Alienware Mothership V2, Official Owner's Lounge (V1 overloaded)
quest_5692
Feb 8 2010, 06:59 PM
is 4.5% off good? i asked my SA to hold on. damn it, i shud order it last friday. now i cant comfirm whether i can get it b4 24 feb onot!! dad say: if ant get it b4 24 feb, say bye bye to m11x. T.T
quest_5692
Feb 8 2010, 07:17 PM
i use phone call. will order by tonight if i will get it. and will cancel the order if i cant make it
quest_5692
Feb 8 2010, 07:27 PM
i going oversea soon. dad just called off the plan. i need to find another laptop
quest_5692
Feb 8 2010, 07:51 PM
its switzerland. m11x is not available there T.T
as result. i throw MBP and vaio cw26fg to him. can this 2 laptop on par wif m11x gaming wise?
quest_5692
Feb 8 2010, 08:03 PM
shud be 13". 15" too expensive. but i do hope the expensive price will let my dad turn his head back to m11x. alienware~~~
i cant access to notebookcheck.net so i havnt do enuf research on cw26fg's gt330m. hope it aint very bad. any news what can gt330m do in gaming?
quest_5692
Feb 8 2010, 08:12 PM
but that 330 is 1g vram and gddr3. 26fg is 512 vram and ddr3 wor
quest_5692
Feb 8 2010, 08:49 PM
hey aku_ker and ff8ong (and those getting it next week)....if i pay u all extra a little....will u all give that m11x to me 1st? and get urs later? pls......i really want it T.T i live at KL but will be at penang next week till wed or thurs
quest_5692
Feb 8 2010, 09:04 PM
i will use credit card to buy a m11x 1st, den we switch our order's user info. as reward, i will give a big angpow? 3 digits
quest_5692
Feb 9 2010, 10:58 AM
again....i do hope i can get helps from you all. I know you all are as eager as me to have the m11x and have no reason to help me by sacrificing your 1 week earlier gaming time.
for me, the 1 week difference will make me an alien or a commoner outside =(
pls. pls. i do hope any of you may consider this offer. I need an EDD b4 21st of Feb which is impossible for now.
quest_5692
Feb 9 2010, 04:58 PM
i decided to buy vaio cw26fg and sell it at switzerland during july. den i will use that amount of money to buy m11x. wait for me ^^
p/s switzerland laptop friggin expensive, even i sell my vaio wif 2nd hand price i can still earn money XD