alam and Kepong got other places or not? Not familiar at all with both places.
TSmfa_145
Jul 14 2010, 07:25 AM

QUOTE(Maximilius @ Jul 14 2010, 07:08 AM) ok lah, just quote me the prices part by part and we'll see how it goes. Maybe do it in a few stages. Btw, apart from Shah Alam and Kepong got other places or not? Not familiar at all with both places. check ur inbox.
kazuya369
Jul 17 2010, 02:40 AM
bro, can PM me whether you got exhaust valve controller with Y pipe setup? tq
TSmfa_145
Jul 17 2010, 08:45 PM

i have no exhaust valve controller.
Jern Tan
Jul 18 2010, 01:53 AM
Do you have parts for AE101? Please PM me if you do. Thanks.
TSmfa_145
Jul 18 2010, 06:36 PM

check ur inbox.
Vyraz
Jul 20 2010, 08:32 PM

hi can u pm me the price for a 4-1 with long primaries for satria 1.5 2002?
TSmfa_145
Jul 20 2010, 09:53 PM

check ur inbox.
Beagle2k
Jul 25 2010, 01:50 AM
Hi Bro,
Would appreciate if you can recommend some exhaust mod for my Persona IAFM AT based on my requirement below. My car is still in original condition but has been using performance drop in air filter & Pivot Rizin.
The outcome that I want:
1. The exhaust loudness should be about the same as the original one at least until 110Km. This is priority. 2. Cat con should be maintained. 3. At least 20% improvement in low end torque. 4. At least 10% FC saving.
My questions:
1. Based on the above requirement, is my expectation realistic? If not what is the realistic expect? 2. How much would the whole thing cost? 3. How many hours does it take to complete the whole thing?
Please advise.
TSmfa_145
Jul 25 2010, 06:51 PM

check ur inbox.
THEgooner
Jul 28 2010, 01:25 AM
ugpm..
TSmfa_145
Jul 28 2010, 05:01 PM

check ur inbox.
Chan320
Aug 1 2010, 09:39 PM

Just bought a redline drop in air filter for my iswara after a few day the performance is much better and the power come as u step on it.and i'm currenty able to get 1L/15km mosty city.recommended seller
carbonfibre
Aug 4 2010, 08:00 PM
got for saga lmst 1.3 12valve carb ? manual..
dunno what setup good.. can recommend please?
pm me price and ur location
ahguan91
Aug 4 2010, 08:58 PM
bro do you have any recommendation for kancil 660 auto with medium noise?
abubin
Aug 5 2010, 06:35 PM
bro, got 4-1 extractor for my AT Avanza 1.3L? Can recommend where got good installer in Kepong?
Jaevn
Aug 7 2010, 10:57 AM
PM me da best specs for persona AT and not so loud.
JeffreyYap
Aug 7 2010, 11:38 PM
Thank ts explained everything in detail for me via pm, two thumbs for you.. bump for the thread!
longjy
Aug 10 2010, 06:39 PM
hi bro which is recommended for myvi 1.3 auto? 4-1 or 4-2-1? big or small muffler?