129 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

Crys_Crys
post May 30 2010, 12:43 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

but too dark de color when cut nails meh very hard to see the blood line?
sweetiewawa
post May 30 2010, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 30 2010, 12:43 PM)
true..i found it hard to cut their nails last nite..bcoz their feets are all blacks..hehe..1st time cut their nails..Milo even bite me when i tried to cut her nails...ayoo.. rclxub.gif
Funky Milo
post May 30 2010, 01:23 PM

73 posts

Guys...smile.gif

Question:

Why when I try to carry my Gp's they will give me the back kicks?????

They allow me to pet them in the cage always...smile.gif but they do not allow me to carry them out ...... sad.gif Haiz!!!!!!

Help!!!!
sweetiewawa
post May 30 2010, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(Funky Milo @ May 30 2010, 01:23 PM)
Guys...smile.gif

Question:

Why when I try to carry my Gp's they will give me the back kicks?????

They allow me to pet them in the cage always...smile.gif but they do not allow me to carry them out ...... sad.gif Haiz!!!!!!

Help!!!!
Hi! i think the way u hold them maybe wrong..so,they feel like giving u a kick..hehe..anyway, gp is afraid of high place..so,u shud place them near to your chest..so,they will feel safe..n b sure tht u support their feets too..so,they cant kick u..=)
Funky Milo
post May 30 2010, 01:41 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 30 2010, 01:37 PM)
Hi! i think the way u hold them maybe wrong..so,they feel like giving u a kick..hehe..anyway, gp is afraid of high place..so,u shud place them near to your chest..so,they will feel safe..n b sure tht u  support their feets too..so,they cant kick u..=)
Thanks for the reply... smile.gif

Well... I'm really trying to carry them. The previous owner did not care about them that's why my son took it home.

I don't even dare to shower them... whistling.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

sweetiewawa
post May 30 2010, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(Funky Milo @ May 30 2010, 01:41 PM)
Thanks for the reply... smile.gif

Well... I'm really trying to carry them. The previous owner did not care about them that's why my son took it home.

I don't even dare to shower them... whistling.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
ur welcome funky milo..=)

btw,this article might help u more..
i also learn how to hold them from here..hehe..now,my gp is lot easier to hold than before..

http://www.wikihow.com/Hold-a-Guinea-Pig

mind if i ask who's the previous owner?? slowly familiarise them with water...to shower them..
xavi5567
post May 30 2010, 01:52 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

sweetwawa:
after u clean their toilet, lapik with newpaper then pout i cat liter, i dont use dettol , i use serai wangi..lol.. left come of the poo behind when u clean.. and put in into the new clean toilet.. they will noe de..

sweetiewawa
post May 30 2010, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 30 2010, 01:52 PM)
sweetwawa:
after u clean their toilet, lapik with newpaper then pout i cat liter, i dont use dettol , i use serai wangi..lol.. left come of the poo behind when u clean.. and put in into the new clean toilet.. they will noe de..
hehe..wah..i love serai wangi too..hehe..suha n milo keep on sniff the toilet to find their original smell..hehe...ya..i put newspaper..so, it become easy to clean the toilet..
Funky Milo
post May 30 2010, 02:46 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 30 2010, 01:48 PM)
ur welcome funky milo..=)

btw,this article might help u more..
i also learn how to hold them from here..hehe..now,my gp is lot easier to hold than before..

http://www.wikihow.com/Hold-a-Guinea-Pig

mind if i ask who's the previous owner?? slowly familiarise them with water...to shower them..
Thanks...smile.gif

Will try doing that....smile.gif

The previous owner had a rottweiler which always bark @ the cage. They put the GP's out side 2gether with dog!!!!!

And they have not been very well treated more like abuse. They were all so smelly rclxub.gif

I shower them in their cages with warm water and blow dry them.

I do not know how old are they... whistling.gif Should be below 1 year old.

I ask them, they themselves do not know how old is the GP's... doh.gif

sweetiewawa
post May 30 2010, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(Funky Milo @ May 30 2010, 02:46 PM)
Thanks...smile.gif

Will try doing that....smile.gif

The previous owner had a rottweiler which always bark @ the cage. They put the GP's out side 2gether with dog!!!!!

And they have not been very well treated more like abuse. They were all so smelly  rclxub.gif

I shower them in their cages with warm water and blow dry them.

I do not know how old are they... whistling.gif Should be below 1 year old.

I ask them, they themselves do not know how old is the GP's... doh.gif
oh..the previous owner of my gp also put them outside of the house..he put them in a cage,unfortunately..a dog came at night n bite a male gp which is partner of Suha till die..=(

it looks like they dont really care about the gp..good to know there's someone like ur son n u who took them up..nice n great!
Funky Milo
post May 30 2010, 03:45 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 30 2010, 03:22 PM)
oh..the previous owner of my gp also put them outside of the house..he put them in a cage,unfortunately..a dog came at night n bite a male gp which is partner of Suha till die..=(

it looks like they dont really care about the gp..good to know there's someone like ur son  n u who took them up..nice n great!
My 2 son's will take back anything!!!! doh.gif

Now we have 2 budgies, 1 breaded dragon, 1 gecko, 1 hedgehog and a dog. doh.gif

The birds, the breaded dragon & the dog is adopted.

Its like a mini zoo doh.gif

xavi5567
post May 30 2010, 03:59 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

How u bath them in d cage?
chamyk2311
post May 30 2010, 05:48 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 30 2010, 12:23 PM)
Chamyk:
Wat breed is tat.. Look like a sheba yak liao..
Siapa punya anak nih.. So cute...!!.. I betahan liao..
The mother if this baby is an Aby and the father is my handsome coronet wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 30 2010, 12:43 PM)
Ya lo, i got a few gp also very hard to see. So must be carefull not to cut too deep
xavi5567
post May 30 2010, 06:29 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

oh.. I thought u mix abby with peru... Ic so abby mix with coronet also can come out a peru halfbreed..
chamyk2311
post May 30 2010, 08:19 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 30 2010, 06:29 PM)
oh.. I thought u mix abby with peru... Ic so abby mix with coronet also can come out a peru halfbreed..
I remember the gene come from the mom cuz this Aby is from Kaoru's. Last time i remember she told us that her (the mother) parents got peru gene. And 1 of her sibling is Oreo (more look like peru).... I think thats y the blackie got longer fur.
kemek
post May 30 2010, 09:05 PM

91 posts

Hi guys.. saw new GP at pet shop.. selling Texel GP baby at rm80.. But its male and a bit bald on top of the head. Izit normal?
Princess90
post May 30 2010, 09:59 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Funky Milo @ May 30 2010, 03:45 PM)
My 2 son's will take back anything!!!!  doh.gif

Now we have 2 budgies, 1 breaded dragon, 1 gecko, 1 hedgehog and a dog.  doh.gif

The birds, the breaded dragon & the dog is adopted.

Its like a mini zoo  doh.gif
Wow... So kind of u n yr son...
sweetiewawa
post May 30 2010, 11:03 PM

wah..texel already in Msia meh?? i thought no one having texel yet in m'sia..kuikui..btw, i'm thinking of asking a friend from US to buy a gp there..n bring back to me..berbaloi ke mcm tu??
chamyk2311
post May 30 2010, 11:24 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 30 2010, 11:03 PM)
wah..texel already in Msia meh?? i thought no one having texel yet in m'sia..kuikui..btw, i'm thinking of asking a friend from US to buy a gp there..n bring back to me..berbaloi ke mcm tu??
If you bring back from US, confirm will be very exp lor. But i think got ppl do just like u when they are addicted to this pet biggrin.gif
xavi5567
post May 31 2010, 12:04 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 30 2010, 11:03 PM)
It is cheaper for u to buy itt from singapore but u must clever on how to bring it in lor.. As kena quarantine and tax as well...texel in m'sia is around 388 i last heard of..

129 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:10 PM