I heard from lawyer just now it would be 5-10% increased for phase 2. That sounds logic to me.
1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?
Jan 12 2010, 05:34 PM
756 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
I heard from lawyer just now it would be 5-10% increased for phase 2. That sounds logic to me.
Jan 13 2010, 11:38 AM
Jan 13 2010, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(NSD @ Jan 13 2010, 11:46 AM) I called, it remained 2 carparks as what Phase 1 have, pricing still a "secret" to them.. SA don't need to speculate la. They should already knew it. Don't know why so secretive.SA dont dare to speculate the price and only ask me to go on 15th to check on myself.. Price definately increased dy i think.. |
Jan 15 2010, 02:14 PM
What a great new year gift to phase 1 buyers. Hoped that area has more development soon.
Jan 15 2010, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jan 15 2010, 02:52 PM) Don;t think phase 2 will be appreciate that good and quick. Looking at the surrounding development, mostly selling at 180K for secondary market. Even sri manja court also about 210K for 1000sqft. 3 years ago i was telling my fren it is too expensive to buy a condo with 200K but now i think 200K is nothing. After 4.5 years, you may say 300K is nothing to buy a condo.The good about this development are it is totally new and 2 car park, 4.5 years no worry plan. With phase 2 marking price up, i could say it is slightly high but still bearable. Phase 1 are really untung a lot. I hope peter is working hard on the piling work coz it is a mining land. Even sri manja court also a mining land but they do the piling seriously and so far it is still okay after 10 years. |
Jan 15 2010, 03:30 PM
Jan 29 2010, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(pangct @ Jan 29 2010, 11:52 AM) Unit to let go: why not let go the unit at Koi Kinrara?Type M, corner (facing KL view), 11th floor, 3 bedroom in Tower 5 1027 sq ft 2 car parks in basement near to Tower 5 entrance RM261,988.00 Reason to withdraw: Bought an unit at Koi Kinrara Just wanna take back the RM2k deposit. Do message me for details. |
Feb 1 2010, 11:27 AM
Been to wisma peters yesterday. Still left quite a number of units there but mostly facing west. I think they should really give some freebies to the unit facing west.
Feb 1 2010, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(NSD @ Feb 1 2010, 04:07 PM) Tower 3 have more units compare to others.. maybe some buyers prefer to have low dens block as what i think previously.. feng shui for youngster they might not care. We are more concern on hot sun during weekend (weekday not a big problem provided if you have nobody staying at home la). BTW the units left are not just tower3, tower 4 and 5 also have similar number of unit left. As you know price is not cheap anymore so very hard to convince people to buy west facing unit.For ppl leaving home for work in the morning and back after sunset, facing west is never a problem.. Maybe ppl nowadays are quite believing in Feng Shui.. haha.. Is anyone particular in Feng Shui here?? mind sharing?? haha. extra knowledge.. i don mind to capture... Just signed my Loan Agreement with OCBC.. gave up on HSBC.. Added on February 1, 2010, 4:40 pm QUOTE(aquest @ Feb 1 2010, 03:58 PM) not so attractive. rm18,888 sounds better.This post has been edited by cheraspeople: Feb 1 2010, 04:40 PM |
Feb 3 2010, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(ch_leong @ Feb 3 2010, 01:10 PM) Anyone know when is the condo completion date? by S&P, it should be 36 months Wrong. From iproperties, i found this: "1120 Park Avenue is scheduled for launch in December 2009 and is targeted to be completed by December 2013". I wonder why they need so long to build this condo? by the time they finish this condo my son already can study in primary school.E.g. Jan 2010 - Jan 2011 Jan 2011 - Jan 2012 Jan 2012 - Jan 2013 So probably by Jan 2013 we shd be able to get the condo? |
Feb 10 2010, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(NSD @ Feb 10 2010, 11:00 AM) That's the positive thinking.. Keep it up.. my experience if think too much at the end won't get any.When ones have positive thinking, none problem is unsolvable.. u will get happier and no need to think so much.. for example, buying a property also need to think so much on feng shui la, will the developer run away with ur money la.. Friends, there is a cantonese saying: keep choosing on thousands of light bulbs, you end up got one which is spoiled.. Gong Hei Fatt Choi.. and Happy Holiday. May our 1120PA start piling after CNY.. Cheers.. |
Feb 22 2010, 11:07 AM
Apr 21 2010, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(mzmz @ Apr 21 2010, 02:25 PM) I think reason no 5 make sense the most. I`m one of the ex buyer- I dropped my booking(rugi 500 lor) as personally I dont like the neighbourhood.Dont worry guys this project will go on after all . I just pity to those 1st time buyer should something not so good happens. pray hard. call the developer on hourly basis to pressure them. should they fail to start the cons after 6 months you can ask to nullify everything you have done so far. 1st phase ex-buyer or 2nd-phase ex-buyer? |
Apr 23 2010, 10:19 AM
May 10 2010, 10:56 AM
any update? anyone see progress on the site?
May 24 2010, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(ntick @ May 24 2010, 02:28 PM) Dear all, i dont think bank has released the 1st payment to developer yet. If they have done so we will be informed.since we are in the same boat....we can form a resident community...in fb then put some pressure to the developer..... already 5 month ...but seems not start piling.....sure will delay 1..... we should evry month check the progress........btw 1 am 1st phrase buyer...on december..... Bank already start pay money to developer ??as what i know that if piling is not start..bank will not release the money to developer..is it true?? |
Jun 22 2010, 05:09 PM
Jul 4 2010, 01:57 PM
really a good news. thats for updating with photo. you are the best !!!
Jul 15 2010, 11:48 PM
Oct 22 2010, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(kok_pun @ Oct 21 2010, 09:49 AM) but i heard a review saying that there are far too many units in 1120... so you must be ready for the carpark traffic.... and of cos the land area is big... it does not look too pack but the main access gate might have a bit of problem... There are 1120 units but not all sharing the same entrance and same parking block hence i think it is the same as other condo out there. First 2 blocks have their own parking block and entrance and the remaining 3 blocks share on the other entrance and parking block. |
| Change to: | 0.0467sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:07 AM |