> HELP! Fastest and cheapest way to work in KLCC?, newbie needs help! Serious Talk

kenichi
post Nov 30 2009, 05:40 PM

275 posts

let me share some nice deals for you
If you drive taking jalan ampang, after pass by Wisma MCA, you will see a chinese templer at your left hand side. You can park your car at the lorong beside (beside the chinese templar). Usually the car there will kena useless dumb DBKL saman at morning 10am only, after that time is totally safe.
Personally i recommend Putra LRT smile.gif
kenichi
post Nov 30 2009, 06:06 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(stevie_k @ Nov 30 2009, 05:43 PM)
kenichi, TQ for your reply... i notice the chinese temple too... just wondering if it's safe to park my car there as there may be someone who steal car, break into the car and etc... so what's your opinion on that?
Due to I am driving local sedan, safety is not a problem for me.. so you mind using charges carpark ?
Beside the lorong is Cantonese Chef Chof restaurant that have guard too but I dont think he free to care for the lorong also~

kenichi
post Nov 30 2009, 07:44 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Nov 30 2009, 06:10 PM)
drive jln tun razak to ampang park, if no jam at jln ampang, park at temple and walk. if jam, park at open air car pak beside ampang park and take lrt.
haha, I guarantee he not dare to leave vehicle near ampang park station there and go to work
open car park blink.gif

0.0145sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:10 AM