Geminist
post Mar 4 2006, 10:30 PM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

QUOTE(AiRBooM @ Mar 4 2006, 09:59 PM)
Can i know beside Avadesk and Objectdock, what else can show weather on desktop???  huh.gif
Konfabulator or maybe Samurize (with the correct config of course) smile.gif
QuackSilver
post Mar 4 2006, 10:48 PM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

QUOTE(Geminist @ Mar 5 2006, 12:30 AM)
konfabulator is no more, its now yahoo! widgets hehe

linky
AiRBooM
post Mar 4 2006, 11:00 PM

超低能,勁搞笑
1,562 posts

QUOTE(Geminist @ Mar 5 2006, 01:30 AM)
QUOTE(QuackSilver @ Mar 5 2006, 01:48 AM)
konfabulator is no more, its now yahoo! widgets hehe

linky
Sweet!! thanks wink.gif
LordAlbel
post Mar 24 2006, 09:36 AM

115 posts

do i really need to donwload the dock and the clock for me to enable new themes?

can i add new themes in style xp?

i need a quick reply please icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by LordAlbel: Mar 24 2006, 09:46 AM
Freak`
post Mar 24 2006, 02:59 PM

Attack Attack!
1,375 posts

download what u need .. if got lots of customizing apps to run then ur pc will slow down a bit unless u got big amount of rams .. smile.gif

got lots of option for vs at deviant art... fariz did post the link in the 1st page .. read it n dont be lazy .. explore or u`ll not gonna get a thing ..

Freak` icon_rolleyes.gif

Pdot
post Mar 25 2006, 01:40 AM

Schadenfreude
671 posts

QUOTE(LordAlbel @ Mar 24 2006, 09:36 AM)
do i really need to donwload the dock and the clock for me to enable new themes?

can i add new themes in style xp?
i need a quick reply please icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
its not necessary to download the dock n clock........jz add-in watever u like drool.gif

and yupe icon_rolleyes.gif u can add new themes wif StyleXP but due to resource usage n shakehead.gif not a freeware tongue.gif i recommended u to try UXTheme Multi-Patcher.... icon_rolleyes.gif

or if it's too complicated for u, u can jz try out some package like Vista Inspirat Brico Pack, Gant 3 oCeAn n FlyakiteOSX 3.5 icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Pdot: Mar 25 2006, 01:41 AM
caaron
post Mar 28 2006, 08:42 PM

Always to Assist
515 posts

i know 1 website. the walpaper is nice. www.digitalblasphemy.com their wallpaper seriously is nice
JeffreyAvril
post Apr 1 2006, 10:21 AM

157 posts

I cant seem to run StyleXP AMD Male. It says its not a valid Win32 program. How to overcome?
chern4ever
post Apr 11 2006, 08:01 PM

75 posts

i am using object dock. how do i make a shortcut to open "program files" or "start"
Nakhtaladakh
post Apr 13 2006, 12:28 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyAvril @ Apr 1 2006, 10:21 AM)
I cant seem to run StyleXP AMD Male. It says its not a valid Win32 program. How to overcome?
how about u try Nuovext shell pack... or xpize... no hassle and great looks and also they patch ur uxtheme.dll, also use iphile to change ur icons... like in the first page... rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif rclxub.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Nakhtaladakh: Apr 13 2006, 12:28 PM
low yat 82
post Apr 13 2006, 06:13 PM

tried to b vegan, but never success :P
4,042 posts

Closing the dock and launching a game and restarting the dock:

You could simply do this by assigning the shortcut to a .bat file. Make a text file with the following in it:

taskkill /F /IM YzDock.exe
start /wait C:\Games\UT2003\System\UT2003.exe
start C:\Apps\YzDock\YzDock.exe
exit

Substitute the folder with your own path..

Then save the file and change the extentsion to .bat. Do this for each game. It will even work from the dock. This will close the dock, start the game, then when you exit the game it will start the dock and close the prompt window.
wat is means by my own path? where shud i sav d .bat file at?
low yat 82
post Apr 13 2006, 06:45 PM

4,042 posts

ive dl yz dock... y i cant use some PNGs that is given? all i can use is onli 3 docklect that is supplied?

and also ico files... i click it, it will go to acdsee... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Apr 13 2006, 06:46 PM
Freak`
post Apr 13 2006, 07:06 PM

Attack Attack!
1,375 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Apr 13 2006, 06:45 PM)
ive dl yz dock... y i cant use some PNGs that is given? all i can use is onli 3 docklect that is supplied?

and also ico files... i click it, it will go to acdsee...  rclxub.gif
use RkLauncher dude .. its more easy wink.gif

Freak` icon_rolleyes.gif
low yat 82
post Apr 13 2006, 08:19 PM

4,042 posts

QUOTE(Freak` @ Apr 13 2006, 07:06 PM)
use RkLauncher dude .. its more easy wink.gif

Freak` icon_rolleyes.gif
hellpp... i cant delete yz dock folder. it says write proteccted or in use... but i already close d program liao....

edited: prob sloved tongue.gif

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Apr 13 2006, 09:11 PM
boringpig
post Apr 23 2006, 03:52 PM

1,339 posts

sorry, another stupid question..
i'm using this FlyakiteOSX with has RKLauncher "bundled" but somehow it was labelled as Y's Dock.. anyway, u see.. it has this default recycle bin (metal basket).. i wanted to change the icon.. manually.. every time i delete files or empty the bin, it will revert back to the original icon.. i tried to edit the configuration files and noticed it uses .PNG instead of .ICO .. so, i tried to changed the extension and saved the file.. IT REVERT BACK TO .PNG!

anyone can help? thanks!
TSfariz
post Apr 23 2006, 04:05 PM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

rk launcher is NOT y'z dock but both use the same recycle bin docklet

to customize the icon right click the docklet and select "Property of Docklet"

This post has been edited by fariz: Apr 23 2006, 04:09 PM
boringpig
post Apr 23 2006, 04:36 PM

1,339 posts

QUOTE(fariz @ Apr 23 2006, 04:05 PM)
rk launcher is NOT y'z dock but both use the same recycle bin docklet

to customize the icon right click the docklet and select "Property of Docklet"
ohh.. okok..
but do i have to use PNG??

thanks!

This post has been edited by boringpig: Apr 23 2006, 04:37 PM
s[H]sIkuA
post Apr 23 2006, 04:40 PM

live in the present
2,158 posts

QUOTE(boringpig @ Apr 23 2006, 04:36 PM)
ohh.. okok..
but do i have to use PNG??

thanks!
U can choose ICO or PNG file wink.gif
boringpig
post Apr 23 2006, 04:45 PM

1,339 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Apr 23 2006, 04:40 PM)
U can choose ICO or PNG file  wink.gif
oops.. tongue.gif
sorry..
Kentaro
post Apr 25 2006, 10:26 AM

Is it possible to remove completely the startup menu and replace it with dock?
I mean dock is obviously 'cooler' then startup, can i have my start menu on dock?

52 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:33 AM