Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V22 ♥♪

TSaspire2oo6
post Jan 11 2010, 11:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Jan 11 2010, 10:57 PM)
Anyone using your tube to play n-gage games?
I am using N97 to play n-gage games because it comes with it. But 5800XM i never try i scare lag
CyberSundayz
post Jan 11 2010, 11:06 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

i just tried Asphlat 4 HD..very laggy in tube
malayforever
post Jan 11 2010, 11:19 PM

have u try this nice mobile browser for your tube?

http://www.uc.cn/English/product.shtml#1
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 11 2010, 11:32 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jan 11 2010, 10:51 PM)
xploit may i noe if there's any apps on slide to unlock like those in iphone?
well i found 1 in the first page...but it requires us to unlock from side den only can slide to unlock which is double work...

any apps on it without utilizing the unlock side button?
tq
google for Slide Unlock .. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Jan 11 2010, 10:57 PM)
Anyone using your tube to play n-gage games?
nope, bt i have the emulator, usually new Nokia's they're giving out together, i copied the ngage.sisx from my uncles newly bought e72 .. u can look at www.n-gage.com

Added on January 11, 2010, 11:35 pm
QUOTE(CyberSundayz @ Jan 11 2010, 11:06 PM)
i just tried Asphlat 4 HD..very laggy in tube
i never play game in my n5800 .. i like Offscreen games light n nice.. download from Nokia OVI store

QUOTE(malayforever @ Jan 11 2010, 11:19 PM)
have u try this nice mobile browser for your tube?

http://www.uc.cn/English/product.shtml#1
nice UC supports flash nod.gif bt i dont like the interface laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Jan 11 2010, 11:35 PM
konbawa
post Jan 12 2010, 12:14 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 11 2010, 11:32 PM)
google for Slide Unlock ..  icon_rolleyes.gif
nope, bt i have the emulator, usually new Nokia's they're giving out together, i copied the ngage.sisx from my uncles newly bought e72 .. u can look at www.n-gage.com

Added on January 11, 2010, 11:35 pm

i never play game in my n5800 .. i like Offscreen games light n nice.. download from Nokia OVI store
nice UC supports flash  nod.gif  bt i dont like the interface  laugh.gif
XM i have install the helloOX2 and ROMpacther oredy... and hack my tube oso... wic patch in rompatcher shud i apply?? got so many...
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 12 2010, 12:32 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Jan 12 2010, 12:14 AM)
XM i have install the helloOX2 and ROMpacther oredy... and hack my tube oso... wic patch in rompatcher shud i apply?? got so many...
Install Server and Open 4 All / Open System Files enuf, these 2 are important for installations nod.gif
azmax100
post Jan 12 2010, 12:37 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 11 2010, 06:30 PM)
Garmin XT Malaysia Maps + Garmin XT POI's - Updated !

Important Note: Updates are weekly basis, so please bookmark this section for your often update checks !

Garmin XT Mobile Contents

- GMAPSUPP.IMG (11th January 2010) - Full Detailed Map & Full Polygons.
- Custom POI's (29th December 2009) + 14 Malaysian POI's & Singapore POI's Bonus.
- Custom Splash Screen.

Tips for non lag guidance: Please set the map detail to "NORMAL" / Turn off the U-Turn option at AVOIDANCE setup.

Download: http://www.2shared.com/file/10603329/1010a...alfreemaps.html

Credits to Malfreemaps Team !
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Nice Splash Screen.

Is there any animation screen for replacing the Nokia start up screen.
konbawa
post Jan 12 2010, 12:39 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(ellebasi @ Jan 8 2010, 08:38 PM)
For those whose looking for a document viewer and editor like Window Office:

You can now view and edit word, excel and powerpoint files on your Tube.
Support up to Office 2007 files thumbup.gif

Files: Ask uncle Google nod.gif
p/s: it's an unsigned apps, so remember to sign it first before installing.
anyone got the link to get the cracked one can share.... notworthy.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 12 2010, 12:42 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(azmax100 @ Jan 12 2010, 12:37 AM)
Nice Splash Screen.

Is there any animation screen for replacing the Nokia start up screen.
animation not supported la mate, test already rclxms.gif

QUOTE(konbawa @ Jan 12 2010, 12:39 AM)
anyone got the link to get the -------- one can share.... notworthy.gif
shocking.gif remove ure request now ! tq later go cuti cuti meleysia
konbawa
post Jan 12 2010, 12:45 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 12 2010, 12:32 AM)
Install Server and Open 4 All / Open System Files enuf, these 2 are important for installations  nod.gif
boss, i have option: activate install server, install server_FP2, open system files , and open4all_RP+; the 1st and last ok to activate but the other 2 show red cross and cant be activate....

btw shall i remove all previous patches there and paste all ur pacthes into the E:/patches???
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 12 2010, 12:47 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Jan 12 2010, 12:45 AM)
boss, i have option: activate install server, install server_FP2, open system files , and open4all_RP+; the 1st and last ok to activate but the other 2 show red cross and cant be activate....

btw shall i remove all previous patches there and paste all ur pacthes into the E:/patches???
yup, also pls make backup of the original ones nod.gif
konbawa
post Jan 12 2010, 01:07 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 12 2010, 12:47 AM)
yup, also pls make backup of the original ones  nod.gif
in ur patches dont have open 4 all and the open system files cant be activate.....

can i know how long more i can get the kastor theme?(since i am trying to patch c2z) hmm.gif
dreamsquall
post Jan 12 2010, 01:14 AM

87 posts

yo guys, i got a question which uncle google dun have the good answer for me lol
how to maintain an app in a landskap or portait position?
if i turn off the auto rotate display option, all apps will maintain in portrait, however some of my apps which mostly are games require me to turn my phone into landskap mode in order to display the full screen. so i wan to know if any ppl here know the trick for such problem? it is annoying to turn on the auto rotate while playing games coz it will auto rotate if the phone is not in good position, espeically while using garmin if my fren keep playing with the rotate function, somehow the garmin will freeze and sometimes will have distorted screen and require a restart phone haha
konbawa
post Jan 12 2010, 01:40 AM

423 posts

i have dl this: http://www.mediafire.com/?mrzfnntmkyw

but dono how to install..

attn: dejavu effects
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 12 2010, 01:42 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(dreamsquall @ Jan 12 2010, 01:14 AM)
yo guys, i got a question which uncle google dun have the good answer for me lol
how to maintain an app in a landskap or portait position?
if i turn off the auto rotate display option, all apps will maintain in portrait, however some of my apps which mostly are games require me to turn my phone into landskap mode in order to display the full screen. so i wan to know if any ppl here know the trick for such problem? it is annoying to turn on the auto rotate while playing games coz it will auto rotate if the phone is not in good position, espeically while using garmin if my fren keep playing with the rotate function, somehow the garmin will freeze and sometimes will have distorted screen and require a restart phone haha
Every problem has a solution, its the matter of seeking it laugh.gif

The answer is ..

tongue.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif

Added on January 12, 2010, 1:56 am
QUOTE(konbawa @ Jan 12 2010, 01:40 AM)

u may ask / pm sklchan .. i think he installed this before icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Jan 12 2010, 01:56 AM
rognales
post Jan 12 2010, 02:15 AM

442 posts

what the heck happen here? i dun see the needs for v23.

heffa nice day.
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 12 2010, 02:18 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(rognales @ Jan 12 2010, 02:15 AM)
what the heck happen here? i dun see the needs for v23.

heffa nice day.
sweat.gif
konbawa
post Jan 12 2010, 02:38 AM

423 posts

after i applied c2z... i cant access to apps instal manager...anyone faced this?

Added on January 12, 2010, 3:17 am
QUOTE(konbawa @ Jan 12 2010, 01:40 AM)

i think i know how dy... but i cant fully get all the effects... bit cacat...

Added on January 12, 2010, 3:34 am
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 8 2010, 02:54 AM)
here u go http://www.2shared.com/file/10521948/6a875...m_Activate.html

rolleyes.gif

Added on January 8, 2010, 2:55 am
Set back to Nokia Basic Home Screen, dont use any other homescreen running, enable InstallServer and Open4All patches then install ..

cool2.gif

Added on January 8, 2010, 2:56 amu can post anything i read here, i wan go kopitiam make some kacau  brows.gif
i still cant install vodafone.sis.... its stilll say update error... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by konbawa: Jan 12 2010, 03:34 AM
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 12 2010, 08:01 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

Guysssssssss ----------------------------- http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1291215
sklchan
post Jan 12 2010, 08:02 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 12 2010, 01:42 AM)
Every problem has a solution, its the matter of seeking it  laugh.gif

The answer is ..

tongue.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif

Added on January 12, 2010, 1:56 am

u may ask / pm sklchan .. i think he installed this before  icon_rolleyes.gif
All effects are very easy to install if you have the c2z patch.
1. Deactivate your theme effects. Activate your open4all patch.
2. Copy your effects to c:\resource\effects
3. Activate your c2z patch, deactivate your open4all patch and activate your theme effects.
icon_rolleyes.gif

123 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 >Top

0.0163sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:09 AM