18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

Crys_Crys
post Apr 13 2010, 05:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

haha same same ... Yuki will stretch out when i massage her back .. lol .. and i put the hand in the cage only sure she keep sniff sniff biggrin.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 13 2010, 05:45 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

maybe she thinking morning and noon got tat huge human stalk me .. night i save to roam!! i am the queen at night !! lol
Crys_Crys
post Apr 13 2010, 05:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 13 2010, 05:47 PM)
sweat.gif mayb..i think she know i stalk her from my bed.. laugh.gif
mine when sleep she look so angelic wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 13 2010, 05:58 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 13 2010, 05:55 PM)
ooo...when i wake up at early morning..she actively running around..so happy happy..when i start to move she quickly run to her house already   doh.gif sweat.gif i think have to give her more time to get used to see me.. sweat.gif
haha .. when i bring Yuki home .. my friend keep reminding me .. dont put a home or a shelter she can hide in until she get used to you or else she will keep hide when u around... laugh.gif that why till now she dont really have a hiding place.. sometimes i put the dome in for her fun ... she just go turn the dome around and make it into a wheel laugh.gif and start pushing it around the cage doh.gif

Added on April 13, 2010, 6:03 pm
QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 13 2010, 05:55 PM)
ooo...when i wake up at early morning..she actively running around..so happy happy..when i start to move she quickly run to her house already  doh.gif sweat.gif i think have to give her more time to get used to see me.. sweat.gif

Added on April 13, 2010, 5:57 pm

she sleep inside her house..cant see lor..huhu..wish she manja2 with me already  sweat.gif
maybe u should try to use my way ... when she ok with u ady only u give her back a hiding place ...

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Apr 13 2010, 06:03 PM
Crys_Crys
post Apr 13 2010, 07:56 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

So cham the baby got abandon .. sad.gif hopefully it will survived
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 09:19 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

hopefully she accept the baby as her own .. sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 01:17 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Thanks god .. but kesian the 2 that passed away ... cry.gif ... maybe she really shocked ...
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 01:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 14 2010, 01:20 PM)
yes. can see that she's very exhausted. My mom said this morning she say the mom lying down there... my mom was shocked cuz she tot the female aougti is dying. When look closer, she's just resting  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif this is her first time. must be very tired for her.  So next time if ur gp is delivering, don't panic lol.... later the mom also panic together
hahah ... maybe she very tired pushing thats why she no energy to take care her baby yesterday.. my GP i not sure if i am going to let her breed ... >.<""
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 02:33 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

awww so cute ~~~ baby gurl or baby boy??? so kawaii!!!
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 02:36 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

hahaha .. but still ish so adorable!!!! actually if i really get a teman for my Yuki i was planning to hunt for a whole black female ... but.. i scare Yuki already been too pampered by me and will not accept another GP .. scare she jealous my attention is divided
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 02:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 14 2010, 02:39 PM)
it will.. even now now choco is beginning to reject  galgal.. last time when 1st time intro.. she wanna befriend with gal gal but gal gal dont wan.. now terbalik..so at the end i need to put a covered fence to divide them.. choco very emo now.. sweat.gif
cause she very manja with me woh ... sweat.gif later if i got another one ... den .. sure she will like .. mommy seldom sayang me jor ... doh.gif

cause i was thinking Yuki pure white + a little sister for her which ish pure black ... sad.gif but have to plan cancel cause i dont wan her to be sad or unhappy cause attention is divided..
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 02:49 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

yeah very cute black sweetie ..
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 02:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 14 2010, 02:52 PM)
Thanks ...  rolleyes.gif

@Crys_crys: If u get another 1 than u spend more time lor... if usually i play 1 hour than now u play 2 hour lor haha.

@xavi5567: Y need to separate them? 2 girls also can fight ah?
haha ... sometime on saturday i let my Yuki nap next to me as i online .. blush.gif .. sometimes i tired she sleep next to me while i on my bed resting .. lucky she knows how to produce a unique wheeking sound to let me know when she need to pee and poo so she ish safe on my little pillow just for her icon_rolleyes.gif

Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 03:01 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 14 2010, 02:57 PM)
aiyo... so cute. my hubby will never let me to bring my gp to my room cuz he scare the hair stays in the room. So i only can play with them at the living room.
haha cause her cage ish in my room de .. cause outside at my living room got 3 dogs roaming and thier cage is there...

gosh .. Yuki look so angelic when she sleeps .. but too bad hard to take her sleeping pic cause my tiny 1 movement she will open her eye to look at me den only she close back her eye to continue nap ...

i do help her comb her hair first before letting her sleep on the little pillow next to me and i put a 'lipated' layer of towel on the little pillow just incase still got accessive fur come out ...
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 03:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 14 2010, 03:15 PM)
Thanks. As far as i know, rabbit and guinea pigs cannot live together. you MUST separate them. I'm not really sure About the disease... all i know is this 2 animals cannot stay together in a same cage.
Lucky you got 1. I got alot.... cannot imagine how to smells like if i put all of them into my room haha. Even at the living also beh tahan. Just have to put outside in the shade
haha .. yeah yeah .. i got 1 only ... but u got many .. that make a differents .. doh.gif

that day i bring her to petsmore to buy hay .. the sales girl say how come ur GP behave like a dog doh.gif cause i let her roam at the counter mah .. den i say,'Yuki come mommy here' .. den she run to where i stand and push up her head jor laugh.gif ...
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 03:53 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 14 2010, 03:45 PM)
lol... really act like a dog. so clever haha
maybe cause i do treat her like my own dogs .. and i always chit chat to her ..

sometimes i reach home i will say,'Bie .. mommy home lo .. you hungry mah??' den she run around wheek wheek ... den i meh go add pellets and hays for her ... den after i done my things i will hug her out and chit chat with her as i sapu sapu her body lo ...

more funny ish when i scold her notty gal .. she will freeze at one place one .. haha laugh.gif

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 14 2010, 03:46 PM)
shocking.gif wah.. u bring ur yuki out and left it at counter to roam? may be u can buy those small leash liao .. so u can tie her like a dog and bring to walk walk ...l laugh.gif
got those small lash de meh?? but she so small i scare later ter-choked her ... i bought her those small dress previously some of you guys bought for GP .. but she wont let me wear on her plus its like too small the dress doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 04:03 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 14 2010, 03:58 PM)
got u can try to find it at pet lover centre.. those leash r for hamster de.. something more or less like this:
haha .. i scare she wont let me put that on her .. she prefer 'free and easy' but at a limited unable to run off space la .. haha ....

i wonder if i can teach her some tricks
Crys_Crys
post Apr 14 2010, 04:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 14 2010, 04:07 PM)
it's possible. if she knows some trick pleas take a video for us to see yar hehe
haha since i will start giving her vege and fruits soon... i guess it will be good that the tricks lesson starts the same time .. wan a carrot .. u need to roll round round laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 15 2010, 10:02 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

wah last night i sleep half way suddenly Yuki made a very sharp wheek .... scared me until fast fast go to her cage and check on her as her cage is just at the end of my bed... lucky she is fine .. but i wonder what trigger her to sharp wheek like that .. its the first time she wheek so loud sad.gif ... hug hug her and pet her awhile den she go backs to sleep ... haiz .. really worry wondering what happened...
Crys_Crys
post Apr 15 2010, 10:44 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 15 2010, 10:32 AM)
hope he RIP. He is lucky to have an owner like u.
Maybe she had a bad dream.
unsure.gif they got nightmares too??

18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0557sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:35 PM