QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 12 2010, 05:22 PM)
I like the 3rd pic broken colour shebby so cute... female or male?
❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD
Jan 12 2010, 05:48 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 12 2010, 05:22 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I like the 3rd pic broken colour shebby so cute... female or male? |
Jan 15 2010, 10:03 PM
Jan 17 2010, 12:18 PM
Jan 19 2010, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 18 2010, 06:00 PM) Chamy, so I saw you are going to sell off your crested mixed Sheltie, why? It is quite unique, why don't you keep it? This is my little panda color abby. I like its even marking. juztiny, when will you be having another batch of gp babies? Added on January 19, 2010, 9:21 am QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Jan 18 2010, 12:20 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « @ SCC: are you a breeder too? @chamy: are your babies normal gp? they are so cuteee This post has been edited by 5h1rl3y: Jan 19 2010, 09:22 AM |
Jan 19 2010, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Jan 19 2010, 09:56 AM) yes, the babies are normal short hair gp. got a pure white just like u wanted ya lor... at first i was surprise, that how come you could get juztiny's and others gp... since you're at sabah... I thought you were at KL, who knows you fly those little cuties to sabah... not bad ler.. piggy take airplane... hehehehe.. |
Jan 19 2010, 10:52 AM
Jan 19 2010, 12:29 PM
Jan 19 2010, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Jan 19 2010, 01:08 PM) I am not a direct breeder. I only sell on behalf of my friend. She is currently going her pregnancy, thus she has absolutely no time to post post all these lol. So i only help her. She stays on the same block of apt as me.. so its easy for me to keep an eye on the piggies. So is she having a new batch soon? |
Jan 19 2010, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Jan 19 2010, 02:58 PM) Take pictures hor... who knows my place is ready by that time and got fate with the baby.. QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 19 2010, 03:00 PM) you wanna buy 1 more is it? |
Jan 19 2010, 07:30 PM
Jan 20 2010, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 20 2010, 02:34 PM) Currently I don't have any other pregnant sow except Peruvian. Just found out that one of my Peruvian sow is pregnant. So when do you think they'll be born? If i were at the right time i'd love to have one.. and i don't mind if they're mixed breed..Btw how long does it take for a sow to be pregnant till its due date? |
Jan 20 2010, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 20 2010, 05:00 PM) Erm can i ask if i have 3 dogs at home ady is it suitable to keep a guinea pig as well?? Juztiny has more than 3 dogs and keeps more than 10 GPs, so wht do you think?And the long fur guinea pig is what breed ?? Any home breeder that can supply me info like pricing for those guinea pig??? QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 20 2010, 05:00 PM) Erm can i ask if i have 3 dogs at home ady is it suitable to keep a guinea pig as well?? Juztiny has more than 3 dogs and keeps more than 10 GPs, so wht do you think?And the long fur guinea pig is what breed ?? Any home breeder that can supply me info like pricing for those guinea pig??? |
Jan 20 2010, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 20 2010, 05:23 PM) do you know any home breeder with long long buly breed de guinea pig?? cause i wan bulu bulu one like my shih tzu-s I know juztiny and kaouru himura have..Long breed hair i think they are abby,sheltie,peruvian, coronet.. I'm not sure if i'm right..you've got to wait for other gurus to guide.. Cos i'm also starting to learn abt gp.. |
Jan 22 2010, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 21 2010, 02:24 PM) Usually GP sow will pregnant for 2 months long. But this Peruvian of mine, I think she already pregnant for 1 month, as I can fell her babies inside. So another 1 month to go for her to deliver. wah... so i guess just nice timing for me... if there is a broken colour could you pls let me know?btw, normally how much is a peruvian cost? QUOTE(Juztiny @ January 21, 2010, 2:27 pm) QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Jan 21 2010, 03:28 PM) The link juztiny gave, I lmao when i saw the hairless piggy... that's just hilarious.. poor little thing... This post has been edited by 5h1rl3y: Jan 22 2010, 09:37 AM |
Jan 22 2010, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 22 2010, 10:46 AM) yeah i have been researching bout baby ... so when i bring it home i know how to care for baby ~ I even ask my mommy what to name it if its a baby boy or a baby girl.. |
Jan 22 2010, 03:24 PM
Jan 22 2010, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 22 2010, 04:11 PM) This batch of Peruvian babies will not have broken colour. Possibility color is pure white, white & black, or white & grey. I sold my last batch Peruvian babies cheaper than petshops but still 3 digits figure. could you pm me the price as well? thank youif white & black like ur one of the baby gp you posted b4, that's fine with me too.. This post has been edited by 5h1rl3y: Jan 22 2010, 05:39 PM |
Jan 24 2010, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 23 2010, 12:04 AM) I'm hoping to get same like this grey and white color too (like little lamb). Last time this one died because the SOW was inexperienced and refused to milk feed the baby. This time the SOW is more experienced. what breed is that? abby? baby GPs look all the same for me...can't really tell which is which.. so juztiny, currently what breed of baby do you have now? what breed for sale? i'm actually considering for your peru baby.. cos i think it should be the right time for me to house it by then... |
Jan 24 2010, 09:31 AM
Jan 24 2010, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(serene1314520 @ Jan 24 2010, 11:19 AM) really very miss my little gp always..it just pass away...i only have it only 2 week...duno i need to mention the store i buy from there anot...when i bought my bao bei home...i only notice it have skin problem...everytime i make sure it cage clean but 1 day...he alway vomit and vomit..it was sunday...not pet store open...so i decide bring it to vet...but too late...it die...i cry...and i always miss it...gp really really so cute...hope to have 2nd 1...but scared...try many pet store...i became greedy when choosing...duno why tat shop sell de gp mcm got skin problem 1...they didnt take care properly 1...why???....some of them i saw is the fur very little and got lubang lubang with no fur...i really so kesian the gp leh...and they mix all gp together...even diferent species...once i saw is they put it wif rabbit....omg...where i can get healty gp..i wan it to live long 1... there are some up for adoptions, u can try pm hermozo09 and kaoru himura, also one of the forumer wrote that at hands n paws vet clinic has 3 gps for adoption... u can try pm them or call the clinic..good luck |
| Change to: | 0.0476sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:48 AM |