Visit anime shrine section for more terrorist cosplay
Comic Fiesta 09', Take over Chinese-pig
Dec 19 2009, 10:58 PM
9,275 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL. Best place in Malaysia. Nuff said |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Now want to sleep. Visit anime shrine section for more terrorist cosplay |
Dec 19 2009, 11:17 PM
421 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Wht about this:
deleted..i dunno hw to post pics here This post has been edited by zombie-pig: Dec 19 2009, 11:19 PM |
Dec 19 2009, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(zombie-pig @ Dec 19 2009, 11:17 PM) CODE [img]url of image[/img] Annie!!! http://yfrog.com/6mvalhopunyaj |
Dec 19 2009, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 19 2009, 10:58 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Now want to sleep. Visit anime shrine section for more terrorist cosplay Added on December 19, 2009, 11:24 pm QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 19 2009, 11:22 PM) NO URL la. I havent upload yet.LOL. That place is my my group place, I'm not guarding there. This post has been edited by zombie-pig: Dec 19 2009, 11:24 PM |
Dec 19 2009, 11:25 PM
Dec 19 2009, 11:29 PM
Dec 19 2009, 11:32 PM
Dec 19 2009, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 19 2009, 11:32 PM) Tomorrow we will have MEIDO there. DO COME! Okay... I wasn't there. I'm nt really close with the members. I'm too shy.Anyways, I was the one setting up the pink coloured curtain at the photography area I checked all my photos, suck like hell. MY GOD.. Hopefully tomorrow gt improvement |
Dec 20 2009, 12:29 AM
14,033 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Hey! I'll be going for this event tomorrow as well. Any updates on meeting point and all? Will be bringing along my camera to take some snaps shots
Dec 20 2009, 01:07 AM
6,633 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: www.kelvinchiew.com |
Hi here are my shots for day 1,sorry as they aren't fantastic due to wrong settings..gomen gomen, I am the photographer with spiky hair and two stripes on my head if you are the owner and wants them, do let me know via pm i will send to u
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=128822&id=713883261 (Requires Facebook to view) notice: I spotted some guy in red shirt today taking cosplayer's upskirt, I could not capture him as he move in with the crowd too fast. To all schoolgirl cosplayers and short skirt wearers, beware on Day 2. His modus operandi he moves from behind and walk closely due to the crowd but his camera is hanging below due to his long hands.....take care and have fun |
Dec 20 2009, 02:24 AM
314 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(larkowen @ Dec 19 2009, 05:46 PM) The Reapers from The World Ends with You!!!It's my first time attending CF, it's a bit crowded but I like the atmosphere there. Burned a big hole in my wallet with figures and fan arts. I'll be there on the 2nd day as well. I'll be carrying a bag pinned with lots of Volcaloid badges. |
Dec 20 2009, 03:12 AM
39 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Dec 20 2009, 02:24 AM) The Reapers from The World Ends with You!!! Will Surely Find you this time... It's my first time attending CF, it's a bit crowded but I like the atmosphere there. Burned a big hole in my wallet with figures and fan arts. I'll be there on the 2nd day as well. I'll be carrying a bag pinned with lots of Volcaloid badges. Since I mentioned this, I;m currently looking for a gal or preferably a guy to join me under the tall costume I have. Reason? I'm cosplaying a 3-in-1 Character so the Cloak I have will fit supposely 3 ppl but for now just 2 will suffice. I hope someone see this. If you do and are interested, Please do approach me if you see me. Hope to have fun with you guys too. |
Dec 20 2009, 08:01 AM
TODAY THERE WILL BE A MAID AT EMINA/ANIME SHRINE BOOTH!
FOR RM1 SHE WILL FEED YOU SWEETS AT ANY WAY YOU WANT! COME VISIT US! |
Dec 20 2009, 08:43 AM
5,542 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Dec 20 2009, 09:03 AM
942 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 19 2009, 11:22 PM) :o) High school mate! Is she a star or something? QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Dec 20 2009, 02:24 AM) The Reapers from The World Ends with You!!! Hope to bump in to you :lol: It's my first time attending CF, it's a bit crowded but I like the atmosphere there. Burned a big hole in my wallet with figures and fan arts. :stars: I'll be there on the 2nd day as well. I'll be carrying a bag pinned with lots of Volcaloid badges. |
Dec 20 2009, 10:10 AM
3,375 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Your head, your heart Status: Outside Settle! |
Hope you guys have fun, I wont be going today. Got stuff to do
Dec 20 2009, 12:09 PM
10 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
share my shots of the event on saturday
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Dec 20 2009, 02:09 PM
1,340 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Selangor |
I'mma be go look see. Say hello to the Celtic jersey!
Dec 20 2009, 03:57 PM
5,542 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Dec 20 2009, 07:02 PM
942 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
OMG. I met Guest18 and I touched myself after that!
But, I didn't find any Pokemon Wrong convention? :\ This post has been edited by swks26: Dec 20 2009, 08:03 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0873sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:34 PM |