Alienware Mothership V2, Official Owner's Lounge (V1 overloaded)

unclegoldfish
post Jan 4 2010, 08:12 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jan 4 2010, 08:10 PM)
I know. just that its excuse after excuse that makes it not plausible to believe outright. I will wait and see how it goes.....

BTW, I've been experimenting with the morph. Love it more than the pulse... can the pulse and morph be off different speed?
can arr...set the tempo on the edit...of tick the extension...
unclegoldfish
post Jan 4 2010, 09:53 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(maxwell @ Jan 4 2010, 09:50 PM)
the pulse is more like blinking. i thought pulse should be like morph but instead of changing color, it remain the same color.  sweat.gif
mayb new version of command center will add extra features...hehe
unclegoldfish
post Jan 6 2010, 09:53 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jan 6 2010, 04:07 AM)
haha. I was shocked, and so was the engineer too....

Normally when my gaming temp reaches 76-80 celcius, I will start having problems..well thats the situation the last few times I encountered the BLUE SCREEN. Now at 90celcius, having exceeded the previous temp considerably, I am satisfied with the changes.... but as usual have to monitor for a few more days. Too bad Street Fighter 4 cannot play due to the ENTER key issue. Brought my old external keyboard from hometown but that thing was faulty...... doh.gif
80-90c consider hot d...I play far cry 2 with max setting oni shoot up to 67-68c...when i check wif my gpuz..
without aircond bt with cooling pad that useless...
unclegoldfish
post Jan 10 2010, 01:14 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Jan 9 2010, 07:55 PM)
Yup, high quality. They can't give you cheap stuff for the money you're paying, or else we all jump ship to other brands lor. hahaha
The orion is looks great! drool.gif

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Jan 9 2010, 08:46 PM)
It's RM 475 now, initially it was RM 465, but the supplier raised the price so i have to go with the flow. You know la the cost, its already sikit untung, if kurang lagi, will be negative. haha.
When i wan it...i wil get one from u..haha
unclegoldfish
post Jan 10 2010, 10:47 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(kelvin1989 @ Jan 10 2010, 02:10 AM)
Important Notice: Dell has released new bios A03 for ALIENWARE m15x, pls keep in mind that don't download it now, it would brick your aw, just like mine
Then dell say wat...still gt warranty to u?
unclegoldfish
post Jan 12 2010, 07:44 PM

928 posts

@julchin..
ur adapter is still 150watt?

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0362sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:18 PM