5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Hada Labo Products, Review

samantha88
post Apr 20 2010, 11:57 PM

114 posts

toner with exfoliate effect needs to use cotton, so that the dead skin can be wipe off

hada labo is moiturising effect...so patting is more appropriate
Amatiel
post Apr 21 2010, 08:25 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(samantha88 @ Apr 20 2010, 11:57 PM)
toner with exfoliate effect needs to use cotton, so that the dead skin can be wipe off

hada labo is moiturising effect...so patting is more appropriate
Hi samantha. Yeah I know that. But exactly which kind of toner should we use?
I think both are useful!
oatkrunch
post Apr 22 2010, 12:22 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Amatiel @ Apr 20 2010, 12:05 AM)
Hi I have a question. Hope you guys can help out. They said you should apply toner with a cotton ball by striking it on your face (to remove dead skin cells and residue). But this Hada Labo lotion (also a toner ) says we should pat it on...

So which is the correct method?

Thanks in advance.
toner that i am using is usually for hydration purpose; hence i am using the patting method. but i didn't pat just once.. i patted twice to thrice depending on my skin's needs. in japan, most toners are patting method instead of soaking it on cotton ball/ pad.

if you can't make up your mind, i would recommend you to use toner for hydration purpose instead. with the weather, air condition and etc.. hydration is important to our skin no matter what type of skin we are having.
Amatiel
post Apr 22 2010, 03:52 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Apr 22 2010, 12:22 AM)
toner that i am using is usually for hydration purpose; hence i am using the patting method. but i didn't pat just once.. i patted twice to thrice depending on my skin's needs. in japan, most toners are patting method instead of soaking it on cotton ball/ pad.

if you can't make up your mind, i would recommend you to use toner for hydration purpose instead. with the weather, air condition and etc.. hydration is important to our skin no matter what type of skin we are having.
ok thanks for your advise!
ilovebeauty
post Apr 22 2010, 10:02 PM

80 posts

i need some help here.. im thinking of trying the aha bha cleanser.. but i have combination skin.. would it be too strong for me? or i should use the gokyujun cleanser?

babysept
post May 1 2010, 01:49 PM

162 posts

I have dry skin, too much of air cond .. got no idea which to choose out of all the products .. any recommendation?
samantha88
post May 10 2010, 01:56 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Amatiel @ Apr 21 2010, 08:25 AM)
Hi samantha. Yeah I know that. But exactly which kind of toner should we use?
I think both are useful!
normally..i buy both...use the exfoliate one alternately
but dunno whether i'm doing it right

Added on May 10, 2010, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(ilovebeauty @ Apr 22 2010, 10:02 PM)
i need some help here.. im thinking of trying the aha bha cleanser.. but i have combination skin.. would it be too strong for me? or i should use the gokyujun cleanser?
not sure whether it suits u...u buy the small one to try first
but not recommended to wash twice a day...too dry
normally i only use once at night to wash away the oil n dirts
if too harsh for ur skin, then maybe do it twice per week

Added on May 10, 2010, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(babysept @ May 1 2010, 01:49 PM)
I have dry skin, too much of air cond .. got no idea which to choose out of all the products .. any recommendation?
since u have dry skin, maybe u can use both the toner n moisturising cream
i only tried the toner (a.k.a lotion), coz i got oily skin, dun dare to try the cream, coz review from other babes, it's a bit rich

This post has been edited by samantha88: May 10 2010, 01:59 PM
daisical
post May 27 2010, 08:51 AM

28 posts

I really want to try the Hada Labo Hyaluronic Acid (Toner), but 40++ kinda expensive for me ):

will be nice if there's anyone want to sell pre-loved one tongue.gif
jaclynjac
post May 27 2010, 12:14 PM

297 posts

how about for oily skin ? with pimple ?
Lynn_Ong
post May 27 2010, 01:00 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(joobie @ Mar 5 2010, 09:44 AM)
so far i've only seen "Made In China"
where to get those made in Japan?
Watson singapore is selling hada labo products that is made in Japan..
but duno why malaysia guardian hada labo is made in China..
duno whether any difference..
i bought one bottle of the moisturizing lotion yesterday..
got 10% discount!!! if u buy above RM50 in single receipt, can get RM5 guardian voucher (expired within 7days frm day of receipt).

peppermilk
post May 29 2010, 06:10 PM

29 posts

Just wondering if anyone here tried their moisturising milk? Is it very rich/sticky?

Btw, I just saw a promo pack at Guardian, priced around RM90, which includes a HA lotion(full size), cleansing foam and moisturising milk(full size). Quite a bargain IMHO. biggrin.gif
daisical
post Jun 1 2010, 04:08 AM

28 posts

i just bought the hada labo lotion rclxms.gif only in one application, my skin is less oily and hydrate enough. totally loving it!

thedoublecs
post Jun 6 2010, 01:19 PM

Where can i find Hada Labo in JohorBahru ?
Which gurdian have it ?
peppermilk
post Jun 6 2010, 05:08 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(thedoublecs @ Jun 6 2010, 01:19 PM)
Where can i find Hada Labo in JohorBahru ?
Which gurdian have it ?
All Guardians in JB have it. biggrin.gif
mimiey85
post Jun 7 2010, 07:44 AM

QUOTE(peppermilk @ May 29 2010, 06:10 PM)
Just wondering if anyone here tried their moisturising milk? Is it very rich/sticky?

Btw, I just saw a promo pack at Guardian, priced around RM90, which includes a HA lotion(full size), cleansing foam and moisturising milk(full size). Quite a bargain IMHO. biggrin.gif
i'm using hada labo whitening milk not moisturizing line...no sticky at all for me...i don't know about moisturizing milk...one drop is enough for whole face..don't need to use much coz it very moisturizing...my face less oily too...i'm using full set of whitening line except for essence n mask...want to buy essence soon..love this product so much..it help improve my skin condition pretty well... makeup stay longer also thumbup.gif
Mimiyoki
post Jun 8 2010, 05:25 PM

14 posts

I am using the toner and moisturizer for only a week and I can see the result. very moisturizing. My face looks good the day after I sleep late.
Just need to use a small amount for each application. good for dry and sensitive skin.
~Curious~
post Jul 19 2010, 01:26 AM

1,744 posts

d hada labo lotion rite (their star product) use right after cleansing?then muz moisturize after using?
bluefaerie
post Jul 21 2010, 12:51 PM

24 posts

stopped using the AHA BHA cleanser. this broke me out big time! i'll stick to cetaphil for now
jasmineh2y
post Jul 29 2010, 04:27 PM

Nothing
1,104 posts

sound terrible, will cause break out.
my skin easy break out, dun think will try it then..
ShiNoBu
post Jul 29 2010, 09:49 PM

hi,

i wanted to try hada labo products...

but duno whether it suits my skin... my skin type is combination, T-zone...

i scare lik some claimed will cause break out...

advice?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:06 AM