Comic Fiesta 09', Take over Chinese-pig

linkinstreet
post Dec 20 2009, 10:27 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

I flipped guest18's skirt and was traumatised after that wei.
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 20 2009, 10:46 PM

381 posts

share mine here smile.gif although not much.. was there around 2pm+ finding parking almost 1 hour cry.gif makes my leg now so tired.

myboo_1988
post Dec 20 2009, 11:08 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

wu wu...i went there...no regret..saw so many lenglui..but all underage
BlackKri
post Dec 20 2009, 11:09 PM

39 posts

Did anyone here met me or seen or took pics of me today? could u send me a link or something to share pics of me with me? I didn't have the chance to see all cosplayers nor take pics of them...BTW I did freak out some crowd for my costume.

This post has been edited by BlackKri: Dec 20 2009, 11:09 PM
TSzombie-pig
post Dec 20 2009, 11:18 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 20 2009, 10:46 PM)
share mine here smile.gif although not much.. was there around 2pm+ finding parking almost 1 hourĀ  cry.gif makes my leg now so tired.

Your Iso, is too high.

Added on December 20, 2009, 11:20 pmmyboo_1988: Got Lenglui meh?? I don't see also.

BlackKri: I saw you. You were with my friends. You went up the stage to dance summore, just that, you can't actually shake yourself.

This post has been edited by zombie-pig: Dec 20 2009, 11:27 PM
celciuz
post Dec 20 2009, 11:27 PM

14,033 posts

Some of the shots I took today, didn't spend much time since I've time constraints sad.gif.

ZeneticX
post Dec 20 2009, 11:27 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

i got quite an amount of pics as well,but dunno wan upload anot

oni using phone camera,paiseh bout the quality
celciuz
post Dec 20 2009, 11:29 PM

14,033 posts

A bit more here,

BlackKri
post Dec 20 2009, 11:32 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(zombie-pig @ Dec 20 2009, 11:18 PM)
Your Iso, is too high.

Added on December 20, 2009, 11:20 pmmyboo_1988: Got Lenglui meh?? I don't see also.

BlackKri: I saw you. You were with my friends. You went up the stage to dance summore, just that, you can't actually shake yourself.
zombie-pig>OMG I didn't know. Stupid wooden pole kept my legs and right arm numb. That's pretty much the reason i dance awkardly on stage biggrin.gif. BTW who's your fren?

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Dec 20 2009, 11:27 PM)
i got quite an amount of pics as well,but dunno wan upload anot

oni using phone camera,paiseh bout the quality
ZeneticX> just upload anyhow cause alot of ppl also upload with lousy pic shots too from camera phone. tongue.gif
linkinstreet
post Dec 20 2009, 11:33 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Awesome Hitagi is awesome

Anyways,
Oh Hi thar, you don't know me, but I know all of you. Yeah, I am that good #cf09 <-- copy pasta from my twitter lol

Anyways had a fun weekend. Thanks to AnimeShrine comrad for our awesome terrorist act, as we even did a public execution on the first day. Thanks to all the other LYN's that know me (WTF HOW YOU KNOW ME? I NEVER POSTED MY PIC!). Guest18 for his awesome mindraep, fellow photographers, cosplayers, and my daughters for the K-On! Xmas shoot today. Meet you guys again at the next event, or next animeshrine gath, whichever nearer
TSzombie-pig
post Dec 20 2009, 11:42 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(BlackKri @ Dec 20 2009, 11:32 PM)
zombie-pig>OMG I didn't know. Stupid wooden pole kept my legs and right arm numb. That's pretty much the reason i dance awkardly on stage biggrin.gif. BTW who's your fren?
LOL. I snapped you I think with the rest of the cosplayers up the stage.

My friend cosplay Mr. Afro(i dont remember his name) from Yakitate Japan ad his brother won the best pair competition.

Added on December 20, 2009, 11:43 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 20 2009, 11:33 PM)

Anyways,
Oh Hi thar, you don't know me, but I know all of you. Yeah, I am that good #cf09 <-- copy pasta from my twitter lol

Anyways had a fun weekend. Thanks to AnimeShrine comrad for our awesome terrorist act, as we even did a public execution on the first day. Thanks to all the other LYN's that know me (WTF HOW YOU KNOW ME? I NEVER POSTED MY PIC!). Guest18 for his awesome mindraep, fellow photographers, cosplayers, and my daughters for the K-On! Xmas shoot today. Meet you guys again at the next event, or next animeshrine gath, whichever nearer
I know you are linkinstreet. Why wouldn't you admit yourself?? UGH!!

Anyway, I purposely let you snapped that pics, I know you were snapping us anyway.

This post has been edited by zombie-pig: Dec 20 2009, 11:43 PM
linkinstreet
post Dec 20 2009, 11:49 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

D:
Just wanted to have a pic of the photographers. But damn 1.4 30mm lens cannot adjust focal point sad.gif
BlackKri
post Dec 20 2009, 11:50 PM

39 posts

[quote=zombie-pig,Dec 20 2009, 11:42 PM]
LOL. I snapped you I think with the rest of the cosplayers up the stage.

My friend cosplay Mr. Afro(i dont remember his name) from Yakitate Japan ad his brother won the best pair competition.

zombie-pig> Oh yeah, Reno or something and his bro, Dante ...they were with me the whole time, helping me with my oversized cloak. lol. Can send me the pic u snapped with me in it? blush.gif

TSzombie-pig
post Dec 21 2009, 12:15 AM

421 posts

linkinstreet: You should have asked and the beside 2 guys you snapped, they were from LYN as well.

BlackKri: Checked. I didn't snapped your pics. Sorry. Ooo, so his name is Reno in anime world. LOL
linkinstreet
post Dec 21 2009, 12:24 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

I know. Most of the ppl there are always from LYN, that's how AnimeShrine got to share booth with Emina
TSzombie-pig
post Dec 21 2009, 12:29 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 21 2009, 12:24 AM)
I know. Most of the ppl there are always from LYN, that's how AnimeShrine got to share booth with Emina
I see. What's Enima anyway??
linkinstreet
post Dec 21 2009, 12:42 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(zombie-pig @ Dec 21 2009, 12:29 AM)
I see. What's Enima anyway??

MMU's Anime club.
TSzombie-pig
post Dec 21 2009, 01:09 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 21 2009, 12:42 AM)
MMU's Anime club.
I wanna study there next time la. LOL
satayboy2003
post Dec 21 2009, 01:24 AM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 20 2009, 11:33 PM)

Anyways,

i saw a white dslr!
wah nice...
is that a Pentax Kx?

TSzombie-pig
post Dec 21 2009, 01:29 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(satayboy2003 @ Dec 21 2009, 01:24 AM)
i saw a white dslr!
wah nice...
is that a Pentax Kx?
Yes, it is..

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:51 AM