1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

sam59
post May 24 2010, 07:22 PM

379 posts

agree that we set up a community in facebook..

Added on May 24, 2010, 7:47 pmthe 1st drawdown, is it normally upon commencement of piling or after completion of piling? can somebody check the S&P? if it is after completion of piling, then this is a fraud!

This post has been edited by sam59: May 24 2010, 07:47 PM
sam59
post May 25 2010, 11:55 AM

379 posts

called the office just now..they said 1st drawdown for BOTH phases will only be in August.
how can somebody said already received notice of 1st drawdown?
anybody received this notice too???
sam59
post May 25 2010, 02:16 PM

379 posts

me too..i didn't receive anything yet. any 1st phase buyer received this notice?
sam59
post Jun 16 2010, 07:30 PM

379 posts

spoken to Ms Chew from sales office this afternoon...
she informed that the construction sign board will be there next week..but they are now already actively in construction..
so if there is no signboard next week, please somebody call her to follow up and put some pressure on them..
the more call the better..just call +60377829988..ask for Ms Chew..

sam59
post Nov 13 2010, 09:44 PM

379 posts

spoke to developer yesterday..they said it is true that there is delay..

Added on November 13, 2010, 9:45 pmspoke to developer yesterday..they said it is true that there is delay..

This post has been edited by sam59: Nov 13 2010, 09:45 PM
sam59
post Nov 14 2010, 11:30 AM

379 posts

the developer wont share the working program..in fact they seems confused when I asked about it as if it never exists..good luck folks and good luck to me too!

Added on November 14, 2010, 11:36 amkemc1120, why don't you call the developer? I also stay overseas but still can call what? use voip la..so stinggy huh?

remember to ask for the manager..then give your feedback to the forum here..

This post has been edited by sam59: Nov 14 2010, 11:36 AM
sam59
post Nov 17 2010, 08:03 AM

379 posts

passed through the site yesterday..there is NO SIGN OF WORK..maybe they were having break..but weird the coincidence..
sam59
post Nov 17 2010, 09:19 AM

379 posts

NO SIGN OF WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sam59
post Nov 17 2010, 09:36 AM

379 posts

1st they said the piling will start after chinese new year..end up started in may/june...then they said 1st billing will be in august...until now no billing..that is very apparent that they are behind schedule and they are delayed..that was my argument with manager and he can't answer..at last he admitted that the construction is experiencing some delay..and now no construction at all..
sam59
post Jun 4 2011, 06:01 PM

379 posts

Maybe we should set time and all buyers gather at Wisma Peter request for explanation?then next trip to SUK shah alam..
sam59
post Jun 4 2011, 08:12 PM

379 posts

Just set the time and venue..i'll be there..
sam59
post Jun 5 2011, 01:33 PM

379 posts

why are there no one backing us up? and why are they getting the support and pity?
because they are squatters? and we are rich people?
we are not rich and we are on the losing side..
most of us is buying house for the first time and putting our hard earned money we got from our own sweat..
they are putting no sweat at all and getting all the attention!!!
sam59
post Jun 5 2011, 02:06 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 5 2011, 01:49 PM)
We are not rich.. they are not rich either.. my point is.. they dont deserve to be finger pointed as they are also victim same as the rest of the buyers..

The major issue here is how the authority and developer handle the issue .. both side has to win.. no one wants to see one side winning, one side losing..

The issue is getting the right authority to resolve the dispute rather than getting 1 side win and getting to other side lose..

What I see most of your post are the way to solve this issue is by forcing them to leave the land.. We should know who to pressure, its the G, authority and developer to solve the dispute rather than forcing them to live without a shelter..  they are equally victimized like you.. understand??  shakehead.gif

Added on June 5, 2011, 1:55 pm

Thank you for ur understanding.. sometimes when we are in their shoe, we can know how vulnerable they are as i think they are poorer than anyone of us.. approaching the right party to resolve issue, helping to each other will be a better way than accusing them illegally occupying the space.. they are human, they need shelter too  sad.gif  .. PA1120 have 2 to 3 more years to get your shelter, but they need it even badly right here right now..
ckp serupa orang pandai..macam bagus saje..
sam59
post Jun 6 2011, 07:23 PM

379 posts

At least i am relieved to know that i have so many friends in the same boat as i am in this forum..things become worse,we can fight together for our rights!
sam59
post Jun 7 2011, 06:55 PM

379 posts

I can join demonstration on Saturday!!
sam59
post Jun 7 2011, 10:35 PM

379 posts

Saturday open SUK shah alam open ka? Or wisma peter? Wisma peter open saturday?
sam59
post Jun 7 2011, 10:45 PM

379 posts

Wisma Peter, Saturday,10 am in the morning??
sam59
post Jun 8 2011, 01:22 PM

379 posts

So this saturday at 10am still on?
sam59
post Jun 8 2011, 06:19 PM

379 posts

Post at facebookla..invite everybody..
sam59
post Jun 10 2011, 09:48 AM

379 posts

I have accepted the demonsteation invite in facebook..friday,june 17,10am to 1pm..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0262sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:36 AM