1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

lamode
post Mar 12 2010, 01:50 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

Hi guys, i just got S&P and deed of mutual back from my laywer, but i can't find where it states the 7.5% rebate within 18 months of VP

anyone know where is the black and white for this? rclxub.gif notworthy.gif hmm.gif
lamode
post Mar 17 2010, 09:13 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(icewolf3 @ Mar 17 2010, 08:56 PM)
i think only UOB force you to apply MRTA together with your bank loan(other wise you pay the MRTA in one lump sum). meaning your bank loan 90% + MRTA 5%. i didn't like it because the BLR will charge on the total amount of your bank loan and MRTA.(you actually taking 95% loan
this is not correct. i took the loan with UOB without MRTA or MLTA. the lock in period also start from first draw down.

but those customer service working in their bank is noob-like, i think UOB dun spend $$$ to train their own staff. also if u wanna do something and go for branch A they tell you its not allowed, then u go branch B and get it done nicely, diff branch diff treatment. rclxub.gif

Added on March 17, 2010, 9:14 pm
QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Mar 17 2010, 09:12 PM)
yeah OCBC is not bad... guess i m gonna take that too... just wondering why everyone taking UOB thats all smile.gif
my financial track record so so only, no other bank offer me 90% loan, so no choice got to take UOB.

This post has been edited by lamode: Mar 17 2010, 09:14 PM
lamode
post Apr 18 2010, 10:42 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

anyone know the sales status? is that fully sold out yet?
lamode
post Apr 22 2010, 08:43 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ Apr 22 2010, 08:26 PM)
But there should be after we bought it, hopefully by next mth...
next mth next and next mth...

lets wait 1120 moths for the pilling doh.gif sweat.gif
lamode
post May 22 2010, 09:56 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(kyrieAZ @ May 22 2010, 11:03 AM)
salam semua... mcm mana dgn perkembangan pembinaan? dh start piling ke?
selalunya mana2 projek pun preliminary works mesti lambat...sy x risau sgt pada mula ni sbb sy akan risau sekiranya xda apa2 berlaku dalam tempoh setahun lagi...jd pada yg risau lambat start tu...jgn risau sgt ya...
english please? notworthy.gif
lamode
post May 23 2010, 12:02 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(kyrieAZ @ May 22 2010, 11:57 PM)
i'm sorry mr lamode....my english is very bad...but let me explain a little bit what i'm saying up there... so i read this forum but don't drop any comment...i read that many ppl in here get a bit concern about the project... by the way my opinion is that any project i think the earthwork is very damn slow... trust me if the earthwork is done then the building and other works follows must be quick enough to finish....so don't worry to all buyers (i'm the one who buy too)... this project will finish on time.!!!

by the way...i'm a malay guy who buy this house...got bumi price...quite worthy...

see ya... whistling.gif
no offense, i am also one of the buyer, but i see the otherwise, this project will be delay.
if the very first day they planned to do the piling work on late may / June, then fine, i would say the chances for completed on time is high, but this is not the case, first they said would start piling on march, then keep on dragging and til now still no reach piling stage yet, all we have is very little earth work at snail construction speed.

what i trying to say is they have no planning / bad planning, for this reason, i personally expected delay on VP.
lamode
post Jun 3 2010, 09:23 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

so what is the current status?
still like last time? filling the pond? many lorries?
lamode
post Jun 10 2010, 10:37 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(bcteh @ Jun 10 2010, 07:05 AM)
No you're not.. the developer still have few big project in hands ..seens their office before.  biggrin.gif
where? wisma peter there? hmm.gif hmm.gif
lamode
post Jun 21 2010, 10:13 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

high gain often comes with high risk.
lamode
post Jun 25 2010, 09:40 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

today is friday already, is the construction sign board up yet? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif oops.gif
lamode
post Jul 1 2010, 09:27 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(legolas @ Jul 1 2010, 03:15 PM)
Call up to developer, according to Ms Choo, the piling is started just 2-3 weeks ago, the first disbursement should be on August.
they have no signboard on the site, how can possibly be "legally" started? unless they "settle" with MPPJ? doh.gif ohmy.gif shakehead.gif
lamode
post Jul 16 2010, 11:08 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Jul 16 2010, 10:13 AM)
unit in phase 1 (last time) was 25% cheaper than phase 2.
not so much la... about 15%~20% only
lamode
post Jul 17 2010, 03:47 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jul 17 2010, 09:30 AM)
Hi guys, just finished reading these 90+ pages of thread and must say tq to all got sharing knowledge. I read a couple of time that Henry & co its giving 40% discount for legal fee. May I know how to contact them in the first place?
go to the sale office, ask the developer. doh.gif

or google is your friend.
lamode
post Aug 16 2010, 05:20 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(NSD @ Aug 16 2010, 04:41 PM)
I passed by several times last week, it seems like the machines are just park there at the construction site and not moving.. no working activity at the site.. no worker.. all crane not moving...
any possibility that they are having problem in getting the work permit from MPPJ? icon_question.gif
lamode
post Sep 18 2010, 10:25 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(preliew @ Sep 14 2010, 09:33 AM)
better call the developer ask wht the real construction status than just take wild guess here...
that is the last source i would ask. doh.gif
lamode
post Oct 1 2010, 10:26 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

was there on a nite about a week back, and dun see any light, damn dark.... normally if they have started work, there would be light during night time.
lamode
post Oct 22 2010, 08:36 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Oct 21 2010, 09:55 AM)
That's why I pick unit with a car park outside the building (nearby the playground).. Hehehe
huh? u paid extra for tat? i didnt know that we can choose the car park cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

lamode
post Dec 17 2010, 12:59 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(bcteh @ Dec 14 2010, 02:47 AM)
My friend, who coincidence a 1120 buyer also, worked in Maybank loan department, said the developer had been established for more than 20 years, should be reliable.
and all the previous projects also like this one? slow start and able to finish on time or wat? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
lamode
post Feb 5 2011, 05:38 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

is the hypermarket confirmed? any idea who is tat?
lamode
post Feb 27 2011, 11:10 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

my lock in period for loan is start from first draw down day.

definitely not a good news for me if they keep on using their own money instead of take from bank sad.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0259sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:38 AM