129 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

7giap
post Dec 25 2009, 08:11 PM

55 posts

to>sugarcoatedcandy< pls add me to the list ^^ thx my gp name is piEPie aka pP - Abby icon_rolleyes.gif

&

Merry Xmas to Every1 from me and my GP rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by 7giap: Dec 25 2009, 08:43 PM
chamyk2311
post Dec 25 2009, 09:21 PM

136 posts

@7Giap... PP color marking is so nice! Love it!

Added on December 25, 2009, 9:21 pmAnd merry christmas to you too

This post has been edited by chamyk2311: Dec 25 2009, 09:21 PM
7giap
post Dec 25 2009, 09:27 PM

55 posts

thx chamyk2311 =D

ya i like it too.. haha

but duno bcoz of the mite problem or she born lik tat~~

her fur at the back abit less at the center of the rosettes( u can see part of her skin from small distance sad.gif )

This post has been edited by 7giap: Dec 25 2009, 09:29 PM
eif
post Dec 26 2009, 02:35 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(7giap @ Dec 25 2009, 09:27 PM)
thx chamyk2311 =D

ya i like it too.. haha

but duno bcoz of the mite problem or she born lik tat~~

her fur at the back abit less at the center of the rosettes( u can see part of her skin from small distance  sad.gif  )
Wah~ she cute. Can i have a look for her whole body picture? I think she mix le...hehe...very unique.. rclxm9.gif
maverick_evo
post Dec 26 2009, 09:20 AM

sad day for us cos my gf's guinea pig just pass away last nite.

before that had brought him to the vet cos his intestine came out a bit, the vet said is cause by worms and this 5 days is the most critical. If he survive then he would b ok but too bad, he left us last nite.

anyways just to share this sad news..

R.I.P Yogi.
chamyk2311
post Dec 26 2009, 09:26 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(maverick_evo @ Dec 26 2009, 09:20 AM)
sad day for us cos my gf's guinea pig just pass away last nite.

before that had brought him to the vet cos his intestine came out a bit, the vet said is cause by worms and this 5 days is the most critical. If he survive then he would b ok but too bad, he left us last nite.

anyways just to share this sad news..

R.I.P Yogi.
feel sad for Yogi. RIP my darling. May god be with him.
xavi5567
post Dec 26 2009, 10:44 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Soli for d loss...

Back to my question ..will two male and 1 female b ok?
takashishinohara
post Dec 26 2009, 11:45 AM

Swimming Coach, Japanese Language Teacher
524 posts

better not with 2 male with 1 female, if can seperate it.
chamyk2311
post Dec 26 2009, 12:20 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Dec 26 2009, 10:44 AM)
Soli for d loss...

Back to my question ..will two male and 1 female b ok?
when the Female is in heat, those males sure gonna fight. Better saperate the males.
maverick_evo
post Dec 26 2009, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Dec 26 2009, 10:26 AM)
feel sad for Yogi. RIP my darling. May god be with him.
thanks.... but this shows that malaysia still need a vet who is specialize in small pets. I still cant manage to find a vet which is good near me.. the vet told me actually each gp need to have medication to prevent worm in stomach. wonder do you guys every gave them those medication?
7giap
post Dec 26 2009, 02:17 PM

55 posts

sad to hear that marverick_evo :'(

Added on December 26, 2009, 4:04 pmuser posted image

the white body 1 is my gp, the left is my roomate's gp, the right is my coursemate's gp tongue.gif

last time i cant find the coroplast, so i use the cardboard 1st rolleyes.gif

will change it to coroplast in this few day laugh.gif

as u can see from the pic above~~ my pP fur look very less at the cycle of resettes there and it look even lesser whn she try to stretch her body sad.gif

can see her red skin exposed somtime 。。。

This post has been edited by 7giap: Dec 26 2009, 04:17 PM
eif
post Dec 26 2009, 04:38 PM

77 posts

Hi 7giap,

Have u bring yr GPs to vet & check? But,she still look cute & unique..
7giap
post Dec 26 2009, 05:22 PM

55 posts

nop ...

i dunot noe any vet here at penang =[

whn i 1st bought her back she is more or less lik tis oso ....

it been almost 2 week with me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by 7giap: Dec 26 2009, 05:23 PM
5h1rl3y
post Dec 26 2009, 05:24 PM

i wanna ask..

Can gp's mite contagious to dog or hamster? And vice versa..

Thank you..

serene1314520
post Dec 27 2009, 10:46 PM

hi...im new owner of gp here...mine are abby...a baby boy...1st day bought it...it so shy...always put his head low at my hand and hid 1...hehe...by the way...i love him so much...

ps: do u all know where to buy gp cloths??
maverick_evo
post Dec 28 2009, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(serene1314520 @ Dec 27 2009, 11:46 PM)
hi...im new owner of gp here...mine are abby...a baby boy...1st day bought it...it so shy...always put his head low at my hand and hid 1...hehe...by the way...i love him so much...

ps: do u all know where to buy gp cloths??
dnt think so bout the cloths as im also looking for it as well smile.gif
serene1314520
post Dec 28 2009, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(maverick_evo @ Dec 28 2009, 08:40 AM)
dnt think so bout the cloths as im also looking for it as well smile.gif
saw it be4 at sunway there...but the ppl say sold out...
Xiawa
post Dec 28 2009, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(7giap @ Dec 26 2009, 02:17 PM)
sad to hear that marverick_evo :'(

Added on December 26, 2009, 4:04 pmuser posted image

the white body 1 is my gp, the left is my roomate's gp, the right is my coursemate's gp  tongue.gif

last time i cant find the coroplast, so i use the cardboard 1st  rolleyes.gif

will change it to coroplast in this few day  laugh.gif

as u can see from the pic above~~ my pP fur look very less at the cycle of resettes there and it look even lesser whn she try to stretch her body  sad.gif

can see her red skin exposed somtime 。。。
do it got some "white dots" or flakes on the bald area???
takashishinohara
post Dec 28 2009, 01:25 PM

Swimming Coach, Japanese Language Teacher
524 posts

im assumed that is fungus
xavi5567
post Dec 28 2009, 01:25 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(5h1rl3y @ Dec 26 2009, 05:24 PM)
i wanna ask..

Can gp's mite contagious to dog or hamster? And vice versa..

Thank you..
from my understanding for guinea pig is no.. as they r host specific.. but dog wise.. their flea and mites might jump host.. so careful..

7giap:
i think u should not mix ur guinea pig with other piggies 1st..to avoid any spreading of sickness.. and try to find a vet as soon as possible.. from d pig.. ur piggies look like is down with mites problem or some light eczema..

129 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:25 PM