18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

Crys_Crys
post Apr 15 2010, 11:38 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

cry.gif she scares me ... sad.gif ... haiz .. should i get those mosquitoes net for her is it really is mosquitoes bite her
Crys_Crys
post Apr 15 2010, 12:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 15 2010, 12:35 PM)
Dogs got nightmares too, y gp don't?
herm .. haha .. den maybe she does .. i wondering what her nightmare is then

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 15 2010, 12:38 PM)
Hi all..introducing Toffy! Kaoru..here is ur baby  rclxms.gif

i want to cut the nails...but very scared one.. sweat.gif 
will try it dis weekend after give her a bath..the nails soften at that time rite?.
so cute! but i realise my GP nails is always soft ... i can cut her back legs nails but never able to get hold of her front legs doh.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Apr 15 2010, 12:41 PM
Crys_Crys
post Apr 15 2010, 02:51 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 15 2010, 12:56 PM)
so risau if i accidentally cut the wrong place..huhu.. sweat.gif
this weekend will be my first time bathing and cutting her nails..so nervous..
haha ... the first time mine bath .. she look so funny ... and she shake her body like a doggy shake the body after bath laugh.gif

lucky mine is pure white so the pinkish line is very visible when it comes to her nails
Crys_Crys
post Apr 15 2010, 03:09 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

how does the small animal cutter look like???
Crys_Crys
post Apr 15 2010, 03:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 15 2010, 03:23 PM)

but mine one got written there for GP, Ferret, dogs etc..i got it from PLC sunway.. smile.gif
hmm.gif scissor style .. hermm .. which one better baby nail cutter or this one??
Crys_Crys
post Apr 15 2010, 03:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Yuki like to nibble my finger... -.-"

Added on April 15, 2010, 3:47 pm
QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 15 2010, 03:42 PM)
u used baby nail cutter? i think as long as we didnt cut at the wrong place shud be okey..correct me if i'm wrong.. biggrin.gif
haha i think so .. i use baby nail cutter on Yuki ...

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Apr 15 2010, 03:47 PM
Crys_Crys
post Apr 16 2010, 05:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

when is the right time to start mixing alfalfa and timothy so she get used to timothy??
Crys_Crys
post Apr 19 2010, 12:26 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Hihi, I'm Yuki and i wanna tell u my little adventure i have following my mommy~~~

Last week mommy bring me to office smile.gif so i wont be always too lonely always at home when mommy working sad.gif ... and i have been a good girl i help mommy at work!!! I learn to type keyboard!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Mommy told me my hair ish getting longer and i need to tied it up or i'll be a clumsy piggy always bang wall woh ... so mommy got me a hair clip clip to clip my long hair ... wub.gif

Can you see my clip clip?? here i give you a better pose blush.gif

That's my adventure temporary for now ~~ Thanks for viewing my little adventure.. time to sleep with mommy ~~ night night!! laugh.gif yawn.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 19 2010, 10:43 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Apr 19 2010, 12:48 AM)
Such a cutey with a pink clip.  Your colleagues didn't complain?
Today I bath the juniors (not all, just managed to bath 10 today), and now showing some of their pictures.  The first picture is Peruvian juniors and the rest are Abby and hybrid Abbys.
Yeah she look cute with the pink hair clips wub.gif ...

Nah she too much of a babe .. everyone love her, she ish too cute blush.gif my collegue all eager to play with her doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 19 2010, 01:11 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 19 2010, 11:11 AM)
I also want to bring toffy to office..but scared she cant sat still n wheeking..haha hmm.gif
so cute la ur yuki  tongue.gif
haha mine one wont simply wheek so ... still safe ~~ haha .. she only wheek when she excited, wan my attention or she saw me take her feeding bowl or holding her hay packaging...
Crys_Crys
post Apr 19 2010, 02:58 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 19 2010, 02:51 PM)
my Toffy also not an active wheeking GP..haha..when I back home from work..she excitedly running around the cage but never heard she wheeking..last weekend when I bathed her also not wheek.. sweat.gif

I think she still scared of me..but what do I expect..Its been only a week she stay with me..huhu
have u try to hand feed her with hays?? den slowly she will wheek at u cause she wanted more!! laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 20 2010, 01:09 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Apr 20 2010, 01:06 PM)
Last night  8pm heavy rain, so I didn't go out and check, after rain stop around 10.30pm I went out and check on my pets, I found out the baby abby (the one survived) already dead with cold harden body, and the Sheltie SOW also given birth to 1 baby, but also dead, body still soft.  Sigh...so sad...If I gone out and check earlier I could have save the new born baby.  cry.gif
sad.gif Thats sad ... my condolences to the baby and the sow

Added on April 20, 2010, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 20 2010, 09:56 AM)
haha..I always give hay morning before off to work and evening back from work..when she saw me..she just excitedly running around the cage..no wheeking yet so far..  sweat.gif
I havent try vege yet..huhu..but will slowly introduce to her..afraid if she 'terkejut' and get diarrhea..but at least right now when I cuddle her she sit still and enjoying it!  icon_rolleyes.gif
same same ... i give her before and after work too .. and oh mai ... she wheek like singing!!! brows.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Apr 20 2010, 01:11 PM
Crys_Crys
post Apr 20 2010, 04:34 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 20 2010, 04:28 PM)
haha..she never wheek one.. sweat.gif ..but i managed to litter train her!..now she only poo and pee at the toilet.. rclxms.gif
thumbup.gif toilet trained so fast ~~~ hahaha

hermmm maybe she still small her wheek is still too soft to be heard unsure.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 20 2010, 05:20 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 20 2010, 05:08 PM)
huhu..okie dokie..thanks for the info ya  thumbup.gif
hmm..haha..but sometimes she also poo somewhere else..but not as much as in the toilet..huhu..lucky me she not that stubborn..ya maybe..when I compare her with GP at shop rite..she is much much much bigger then the one at the shop..haih~ so pity see the GP so small2 like not enuf nutrient.. doh.gif
haha mine one ... like to kick stuff a lot .... and she loves to jump up and down her ceramic bowl!! more funny sometimes she stands still at the bowl like a statue but she wheeking!!! laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 20 2010, 05:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 20 2010, 05:22 PM)
lol.. me choco also .. she will go and sleep in the pellet bowl..  doh.gif .. yesterday she and galgal jumpy jumpy acidently gal gal spray pee at her face.  lol tongue.gif
haha kena spray pee .. kesian betul ... haha .... mine like to sleep next to the ceramic bowl ... like the bowl konon konon will kena stolen if she asleep doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 21 2010, 10:44 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 21 2010, 01:09 AM)
ya i also laugh and terkejut ..lol..anyway here choco again..:
hahah .. choco nose so cute >.<""" wub.gif

i like to see them munchin on thier food.. the mouth movement extreme kawaii **meltz**

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 21 2010, 10:34 AM)
hahhaa..suuuuper eater!
waaa...choco so cuteeeee~
so pity kne pee..hihi..
haha .. she dont really eat much unless it hays ... >.<" she today wheek so happy and run round round thought i no work can bring her go play but actually i late ady wake up to work ... rclxub.gif after i tell her mommy late to work ... oh mai .. terus diam and makan only doh.gif dont even respond to me when i call her name sad.gif oh mai .. my Yuki merajuk sudah cry.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 23 2010, 11:32 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

yeap yeap bath with warm water + shampoo for small animals or johnson & johnson de ...
Crys_Crys
post Apr 23 2010, 02:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 23 2010, 02:17 PM)
wat bedding u use?
bedding got effects one??

i using Newspaper for bottom den put recycle paper pellets on it ... doh.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Apr 23 2010, 02:23 PM
Crys_Crys
post Apr 23 2010, 03:00 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 23 2010, 02:40 PM)
wood shaving bedding might sometimes contain mites egg.. so avoid at all cost unless u know the source.. ur case should be fine.. wont  ur bedding soil easily? wat seeing ur yuki so white i guess no lor.. lol

Added on April 23, 2010, 2:42 pm

oh ur case no lor.. but sometimes mites can come from various point de la.. hay also sometimes have if it is not cured properly by the supplier.. jus make sure get from trusted supplier..
haha .. wont soil much woh ... cause i always have a mini fan facing the cage to keep it airy so it dries more easily ... plus the weather so hot .. i dont wan yuki to felt too hot for her also .. so i got those manicure small fans for her ...
Crys_Crys
post Apr 25 2010, 11:06 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

oh mai ~~~ My yuki loves carrots!!! >.<" she is singing when i feed her with slices of carrot lol

18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0410sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:37 AM