117 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/12 Hull City v Man Utd | 23:55 | ESPN

nazanto
post Dec 8 2009, 10:35 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Dec 8 2009, 10:11 PM)
Alan Hansen: "you can't win anything with kids"
tongue.gif
and he knows what happen after tat yoo. rclxms.gif
TSalien2003
post Dec 8 2009, 10:52 PM

12,754 posts

Manchester United to address Park Ji-sung travel plans

Manchester United could make special arrangements for midfielder Park Ji-sung to travel back to England after international duty in South Korea.

Park has made only two Premier League starts this season after a knee injury saw him sidelined for two months.

And United are concerned that the 28-year-old's knee swells up after long flights back from Asia.

"We are thinking of organising his return trips differently," said United manager Sir Alex Ferguson.

"Park has had a succession of injuries which have derailed him but all the problems arise out of him coming back from South Korea after he has played internationals.

"We have had meetings with the South Korean physio department in terms of trying to get to the bottom of the problem because he always comes back with some swelling in his knee."

Park, a regular in United's 2008-09 winning Premier League season, joined United from PSV Eindhoven for £4m in 2005 and signed a new two-year contract extension in September.

He is currently fit and is included in the squad to play Wolfsburg in the Champions League on Tuesday night.

"We think he is a fantastic player," added Ferguson. "He is very important to Manchester United and now that he is fit he will figure."

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/t...utd/8401572.stm

Grafite ready for United

Wolfsburg striker Grafite admits his side are desperate to prove a point against Manchester United on Tuesday night.

The Bundesliga champions take on the Premier League champions in the UEFA Champions League at the Volkswagen Arena with United triumphing 2-1 at Old Trafford earlier in the competition.

One point will be enough for the Red Devils to finish top of Group B although Wolfsburg could overtake them with a win, but the Germans could potentially miss out on second spot to Russian side CSKA Moscow.

Grafite, who returns to European action after a two-match suspension, is determined to help his team qualify for the knockout stages of the competition and believes Wolfsburg were unlucky to come away with nothing in their last game against United.

"I return to the Champions League after the punishment and I want to score a goal against United," he told skysports.com.

"We left Old Trafford with an unhappy face because we deserved at least one point.

"In this group we have deserved more points and the qualification for the following round. We are motivated by this and by the enormous importance for our club.

"For Wolfsburg to qualify from the first phase in our debut in this competition is an incredible success."

United have been hit by a number of injuries and are without 15 players for the game, Patrice Evra being the only recognised senior defender.

However, Grafite is playing down Sir Alex Ferguson's injury problems and says it will still be a massive test.

"They suffer some injuries but that is not too significant - Man Utd possesses a sensational squad and all players are dangerous and able to win in any venue," he added.

"Always United are a dangerous squad and I do not believe they arrived for a holiday in Germany. Wolfsburg need to play very well to get the victory.

"Their midfield and attack is sensational. With the substitutes they have Man Utd never offer a chance to their rivals."

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11945_5757954,00.html

Exclusive Q&A: Matty James

http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...&newsid=6643916

This post has been edited by alien2003: Dec 8 2009, 11:03 PM
munky
post Dec 8 2009, 11:14 PM

1,971 posts

damn it i just realized the match is delayed !!! WATAFAK ?!?! oh well...
Sheep319
post Dec 8 2009, 11:45 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Hmm. Reading Soccernet today, and I found out,

"Adriano's 19 goals for the Rubro-Negro helped Flamengo claim their first Brazilian title for 35 years at the weekend and the 27-year-old now is available on a free transfer."

ON A FREE TRANSFER!

DO ANOTHER MICHAEL OWEN PLEASE SAF!
syarz
post Dec 8 2009, 11:47 PM

691 posts

hata_yie
post Dec 9 2009, 12:03 AM

273 posts

mane alamat streaming live game pagi esok ni. x de sape2 nak kongsi ke
syarz
post Dec 9 2009, 12:06 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(hata_yie @ Dec 9 2009, 12:03 AM)
mane alamat streaming live game pagi esok ni. x de sape2 nak kongsi ke
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=58404&part=sports

i will post the sopcast and tvu channel 30mins b4 the game
Angel of Deth
post Dec 9 2009, 12:09 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Dec 8 2009, 11:47 PM)

wth with that editing?
syarz
post Dec 9 2009, 12:11 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Dec 9 2009, 12:09 AM)
wth with that editing?
this is a WIN laugh.gif
nazanto
post Dec 9 2009, 12:14 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Dec 9 2009, 12:11 AM)
this is a WIN  laugh.gif
i juz could't belip my eyes!!
wenger can dance lioa!!! shocking.gif
haha..
damn nice! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by nazanto: Dec 9 2009, 12:14 AM
razorboy
post Dec 9 2009, 12:52 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Dec 8 2009, 11:47 PM)

GOOD ONE!!!. lol. no disrescpect to arsenal fans.. its just, funny..haha
nazseha
post Dec 9 2009, 01:52 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Dec 9 2009, 12:11 AM)
this is a WIN  laugh.gif
wakakaka...wenger is the funniest.... doh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 9 2009, 02:14 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

shite.. we only got delays?

haihz.. i should visit here earlier.. damn.. i m not into live streaming either.. better sleep lah.. wait for the delay then..
beck_ken
post Dec 9 2009, 02:17 AM

4,716 posts

Hey,just now i watched Sportcenter Malaysia(BM version),there show that MU match is live while juventus vs bayern is delayed..terbalik pula..
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 9 2009, 02:28 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

anyone who awake at match time and found that we got it live, plz miscall me at 0196356345. cheers
Wan
post Dec 9 2009, 02:34 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Live as in live in Astro?

Also, to those watching it on streams, do share the link(s). biggrin.gif

Evra and Carrick as CB?
unknown
post Dec 9 2009, 02:47 AM

12,012 posts

Kuszczak

Gibson
Fletcher
Carrick
Evra

Nani
Anderson
Scholes
Park

Owen
Welbeck

SUBS: Foster, Eikrem, James, Gill, Valencia, Obertan, Stewart.

This post has been edited by unknown: Dec 9 2009, 02:51 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 9 2009, 02:48 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ Dec 9 2009, 02:47 AM)
Kuszczak

Gibson
Fletcher
Carrick
Evra

Nani
Anderson
Scholes
Obertan

Owen
Welbeck
as expected.. fletcher and carrick as the center half.. gibson as rb rclxms.gif

Added on December 9, 2009, 2:49 amnani was back too..

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 9 2009, 02:49 AM
Envoy
post Dec 9 2009, 02:52 AM

88 posts

Good to see nani in the line up
medichloreans
post Dec 9 2009, 02:53 AM

Mechanical Identity Designed for Sabotage
908 posts

like i told u before.. refered to the astro guide on website.. they will be showing wolfsburg vs man utd on 812...

http://www.astro.com.my/tvguide/

This post has been edited by medichloreans: Dec 9 2009, 02:56 AM

117 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:47 AM