Want to buy landed properties, Prefereable USJ & Kota Kemuning

TSGary1981
post Nov 30 2009, 11:21 PM, updated 17y ago

1,610 posts

Hi All

ANyone has units to recommend? Preferable range below 400K...min 20x60 and preferable 22x70...

Regards

Patricia64
post Dec 1 2009, 12:18 AM

26 posts

For your info, kota kemuning houses all fully sold. except second hand. try to make a short trip there to get the agent's number. good luck

mingyew
post Dec 1 2009, 09:45 AM

4,177 posts

u want new or second hand?

if second hand, try to look for bukit rimau.

because is spacious and cheaper. 24x80, freehold.
cody99
post Dec 1 2009, 09:53 AM

734 posts

Gary, if you don't mind 2nd hand, USJ will be a better place in my opinion
Kota Kemuning price shoot up quite fast as it is a par with USJ right now.
TSGary1981
post Dec 1 2009, 11:19 AM

1,610 posts

Im looking for used unit. Kota kemuning price is still low compare to USJ.
mingyew
post Dec 1 2009, 12:00 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Dec 1 2009, 11:19 AM)
Im looking for used unit. Kota kemuning price is still low compare to USJ.
USJ is about same price with kota kemuning and even lower (compare to USJ1)

kota kemuning have plenty of used unit. and the quality not bad for newer phase. 
1st phase (1st round about 9oclock) design is quite old and u might dun like.

i suggest u goto inspect bukit rimau used unit then compare it.
TSGary1981
post Dec 1 2009, 01:13 PM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Dec 1 2009, 12:00 PM)
USJ is about same price with kota kemuning and even lower (compare to USJ1)

kota kemuning have plenty of used unit. and the quality not bad for newer phase. 
1st phase (1st round about 9oclock) design is quite old and u might dun like.

i suggest u goto inspect bukit rimau used unit then compare it.
Yea you are right KK first roundabout 9oclock is old...but the one near chung hua is good better than usj...i personally think usj house is mostly is old and pricey. Unless USJ 3a,b,c& d consider newer abit, but too bad got one at usj3d selling at 310k was sold.
SUSlokideangelus
post Dec 1 2009, 04:44 PM

350 posts

hi

Need your expert advice here.

I'm currently looking to purchase a home for myself and my GF. We intend to stay at the unit and hopefully when have sufficient cash next time sell of the place and buy a better home in the near future.

The thing is that i've zero knowledge on property.Hence need your advice. At the moment i'm working in cyberjaya and would be transferred to KL Central next year.We are looking for a place that has public transport and convenient. Preferably near by Cheras area.

My budget is RM 220K. I'm interested in areas which are freehold and has at least 3 rooms and 2 bath. The area must not be to congested and has a good resale value "investment".

As for my part i've scouted several developments such as:

1) 1 Petaling
2) Connought Avenue
3) Cheras Intan
4) Desa Sri Puteri
5) Taragon Puteri

which of these developments would you suggest to look into and are there any other developments that i should look into?

really appreciate your help. thanks a million.
mingyew
post Dec 1 2009, 05:05 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Dec 1 2009, 04:44 PM)
hi 

Need your expert advice here.

I'm currently looking to purchase a home for myself and my GF. We intend to stay at the unit and hopefully when have sufficient cash next time sell of the place and buy a better home in the near future.

The thing is that i've zero knowledge on property.Hence need your advice. At the moment i'm working in cyberjaya and would be transferred to KL Central next year.We are looking for a place that has public transport and convenient. Preferably near by Cheras area.

My budget is RM 220K. I'm interested in areas which are freehold and has at least 3 rooms and 2 bath. The area must not be to congested and has a good resale value "investment".

As for my part i've scouted several developments such as:

1) 1 Petaling
2) Connought Avenue
3) Cheras Intan
4) Desa Sri Puteri
5) Taragon Puteri

which of these developments would you suggest to look into and are there any other developments that i should look into?

really appreciate your help. thanks a million.
Others i dont have idea but just to let you know 1petaling seems is left 70 years only for the land title

0.0172sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:17 AM